$0.00
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50*
MYC Loyalty Membership
Buying Prescriptions Online at the My Chemist
Proactiv Green Tea Moisturiser Starter Kit
  Product ID: 2676225

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Proactiv Green Tea Moisturiser Starter Kit

Proactiv Green Tea Moisturiser Starter Kit

Product ID: 2676225
$39.99 MAYDAY SALE
$39.99
$39.99
$10.00 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $49.99
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

Proactiv Pimple Fighting System Starter Kit with green tea moisturiser.

Developed by dermatologists, Proactiv's range of blemish-control and skincare products are designed to help get your blemishes under control, minimise future breakouts and give you great looking skin. The Proactiv approach to fighting breakouts is dual acting: combining blemish-fighting ingredients along with state-of-the-art blemish-targeting technology, into a simple daily skincare regimen that targets pimples at the source, resulting in a clearer, healthier-looking complexion.


Step 1. Cleanse.


Removes excess oil and dead skin, while our microcrystal benzoyl peroxide cleanses and purifies.


Step 2. Tone.


Contains glycolic acid to unclog pores and soothing botanicals to help restore an even complexion.


Step 3. Repair.


Leave-on lotion with microcrystal benzoyl peroxide penetrates pores and helps control the breakout cycle.


Green Tea Moisturiser.


This lightweight, non-greasy formula is rich in mineral and botanical extracts, including green tea, to help soothe dry skin without clogging pores.


Pimple Fighting System.


3 Steps to Clear Skin.


Minimise Future Breakouts.


Starts Working from Day 1.


Dermatologist Developed.

Boxed Contents: Cleanse 60mL, Tone 60mL, Repair 30mL, Green Tea Moisturiser 30mL

Size: 60mL + 60mL + 30mL + 30mL

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Awesome product got this a few weeks ago for my 13yr old daughter has cleared her out breaks up very happy teenager
Date published: 2019-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Work excellent Love everything about the products they work
Date published: 2019-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Acne free woohoo I've been using this product for 6 months now and am so happy waking up to zero pimples, NONE AT ALL.
Date published: 2019-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gives you confidence I have used the product for quite some time. When it 1st come out online i subscribed to the product immediately & used it for probably 2yrs straight & found it amazing. I then stopped the subscription thinking it had cured my sensitive skin but after a few months I was back to square 1. I now just purchase the starter kit in store which says lasts 1 month but I can get 2 months with ease with 1 wash per day. The product is extremely good & I recommend it highly.
Date published: 2019-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I brought this a month ago and I'm so happy and grateful i found something that actually works for my skin love love it I will be buying again and also telling everyone about it
Date published: 2019-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Proactive So happy with this product
Date published: 2019-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent I bought this product a month ago and i will be buying more in the future. It's very satisfying seeing a great result even on the first use.
Date published: 2019-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works for me Wish I'd found this years ago
Date published: 2019-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Improved my skin Purchased about a month ago and have noticed a great improvement in my skin. No make worn every day now.
Date published: 2019-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Doesn’t dry the skin out I use this every day. My face no longer gets the afternoon shine.
Date published: 2019-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product This product does exactly as described, bought it for my 14 year old son who started breaking out on his forehead and after just one week of using this product I could already see the changes in his skin, minimal acne and smoother more even skin. He continues to use it weekly and it just gets better so I would highly recommend this product, also shipping and delivery was very fast and efficient would definitely use this service again.
Date published: 2019-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from works so well bought this about 2 months ago. i absolutely love it!! my skin has cleared up so well. it’s so easy to use.
Date published: 2019-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great price! So happy with results and the price made me even happier.
Date published: 2019-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great sample pack I bought this for my son to try before I committed to a big pack and it’s awesome. It’s a great pack size if your unsure and it even comes with moisturiser
Date published: 2019-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It really does work I purchased for my son who suffers acne, we have tried everything expect this until now, we have seen a improvement already its only been 2 weeks.Redness has settled and no nrw breakouts.
Date published: 2019-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works instantly I saw results instantly! Couldn’t believe it. My skin is left feel so smooth and soft every night and my break outs have minimised dramatically.
Date published: 2019-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING RESULTS I absolutely love this stuff! My skin cleared right up almost straight away... It works like magic
Date published: 2019-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Amazing, it cleared up my pimples and black heads with in 1 - 2 weeks
Date published: 2019-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I bought proactive a month ago I’m so glad that I did. I’m super happy with the results from this product as I was suffering with really bad break outs. An since using this proactive kit it has cleared an cured my acne breakouts. Couldn’t be more happier an thankful with Chemistwarehouse with having to stock an have this product available for me to purchase.
Date published: 2019-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Life saver! This is amazing. I was sceptical at first, but it has cleared my skin so much
Date published: 2019-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great I brought this to cleanse my face only used it for a week and I can see the difference
Date published: 2018-11-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My face are getting clear slowly It is good i feel difference on my face
Date published: 2020-02-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Worth the money If you use it in the morning and at night it will clear up your skin really dose work I've tried a lot of skin care and one bottle will cost you$40 so I think proactive is really good value
Date published: 2020-01-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Work great This works well. However i still get breakouts so its not 100%
Date published: 2019-12-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I use this set very good to my skin I bought this month ago and I been used it.it work for my skin now and look better I happy about it and will use more
Date published: 2019-10-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great packaging I got Proactive for my daughter as she had an Acne breakout. I’ve heard so many good things about this product. It’s amazing. My daughter is so happy that her skin is looking great.
Date published: 2019-09-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great products I’ve been using these products for about a month now and they have been great. My skin feels so clean and the moisturiser doesn’t leave me feeling oily.
Date published: 2019-01-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great 3 weeks in and slowly working on my skin. Big difference tho
Date published: 2018-12-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Rubbish did not work, same old stuff that doenst work please dont buy, #scam
Date published: 2019-02-19
  • y_2020, m_5, d_31, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_33
  • loc_en_AU, sid_86038, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
MYC Loyalty Membership