$0.00
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50*
MYC Loyalty Membership
Buying Prescriptions Online at the My Chemist
Shawn Mendes Signature Eau De Parfum 100ml Spray
  Product ID: 2673656

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
Temporarily Low Stock Online -
Please Try Your Local Store
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Temporarily Low Stock Online
Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Shawn Mendes Signature Eau De Parfum 100ml Spray

Shawn Mendes Signature Eau De Parfum 100ml Spray

Product ID: 2673656
$49.00
Temporarily Low Stock Online
This Product Is Currently Available
In Store Only
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Healthcare Practitioner-only dispensed medicine. To allow us to dispatch this product we require you to complete an online health questionnaire to allow our Healthcare practitioner to ensure that this product is suitable for you. Our healthcare practitioner may need to contact you if they feel a further consultation is required based on the product you are purchasing. If preferred our Healthcare practitioners are available if you wish to talk to them on 1300 367 283 free of charge.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. WEAR PROTECTIVE CLOTHING, HATS AND EYEWEAR WHEN EXPOSED TO THE SUN. PROLONGED SUN EXPOSURE SHOULD BE AVOIDED. FREQUENT USE AND RE-APPLICATION IN ACCORDANCE WITH DIRECTIONS IS REQUIRED FOR EFFECTIVE SUN PROTECTION.
BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES. INFANT FORMULA IS A HEALTHY ALTERNATIVE IF NEEDED. RETAIL QUANTITIES ONLY. LIMITS APPLY.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. USE IN CONJUNCTION WITH A HEALTHY DIET AND EXERCISE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. INCORRECT USE COULD BE HARMFUL.
ASK YOUR PHARMACIST ABOUT THIS PRODUCT. INCORRECT USE COULD BE HARMFUL.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from . Beautiful, smells so nice and lasts all day
Date published: 2020-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Xmas present Bought a bigger bottle cause my daughter and I love it so much.
Date published: 2020-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Evening Fragrance I purchased this fragrance for myself.. Its a great smelling fragrance that many have complimented. My preference is evening wear as that seems to be when its fragrance is most noticable. Other skins may differ though.
Date published: 2020-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells amazing and great perfume I bought this for my daughter, she loves the smell and gets compliments everytime she wears it.
Date published: 2019-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought this for my 17 yr old granddaughter. She loves it so much. I really hit the jackpot buying this perfume for her
Date published: 2019-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great one! I bought it for my daughter! She loves it!
Date published: 2019-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing perfume I purchased this perfume online recently without knowing what it smelt like and I am so glad I bought it! It smells amazing!
Date published: 2019-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I LOVE THIS I love this fragrance. Its a very nice smell and not to over powering and with a lot of fragrances nowadays do. Its so good!
Date published: 2019-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love the smell Sweet but not too much. Nice tones to the smell that lasts on the skin for hours. I would recommend
Date published: 2019-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfume Great pattern and flavor! Shawn Mendes is my Idol!
Date published: 2019-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice I bought this 2 weeks ago and I love it so much.
Date published: 2019-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells Fab for a great price! I bought this about a month ago for a friend and it smelt absolutely fabulous, wish I kept it hehe
Date published: 2019-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One shots, just say yes that I want sweet,lol I bought last week love everything, I will buy again $ 10 off thank you
Date published: 2019-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from beautifully packaged I brought this product 4 weeks ago, love the smell and the compliments i get from it!!!
Date published: 2019-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shawn Menendez I constantly purchase Shawn Menendez perfume as I have falling inlove with this scent it's fresh the sweet scent is gorgeous and everyone I come in contact with makes a positive remark about the smell and ask what brand it is
Date published: 2019-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great priced perfume bought for my daughter who loves it. I even sneak it sometimes and am quite impressed
Date published: 2019-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from made someone happy i got this for our daughter for Christmas and she loves it and it smells so nice
Date published: 2019-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product Smells great, looks great, good price, good size
Date published: 2019-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love love love Bought for my niece for Xmas, she loves it.
Date published: 2019-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product My daughters favourite fragrance smells great and great price
Date published: 2019-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Daughter loved this! My 16 year old received this for Christmas, it's her favorite!
Date published: 2018-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome I love the smell of it
Date published: 2018-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what my granddaughter wants Bought this as a Christmas present for my granddaughter
Date published: 2018-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really cute bottle! I brought 2 for Christmas presents one for a 15 year old & one for a 25 year old the smell works for both ages and is amazing
Date published: 2018-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought this for my teenager sister I bought this for my 14 yr old sister She loves shawn mendes purfume it makes her happy to smell nice.
Date published: 2018-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells Amazing and ITS SHAWN MENDES I have Shawn Mendes Signature and I have sampled Shawn Mendes Signature 2 and I will be definitely buying more ASAP! Both scents smell absolutely amazing and can both be worn by men and women, the bottle designs are stunning and SHAWN MENDES MADE IT SO OF COURSE ITS PERFECT! :) <3
Date published: 2018-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it!!! I have brought this for a few presents at Christmas and through out the year and its always been a big hit!! It smells so nice and can be worn by males and females. One of the most unique and best scented products and I will definitely be buying more for myself and for Christmas again this year!!
Date published: 2018-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great smell and bottle! I just bought this and the scent is really nice. It’s more for women in my opinion but men would suit it as well.
Date published: 2018-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells yummy This is my favourite perfume
Date published: 2018-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING!! This perfume is the scent I have been searching for! It smells so sweet and lovely! I would definitely purchase this again and I highly recomment this perfume to all who are looking for a new scent! + its Shawn Mendes!!!
Date published: 2018-09-21
  • y_2022, m_8, d_7, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_48
  • loc_en_AU, sid_85066, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
MYC Loyalty Membership