$0.00
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50*
MYC Loyalty Membership
Buying Prescriptions Online at the My Chemist
Maybelline Superstay Matte Ink Liquid Lipstick - Lover 15
  Product ID: 2676607

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Maybelline Superstay Matte Ink Liquid Lipstick - Lover 15

Maybelline Superstay Matte Ink Liquid Lipstick - Lover 15

Product ID: 2676607
$11.99
$7.96 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $19.95
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

Smudgeproof and budge proof, Maybelline's SuperStay Matte Ink Liquid Lipstick creates a flawless finish that lasts.

Maybelline SuperStay Matte Ink liquid lipstick provides a flawless matte finish that stays put up to 16 hours. The unique arrow applicator allows you to apply with perfect precision straight out of the bottle. Available in a range of super saturated shades!

Size: 5ml

KEY FEATURES

• Leaves your lips with a flawless matte finish that will last all day and up to 16hrs
• Features a unique arrow applicator for a more precise liquid lipstick application
• Long-lasting formula, your intense lipstick shade can last up to 16 hours
• Available in a range of super-saturated shades
• Lipstick formula is easily and quickly removed with Maybelline's SuperStay Eraser long-wear lipstick remover

Ingredients

G949376 Ingredients: Dimethicone, Trimethylsiloxysilicate, Isododecane, Nylon-611/Dimethicone Copolymer, Dimethicone Crosspolymer, C30-45 Alkyldimethylsilyl Polypropylsilsesquioxane, Lauroyl Lysine, Alumina, Silica Silylate, Disodium Stearoyl Glutamate, Phenoxyethanol, Caprylyl Glycol, Limonene, Aluminum Hydroxide, Paraffin, Benzyl Benzoate, Benzyl Alcohol, Citronellol, Parfum / Fragrance, [+/- May Contain: Ci 45410 / Red 28 Lake, Ci 77891 / Titanium Dioxide, Ci 15850 / Red 7, Ci 77491, Ci 77492, Ci 77499 / Iron Oxides, Ci 45380 / Red 22 Lake, Ci 15985 / Yellow 6 Lake, Ci 19140 / Yellow 5 Lake, Ci 42090 / Blue 1 Lake, Ci 15850 / Red 6, Ci 17200 / Red 33 Lake, Mica] Fil: D197346/2

