$0.00
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50*
MYC Loyalty Membership
Buying Prescriptions Online at the My Chemist
Issey Miyake Intense Pour Homme Eau de Toilette 125ml
  Product ID: 2582485

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
Temporarily Low Stock Online -
Please Try Your Local Store
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Temporarily Low Stock Online
Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Chemist Warehouse - Better than half price off RRP
Issey Miyake Intense Pour Homme Eau de Toilette 125ml

Issey Miyake Intense Pour Homme Eau de Toilette 125ml

Product ID: 2582485
$39.99
$102.01 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $142.00
Temporarily Low Stock Online
Temporarily Low Stock Online -
Please Try Your Local Store
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfume Review It’s unique, fresh, woody, spicy & masculine. I do think it’s the best flanker of the original! Performance is reasonable. However It’s amazing value!
Date published: 2020-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elegant men's scent Masculine scent, very elegant
Date published: 2020-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sexy, woodsy, mysterious, oriental incense A masculine woody, resinous and incensey' aroma with great projection and longevity. If you like oriental (minus florals), woodsy/incense fragrances then this is the one for you. 8 1/2 out of 10
Date published: 2020-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Issey miyaki Bought for a gift. Great price, nice smell. Happy with purchase. Easy to do click and collect too
Date published: 2020-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great scent and value Very happy with this purchase. Lovely, fresh and manly scent.
Date published: 2019-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Value for money It is a beautiful fragrance we purchased at a very economical price.
Date published: 2019-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Mature Flanker This one is greatness!! If you like L'Eau d'Issey Pour Homme Issey Miyake this is more of a darker version and still feels fresh and clean. I can say its unique, very masculine and sexy. I get compliments every time I wear this bad boy. It's a woody, smoky and has this spicy clean feel, you just can't go wrong with this. Longevity is great (8+hrs). Silage is fantastic! You will get notice! Great for summer nights. In conclusion, this fragrance is just amazing! The bottle looks neat, Issey Miyake made a excellent job here. I really recommend L'Eau d'Issey Pour Homme Intense. 5 out of 5.
Date published: 2019-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long lasting Smell Bought it for Fathers day. Has long lasting smell. Good purchase
Date published: 2019-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favourite male scent I bought this, because it was recommended to me by someone else as their favourite masculine scent. I had always liked the original version of this; but after trying this one it is now also my favourite masculine scent.
Date published: 2019-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long lasting scent!! Bought this product for Father’s Day for my hubby! And he loves it! Definitely a long lasting scent which is what you want! Can’t fault the product! And very fast delivery!
Date published: 2019-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Masculine and attractive scent! Bought this couple of weeks ago, been getting compliments all the time, and it does attract people, like a magnet! Very long lasting, efficient, wearable on any occasion!
Date published: 2019-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fragrance Great fragrance, great price. Cheaper than anywhere. Very happy with purchase.
Date published: 2019-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great I’m happy this product
Date published: 2019-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SMELLS AMAZING I always buy this at Chemist warehouse for my husband when its on special as its a great price. He always gets so many great comments when he wears it as it smells the best!
Date published: 2019-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smell that Lasts all day Nice fragrance lasts two days for sure. Smells superb
Date published: 2019-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from lovely gift i bought this as a gift to my boyfriend and he loves the scent. i also love it on him, fresh yet masculine.
Date published: 2019-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Last long I bought this recently its amazing and last 3 days on my skin
Date published: 2019-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fearure I bought it a month ago and it's a great product
Date published: 2019-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The sweet smell of success I bought Issey Miyake before Christmas and the bottle is still going, I use it everyday. It has such a luscious and luxurious scent, it make me feels a million dollars.
Date published: 2019-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice!! Fresh scent - good value on sale
Date published: 2019-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cheapest cologne Bought this cologne for my husband after asking a random guy what he was wearing when he told me Issey and buy from chemist warehouse. So happy I did husband loves the fragrance and was on special win win - thank you so much
Date published: 2019-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding value This is a great smell (ladies love it) from a very strong brand name. Outstanding value for $40, I'd pay $80 and be just as happy.
Date published: 2019-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unique If you are looking for something different yet elegant, then look no further. The scent lasts for hours and it has citrus, warm spicy, and balsamic light smokey accord to it.
Date published: 2019-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Extremely good fragrance makes peoplw feel irresistible to ask you which perfume you are wearing. Thanks to Chemist Warehouse who gave a great discount on this fragrance.
Date published: 2019-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Fragrance I bought this online for the first time and i was amazed by the smell of the fragrance, its the first time i have ever tried an Issey Miyake fragrance.
Date published: 2019-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice perfume Nice perfume and very good service by CW. On time delivery and unbeatable price
Date published: 2018-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Incredible find Fantastic product. I have purchased the Issey Miyake womens perfumes in the past and thought it about time I tried the mens. This has one of the best scents I have ever used - would rate it third on my favourites - and the scent lingers without being overpowering. I'm coming back for more, and am tempted to try the others
Date published: 2018-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful smelling cologne. Bought it for my sons for christmas and so happy l did,it smells divine and they will love it.
Date published: 2018-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Powerful and long lasting Scent I normally used the Real Issey Miyake Original.i saw the discount promo online and decided to try it. i had compliments at work all day, so i bought 2 more. I want it to stick on my skin.. forever! Thanks Issey
Date published: 2018-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another Great Issey Miyake Variant This is the 3rd time I bought this particular fragrance as its great either day or night.
Date published: 2018-12-17
  • y_2021, m_7, d_23, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_38, tr_61
  • loc_en_AU, sid_85625, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
MYC Loyalty Membership