$0.00
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50*
MYC Loyalty Membership
Buying Prescriptions Online at the My Chemist
Tena Pants Night Large 12 Pack
  Product ID: 2674663

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Tena Pants Night Large 12 Pack

Tena Pants Night Large 12 Pack

Product ID: 2674663
$19.99 MIDYEAR MADNESS
$19.99
$19.99
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

Tena Pants Plus Night Large, with total security and soft comfort gives Triple Protection from leaks, odour and moisture. Helping to stay dry, secure and confident all day.

- High absorption for night use.
- Breathable.
- Dual absorption Zone.
- Odour Neutralizer.
- Elastic leg opening.
- High and soft anti-leakage barriers.

Size: 12 Pack

Directions

Recyclable Packaging?: Yes

Recycling Code: 4 PELD or LDPE

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tena Pant Cullottes the reliable ones They are reliable and do the job they are meant for.
Date published: 2020-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best on the market. My mum swears by these over any other brand. They're the only ones that don't leak and are super comfortable. These make life easier for everyone!
Date published: 2020-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best on the market my wife uses them and says best on the market.price is outstanding.
Date published: 2020-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Work Well Comfort, lack of odour and holding capacity make these just what I need
Date published: 2020-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tena night pants My mum has been using these for a while and she feels they are satisfactory and do the job well.
Date published: 2020-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product Tena pants do the job, they help with the distressing problem of incontinence that many women, men and children endure. Good range of sizes and easy to dispose of.
Date published: 2020-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product Iam extremely happy with this product it does what it says it does
Date published: 2020-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really good incontinence pants for men This brand and pack of 12 for about $18 is great quality and value at $1:50 each. Keep stocking them please.
Date published: 2020-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect fix I love these pants as I do not have to worry about having to keep changing every so often they are comfortable to wear
Date published: 2019-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tena Pants Night Large I've been using this product for about 2 years now. I've tried other brands but have always come back to Tena. They're more comfortable and absorbent.
Date published: 2019-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I AM SO happy to bay tena very good price
Date published: 2019-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great peosuct My son has tried lots of these and this product is the most suitable
Date published: 2019-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tena Maxi night 14 pack This is the most exclent product out of lall others I have tested. I have complete confidence and am never let down
Date published: 2019-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Value for money’s The best overnight I have tried
Date published: 2019-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good night sleep good products, I bought them for mother in law, she said very comfortable.
Date published: 2019-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from As per the label! My wife suffers from Dementia and is incontinent - after trying several styles/brands for the purposes of incontinence control and protection, we now using Tena night pads solely for the purpose as described - they work, don't leak don't tear - as advertised! top recommendations
Date published: 2019-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very good product I bought these for my mum
Date published: 2019-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yay, they're Cheaper... They're the best for my condition, I was so happy when the price came down, I had bought them online, the price was perfect, But when I went to order more, the price was $15.95, So I couldn't order enough to last a couple of months, like the first time. Please bring the price down.
Date published: 2019-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent to wear I bought these for my adult son and he told me that this is all he wants to wear because they are more comfortable than the others
Date published: 2019-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good fit My husband wears these day & night and is quite comfortable
Date published: 2019-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from my mother thanks you bought these in desperation for my elderly mother who is being cared for at home and what a life changing product!! washing reduced to minimum, comfort level 100% and her dignity restored .
Date published: 2019-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best We Have Found We bought these for my mother-in-law who suffers late stage dementia. These allow to sleep all night, with no leakage.
Date published: 2019-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My friend I recommend this product to anyone having bladder problems greater than a small leakage. I started using Tena Night-time Pants when I broke my arm and couldn't get out of bed quick enough. I have a medical condition which causes my bladder to empty continuously overnight and early morning, and this has worsened. When you add neurological incontinence it makes my sleeping hours an absolute nightmare. Tena Night-time Pants are an absolute lifesaver. I'm sure their absorbency is tested to the limit. They hold an enormous amount of fluid but I still test their maximum absorbency and they become full, which means changing 2-3 times per night. I have complete confidence in them and no longer use plastic bed protection. On some occasions I will also use them during the daytime
Date published: 2019-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features,very convenient and comfortable . Bought this as they are the most comfortable I’ve found so far.
Date published: 2019-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfort at last Easy to pull up, and doesn't leak.
Date published: 2019-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Value Value for money and really good for day and night for security and comfort.
Date published: 2019-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product , u feel dry all night Been using Tena night pants for years and they are the best I have seen, it’s absorbing is great and u feel dry throughout the whole night and never make any mess
Date published: 2019-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tena Night Pants These Tena night pants although excellent at night can also be used during the day with confidence with no embarrassing slip downs
Date published: 2019-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from YES VERY HAPPY WITH THE TENA , FOR MY HUSBAND
Date published: 2019-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tena I bought for my mum and helps her sleep through at night.
Date published: 2019-07-22
  • y_2020, m_8, d_2, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_24, tr_67
  • loc_en_AU, sid_85048, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
MYC Loyalty Membership