$0.00
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50*
MYC Loyalty Membership
Buying Prescriptions Online at the My Chemist
Tena Pants Night Large 12 Pack
  Product ID: 2674663

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Tena Pants Night Large 12 Pack

Tena Pants Night Large 12 Pack

Product ID: 2674663
$15.99
$4.00 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $19.99
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

Medium - 80-110cm
Large - 100-135cm
Extra Large - 120-160cm
Extra Extra Large - 150-203cm

Directions

Recyclable Packaging?: Yes

Recycling Code: 4 PELD or LDPE

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tena I bought for my mum and helps her sleep through at night.
Date published: 2019-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent quality and value My sister has never had such a reliable product. No accidents whatsoever and very comfortable
Date published: 2019-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Excellent product. Highly recommended for those who need to feel confident about bladder weakness.
Date published: 2019-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to fit They are so easy to pull up and no leaks during the night
Date published: 2019-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Pants My disabled mother uses these and after trying a multitude of pants as well as looking for the best value, these 'Night pants' work best for day and night. Not only are they comfortable but hold all leakages and don't constrict the legs or anything.
Date published: 2019-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Safety First Having just had a Prostectomy these Tenants pants were the best for keeping safe and dry all night
Date published: 2019-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable Purchased for my elderly Mum. She is confident to wear these. Very happy with product
Date published: 2019-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from comfort, dignity and security. This product is for my disabled Wife. We have tried various types and styles, but found the Tena Night Pants superior to all others on the market. They provide comfort and are leak proof. We think it is odd that they should be called Night Pants because they are the most suitable product available (personal opinion) for the entire day. Easy to pack into a travel bag for outings.
Date published: 2019-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Most comfortable Comfortable and price is good compared to other brands
Date published: 2019-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for my son I have been buying these for my special needs son for many years now. This particular item works best for him. Great no fuss order online - delivery was swift and no dramas. Highly recommend ordering online.
Date published: 2019-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very happy with this product, it is so comfortable to wear and it gives me the peace of mind that if the unplanned happens I am covered.
Date published: 2019-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best ever I have brought these for a while now and I swear by these Tena night pants they are Super absorbing I feel secure day and night with these pants if I can’t make it to the toilet on time I feel guarded against wet jeans etc comfortable to wear. Highly recommend these pants
Date published: 2019-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Effective and Convenient My wife has occasional incontinence issues and also had a bowel operation recently, so comfort and confidence are important. The Tena Night Pants are a perfect product for our needs and are excellent value too. Chemist Warehouse service in supplying them is prompt and easy.
Date published: 2019-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Peace of mind My husband has dementia and is very happy to wear tena pants, takes the worry away
Date published: 2019-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feel good I really have a good nights sleep and wake refreshed, knowing that I haven’t wet the bed, they are also discreet, highly recommend them for nighttime incontinence.
Date published: 2019-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good brand with cheap price I use this when I have period during bed time and it is very comfy
Date published: 2018-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Discreet protection I buy these regularly for my elderly mum and she has found them safe underpants to wear at night. They are confortable and durable. I keep an eye out for when they are sale so I can stock up for her So she never runs out.
Date published: 2018-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product and delivery I introduced this product to my 86yr old mum last month and she was so happy. it gives her a lot more confidence and she said they are so comfortable compared to others. Purchasing them via Chem Warehouse is cheaper and more convenient too. Great product.
Date published: 2018-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great protection I love these pants they are more absorbent than others I’ve tried.
Date published: 2018-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New Product This new product is very easy to put on and extremely comfortable.Great confidence for a nights sleep.Possible all day use as well if cost can be kept down.
Date published: 2018-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best pants yet Suggly, highly and discreet. Most comfortable pants I have worn so far.
Date published: 2018-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Ever These are the best night Pants or pads I've ever had. At Last I feel safe.
Date published: 2018-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I find they are very good
Date published: 2018-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FANTASTIC PRODUCT!!! My mum has a really bad incontinence issue at night and always was wetting the bed. It has been very upsetting for her and a constant worry for me to try and find a solution. I saw this product recently at the chemist and thought why not try it and see. Well since she has been using these pants she has not wet the bed once. I 100% recommend the product. Thanks so much Tena!!!
Date published: 2018-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Peace of mind I bought Tena Large Night Pants for my wife's incontinence and they are fantastic. Absorbent rate is excellent.
Date published: 2018-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable Very Breathable and absorbent throughout the night.
Date published: 2018-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great difference These pants are just what I need for night, comfy too.
Date published: 2017-10-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great they help so much for night leakage. Helps so much when you can buy them online and their delivered for you.
Date published: 2018-10-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from What I expected A good price for a reliable product
Date published: 2018-05-16
  • y_2019, m_8, d_18, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_33
  • loc_en_AU, sid_85048, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Customers Who Bought This Product Also Bought...
MYC Loyalty Membership