$0.00
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50*
MYC Loyalty Membership
Buying Prescriptions Online at the My Chemist
One Drop Toilet Deodoriser Rose
  Product ID: 2674506

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

One Drop Toilet Deodoriser Rose

One Drop Toilet Deodoriser Rose

Product ID: 2674506
$4.49 MIDYEAR MADNESS
$4.49
$4.49
$0.50 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $4.99
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Toilet Game Changer I was skeptical that this product would work, so naturally, I was almost shocked at the result. This beats any air freshener I’ve ever used and each drop packs a pleasant punch. This little bottle will last way longer than any aerosols on the market (plus you don’t get the wetness that comes with most brands). Will buy again and again.
Date published: 2020-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best of its kind! The best toilet deodoriser I’ve come across to date! Surprisingly long lasting and small enough to fit in your purse
Date published: 2020-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does what it says I bought this to try out and it does eliminate odours with just one drop!
Date published: 2020-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells so good I use it all over the house
Date published: 2019-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does what it says! We have a small toilet area and sprays just don't work - plus they aren't the best for our environment so I am very happy with this long lasting bottle of awesomeness!
Date published: 2019-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Surprisingly effective I can't believe I used to spend 4× this price on another brand. A little goes a long way. It makes sense to fragrance the inside of loo & close seat cover, rather than the whole room, which leaves me nauseated. I've recommended it to family & friends.
Date published: 2019-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One Drop This really works... so amazing
Date published: 2019-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It works I bought this a month ago and was pleasantly surprised that it actually works. Small size is good for travelers.
Date published: 2019-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice product Just a couple of drops and make the whole toilet bowl smells nice
Date published: 2019-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stops the Odours The product stops the odours which is very good!
Date published: 2019-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Smelling Smells great, the rose scent is so nice and better than most air fresheners which are overpowering, a couple of drops in the toilet bowl dissipates the bad smell. Will buy with next purchase.
Date published: 2019-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product Its really good just one or two drops will get rid the smell
Date published: 2019-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from #1 Best Buy I never thought it would work! So much better at eliminating toilet bowl smells than any spray product & at a great savings.
Date published: 2019-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really Works I purchased One Drop Toilet Deodorizer with my last order. This product is really amazing. Once used there is absolutely no smell. If toilet odour bothers you at work or home you really need this.
Date published: 2018-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Great smell last a long time ,,,tiny bottle goes a long way no messy sprays or bulky packaging
Date published: 2018-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic!!!! Just feel like my restroom is full of fragrances. Really in love with the rosy smell.
Date published: 2018-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells great, and easy for travels too! Bring it with you wherever you go! At the office, or even at public toilets. Neutralises stinks with just one drop. Yup, I don't leave home without it!
Date published: 2018-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Fragrance This product is so compact, so easy to keep near to the toilet. Easy to use, my visitors have gone on to purchase it.
Date published: 2018-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the beautiful rose fragrance Tried for so long to buy a rose smelling one in another brand to no avail. Now won't b buying any of their smells. This one is by fat the best. Much mor clean smelling & fresh with the worst u can do. Yewww!!! But its true. Do like the normal one as well I tried yrs ago. Now they will both b on my shoppn list.
Date published: 2018-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from unbelievably good this little bottle of liquid is amazing one drop in the toilet makes all those " nasty " smells disappear well worth a try . It's also very economical ==highly recommend it
Date published: 2018-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from lovely scent quick and easy to use, smells great
Date published: 2018-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One Drop Toilet Deodoriser Bought this for my mother to try who frequents the toilet often which is unfortunately in close proximity to the living room, so any odour tends to waft into that area. The One Drop Toilet Deodoriser has proven to be very successful, with visitors now only getting a pleasant odour rather than what was previously on offer! The little bottle of One Drop Toilet Deodoriser was given to mum at Christmas, and almost 6mths later she has just finished it, and this is after daily use. Great price and great value for money, and a product that has longevity.
Date published: 2018-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fantastic great size to keep in my bag
Date published: 2018-05-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Has nice smell that cuts the bad odour.
Date published: 2019-06-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from One Drop deodoriser Have been buying One Drop for a few years. Hard to find in store. It works quite well, but it would be hard to completely deodorise bathroom odours. The Rose perfumed is very pleasant. I use in conjunction with a Rose room spray.
Date published: 2018-11-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not fantastic You need much more than a drop for this product to be effective so it runs out quickly
Date published: 2020-07-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from One drop toilet It OK that was the first time I used this product
Date published: 2019-02-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not as good as it says doesn't work well
Date published: 2018-08-12
  • y_2020, m_8, d_14, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_17, tr_32
  • loc_en_AU, sid_84918, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
MYC Loyalty Membership