$0.00
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50*
MYC Loyalty Membership
Buying Prescriptions Online at the My Chemist
Monotheme Vanilla Blossom Pour Femme Eau De Toilette 100ml Spray
  Product ID: 2672534

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
Temporarily Low Stock Online -
Please Try Your Local Store
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Temporarily Low Stock Online
Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Monotheme Vanilla Blossom Pour Femme Eau De Toilette 100ml Spray

Monotheme Vanilla Blossom Pour Femme Eau De Toilette 100ml Spray

Product ID: 2672534
$9.99
$10.00 Off EDLP
Temporarily Low Stock Online
Temporarily Low Stock Online -
Please Try Your Local Store
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Recommend Was looking for a basic vanilla perfume. After reading the reviews decided to give this a try. This isn't a basic vanilla scent, it's much more unique with a slight of musk and floral. As the name suggests it smells like "vanilla blossom". Would definitely recommend.
Date published: 2020-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Bought this a month ago its a nice refreshing fragrance
Date published: 2020-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of the best Vanilla fragrances. Opens with a burst of Candy Vanilla and a Sharp Green Note. Once it warms with your skin it becomes a glorious aroma of Vanilla, Floral and Musk. One of the best Vanilla perfumes I have ever tried. I love it so much I went back and purchased another bottle.
Date published: 2019-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely bottle very pleasant light fruity scent It was a bit risky buying a scent before smelling it but I'm glad I purchased this as I thought it's vanilla scented can't go wrong.
Date published: 2019-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from soooo gooooood its not the most long lasting, but it really smells so incredible, straight vanilla
Date published: 2019-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Favourite I bought this over a year ago, after smelling and trying in store, I fell instantly in love and had to buy it! Sadly they didn't have any in stock so I had to buy online but I had no problems at all. I have had many perfumes before and since but this is the one I keep going back to as my favourite. Everybody loves how it smells on me and I just can't get enough of the heavenly vanilla scent! No other perfume with vanilla is this good, no matter the price, and I've had some expensive ones! This is by far the best I've ever had and I cannot believe how long it lasts! I will be hording this stuff forever!
Date published: 2019-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very subtle and soft fragrance. I absolutely love it and I didn't have to pay a fortune for it. I will definitely buy again.
Date published: 2019-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Name is to long Love the smell it is nice and fresh
Date published: 2019-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing value! Great soft smell, long lasting and a great price! Will definitely be purchasing this perfume again
Date published: 2019-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning Scent SO CHEAP These are the hidden gems in Chemist Warehouse so during so long lasting and I am collecting them all
Date published: 2019-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful vanilla scent Lovely soft vanilla scent for such a bargain price!
Date published: 2019-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Fresh and clean smell of vanilla, I love it
Date published: 2019-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Vanilla xmas!!! Just opened my box of goodies from C/W got few days ago from meself- THIS WAS MY PERFUME!!! O.M.G!!! AMAZEING!!! LOVE VANILLA!!! WILL NOW B A REGULAR!!! . WILL FRESHN ROOMS AS WELL. WOW!!! LOVE IT &&& BEAUTIFUL BOTTLE & PACKAGEING AS WELL!!!/TOTAL PACKAGE!!!
Date published: 2018-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sweet crisp vanilla fragrance A bit on the sweet side. Lovely vanilla fragrance.
Date published: 2018-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vanilla freshness My daughter is wild for vanilla. Tastes and smells. Vanilla crazy. Now she can smell it all day with the long lasting fragrance.
Date published: 2018-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just lovely I bought this as a blind buy and am very happy with it. I use this as an after shower spray on my pj's. It's a lovely, simple vanilla, on my skin it lasts about 3-4 hours but on my clothes it lasts for days. I will buy this one again.
Date published: 2018-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Monotheme Eau De Toilette Gorgeous smell, didnt expect that scent for that price. Catchy smell. Smells expensive.
Date published: 2018-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from amazing i just bought this an hour ago, it smells amazing and sweet and the bottle is really cute and chic. an excellent deal for the price.
Date published: 2018-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely gorgeous fragrance Can’t believe the price and quality of this stunning fragrance 10 out of 10 for this one !!
Date published: 2018-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feminine Quality Scent I love everything about the Monotheme fragrances from Italy. The Vanilla Blossom is my absolute favourite. A natural soft, feminine vanilla scent. The minute I opened the gorgeous box and smelled this fragrance, I bought a back up bottle. Why not as they are so inexpensive. The bottles are a classic elegant design with a vintage feel. Love this range and they would also be good to mix with your existing fragrances to create your own unique scent.
Date published: 2017-09-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A nice Perfume for the price Pleasant Smell, Floral Notes, Very - very subtle on the Vanilla! Still a very nice Perfume
Date published: 2020-08-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Suited for people who love sickily sweet vanilla s vanilla scent stays on all day not as strong as Lady Million very sweet more of a young girl perfume
Date published: 2020-04-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from mmm vanila love the smell, the only downside is that the sent does not last long once applied
Date published: 2020-04-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smells great Powdery vanilla reminds me a lil of Kenzo flower.. A nice scent for the price.
Date published: 2019-04-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Pretty packaging and nice smell. i live the packaging, bottle & the smell of the fragrance.
Date published: 2020-08-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice vanilla perfume Nice perfume, Doesn’t last very long. 2 hours the most. Love the Vanilla scent though.
Date published: 2019-03-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Different scent, good value for money I bought this because of the price and because I'd been looking for a vanilla scented perfume. This doesn't necessarily smell like vanilla when smelling from the bottle, but once applied to skin, it does. Good value for money. I'll be testing the musk version when in store next.
Date published: 2018-12-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not a good choice Weak scent lasts about 10 minutes Good for keeping the flies away if sprayed around. Dont bother with this , spend an extra few dollars and get a better perfume.
Date published: 2020-02-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terrible - Scent of Alcohol, Fragrance None Based on reviews,though months old. I bought the Vanilla for my daughter (along with Citrus) and Rose for me - both also terrible). First smell alcohol. . waiting. . waiting. . nothing detectable.We tried it on other people, thinking it might just be us. Nada. . nothing. Finally, a detectable smell when we faceplanted noses into wrists, after dousing ourselves in spray. A complete an utter waste of money. Body sprays at least have a smell. These cannot even double as room sprays. I am using them to clean the grout between the tiles in the bathroom. Maybe a bad batch? Run Forest Run!
Date published: 2019-10-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very weak and quickly gone I bought this based on the positive reviews, but very disappointed. It is a very weak smell and not long lasting. Not worth it for the price!
Date published: 2018-11-09
  • y_2021, m_10, d_19, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_35
  • loc_en_AU, sid_85086, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 94ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
MYC Loyalty Membership