Directions

Step 1. Apply liquid lipstick in the center of your upper lip and follow the contours of your mouth.
Step 2. Glide the liquid lipstick across the entire bottom lip.
Step 3. Allow product to dry.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Durable! Best lip colour I have come across. A gorgeous daily colour and it’s lasting power is amazing
Date published: 2019-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Would not buy anything else, lasts all day/night, doesn't smudge at all.
Date published: 2019-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long lasting amazing lips This product is amazing. I needed a lipstick for my wedding that will last so long and finally found a product that wasn't so expensive but actually worked. It lasted the entire day and night. Definitely recommend this product.
Date published: 2019-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Colour I absolutely love this colour! It matches practically everything in my wardrobe. The ink stays on your lips without rubbing off even when eating or drinking and at an affordable price too.
Date published: 2019-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing result I've always had trouble with lipsticks drying my lips out, especially matte lippys, but even "moisturising" lipsticks aren't my friend, so I just don't wear any. Anyway, decided to give this a try despite being completely sceptical, and I have to say I'm impressed. The colours are gorgeous, my fav is Fearless. It does not dry out my lips even a little bit, no wrinkly look or feeling at all. My lips still feel soft and smooth as though they're in their natural state. I'm also a serial lip licker, I'd say I'm working on breaking that habit but I'm not. This lipstick has actually held up to it! This stuff is magic to someone like me, thanks Maybelline.
Date published: 2019-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lip stay This product is actually unbelievable 100% can not falt. This is one i will use forever it rwally does last and does not whip smudge or crack feel like your own lips im in love.
Date published: 2019-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I WISH IT CAME IN EVERY SINGLE COLOUR!!! I LOVE this lipstick it is the best stay on lipstick I have ever tried I have almost all colours for this product! :) I wish that other bold colours like blue, aqua, green, black and yellow were available too :) <3
Date published: 2019-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from stayed on all night Lovley colour and stayed on all night
Date published: 2019-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome colour Another favourite of mine this one usually is my go tp for everyday wear.
Date published: 2019-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing I have tried a lot of different types of stay on lipstick and some are more expensive than this one, this is amazing it actually stays on and the price is great thank you for actually having a product that does what it says - great colours too
Date published: 2019-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous colour!!! Gorgeous colour and amazing staying power! My everyday go to!
Date published: 2019-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can not recommend enough!! This lipstick is phenomenal!! I had been wanting to try this little line of matte liquid lipsticks since their release, and decided to treat myself during the Christmas season. I cannot rave about this product enough. The shade is absolutely magnificent, and the formula is smooth to apply and so colour rich that only one swipe is needed. Be careful as it does dry down to a matte finish rather quickly, and once dried it is almost impossible to remove without an oil based remover. However, THE STAYING POWER of this lipstick is what had me shook. New Year’s Eve I was a mess, but thanks to this formula my lipstick was not. I applied in the early afternoon and at no point during the long night did I need to reapply. I ate oily food, drank one too many, and this lipstick was still on, as flawless as when first applied. It’s safe to say I’ll be buying the entire range, wallet permitting. Big big yes!
Date published: 2019-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Number 1! Tl;dr: The colours are so flattering, staying power is second to none, price is incredible, and it makes me feel like Beyoncé. 10/10 I already recommend to everyone I meet Okay I first got Voyager (deep dark red) because the colour was perfect (so hard to find a perfect dark red); the price(!) and it would last a whole day of eating and talking, and I got compliments every. single. wear.! When I wanted a new nude lipstick it was my first choice for texture, price, staying-power etc! I picked Seductress and at first I thought it was less pink than I wanted and I could layer with gloss, but literally immediately it was so perfect! I wear it at home in my room alone because it feels like ~me~ it's not drying, I don't need to use lip balm all day, but it's matte and can layer with gloss or other colours perfectly.
Date published: 2018-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great lipstick Nice colour and stays on all day
Date published: 2018-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent lipstick It stays on literally the whole day no matter what you eat . You have to try to agree.
Date published: 2018-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Last Perfectly!! Bought this a few days ago, it last so well it is amazing. I wore it to bed as the ultimate test and only a tiny smudge was seen, AND it hadn't even worn off my lips. I also wore it to school, applied in the morning and wore it all day. Breakfast lunch and dinner and is still almost perfectly intact without need to reapply. Has a light and not a cakey feel, is slightly like latex on the sense that it doesn't totally dry out. Which is perfect because it won't crumble and peel off AND moves with the lips instead of cracking. Colour is very well pigmented and is very flattering. Not 100% matte, but Is definitely not shiny. I have been searching for the perfect liquid lipstick for a long time and I have finally found what I have been searching for.
Date published: 2018-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome pigmentation I absolutely love these lipsticks from Maybelline. The colour I bought Superstay Matte is so pretty. The pigmentation is great and they truly are long wearing. Love this product, want them all now!
Date published: 2018-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super best I use to have issues with lipsticks because they did not stay on my lips also there was not enough Matte effect. I tried this maybelline superstay at the store, it comes out as a liquid gloss but once u apply it dries out quickly and gives a smooth matter effect. Also it stays for as long as ur day..love love maybelline
Date published: 2018-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it The product comes out as a liquid formula and looks like it would be a gloss. The applicator has a fine tip to enable you to get a fine line around the outer lip and in the corners. A little product goes a long way too. The pigment is strong and I only needed one coat. Once it start a to dry, which happens quite quickly, it starts to mattify. It does leave lips slightly tacky, however I put a smudge of chapstick over the inner part of my lips which solved that. I put this on at 9.30am and it was still on my lips at 9pm, definitely not as pigmented as in the am however I had eaten and drank throughout the day. I had also kissed my kids a gazillion times and there was no transfer. Overall very happy with this product and will continue to use/buy
Date published: 2018-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from amazing long lasting and perfect colour I bought this a month ago and it is must used everyday.perfect Matt finished and long lasting
Date published: 2018-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous I really really love this lipstick very matte and long lasting
Date published: 2018-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LIP PERFECTION I'm 42 and I have NEVER been able to wear lipstick because for some weird reason I don't understand - I look hideous in it! I literally look like I'm borrowing someone else's lips. Thought I'd waist some more money and try another product - matte ink,, and low and behold, shock of all shocks - it looks totally awesome on me. Turns out it wasn't colour on my lips that was the issue but texture/shine,, and this baby makes my lips look good!! Now I wear lippy as often as I desire, and im back for more colours. Where were you for the prime of my life when my face was plump as a peach and would have been deliciously enhanced by lippy??
Date published: 2018-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent colour I am very happy with the staying power of this lipstick
Date published: 2018-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing colour and staying power I stumbled on this product when I needed a dark lip for a nineties theme night. Wow, this product lasts! So I went back and bought it in two more colours that I would wear everyday and I get so many compliments on the colour when I wear it. I have learnt not to put it on too thick or it can accumulate on the inside lip and you actually don't need that much of this product anyway. This product really does last all day (I have been to work lunch banquets and still not needed to reapply). You do need a good cleanser to remove at the end of the day though. I use a good quality micellar water which works and the product does not leave a pigment stain.
Date published: 2018-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from long lasting I want to try all the colours, especially 'lover'.
Date published: 2018-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What a great product! I discovered this almost by accident but now have 2 colours I use all the time. And when I want a less intense shade, I just blot quickly with a tissue. Fabulous and thank you so much for "inventing" it.
Date published: 2018-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superstay! Love Love Love This! The colours are beautiful and bold, it glides ever so nicely over your lips and I was absolutely blown away with how long it stays on for!! They are not kidding when they say “SuperStay” people. I bought three shades with in 7 days and I’m loven them! I encourage people who don’t want to worry about smudges through out the day/night or having to constantly do touch ups but wanting bold long lasting lippies! then this hunnie, is the lipstick for you. It also would be amazing if maybelline can continue bringing out such amazing & bold colours! Pretty please :) Kind regards Rosie.
Date published: 2018-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it love it!!! It lasts so long on your lips. I went to the beach on the weekend and it still stayed on in the water!. It stays on all day. No red lipstick on yr teeth ladies. It stays on your lips!. It's such a great product!. Bring out more colours Maybelline.
Date published: 2018-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Product A friend of mine recommended this and it actually worked. I applied this fantastic lipstick at 8 am and stayed on until 10 pm. Loved it and highly recommended!
Date published: 2018-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️ fall in love with this color (15 lover ) will buy again [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-03-25
  • y_2019, m_12, d_4, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_48
  • loc_en_AU, sid_86624, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
MYC Loyalty Membership