$0.00
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50*
MYC Loyalty Membership
Buying Prescriptions Online at the My Chemist
Maybelline Baby Lips Lip Balm - Mango Pie
  Product ID: 2624669

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Maybelline Baby Lips Lip Balm - Mango Pie

Maybelline Baby Lips Lip Balm - Mango Pie

Product ID: 2624669
$2.39 FRENZY SALE
$2.39
$2.39
$1.56 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $3.95
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

Maybelline Baby Lips Lip Balm moisturises lips for a full eight hours and leaves lips visibly renewed after just one week.

No more basic lip balm with Maybelline Baby Lips Lip Balm. Achieve intense lip repair and eight-hour hydration. This lip balm has an exclusive formula and clinical care for baby soft lips.

Size: 4g

KEY FEATURES

• Moisturises and protects lips for up to eight hours
• Lips visibly renewed after one week
• Shea butter repairs and leaves lips feeling soft and moisturised
• Centella delivers plumpness and hydration
• SPF 20 for protection against UV rays

Ingredients

G829089 1 Ingredients: Polybutene, Octyldodecanol, Ozokerite, Isopropyl Myristate, Petrolatum, Ethylhexyl Methoxycinnamate, Butryospermum Parkii Butter/Shea Butter, Ethylhexyl Salicylate, Diisostearyl Malate, Vp/Hexadecene Copolymer, Candelilla Cera/Candelilla Wax, Silica Dimethyl Silylate, Polyethylene, Pentaerythrityl Tetra-Di-T-Butyl Hydroxyhydrocinnamate, Parfum/Fragrance, Calcium Pantothenante, Tocopherol, Tocopheryl Acetate, Ascorbic Acid, Ethyl Linoleate, Geraniol Linalool, Centella Asiatica Extract, Limonene, Benzylbenzoate [+/- May Contain: Ci77891/Titanium Dioxide, Ci15850/Red 7] Fil B41698/1

Directions

Step 1. Apply lip balm in the center of your upper lip and follow the contours of your mouth.
Step 2. Glide the lip balm across the entire bottom lip.
Step 3. Lip balm can be worn alone or under lipstick or lip gloss.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells amazing Like most teenage girls I used to be obsessed with the baby lips range when they first came out, particularly this flavour but after a while I could only find the cherry and berry flavours, was so happy to see the mango one stocked here! Always leaves my lips feeling soft and smooth, as well as smelling and tasting amazing on my lips. Plus the packaging is cool too. Will forever re-purchase!
Date published: 2019-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for lips Love to use this lip balm during the day as it's easy to cart and light weight but keeps the lips hydrated. At night I use paw paw ointment for more intense hydration
Date published: 2019-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cheap and wonderful Bought it half price for about two bucks! Smells so good and it helps to get rid of the likes on your lips!
Date published: 2019-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Value for money! I'm really picky with lip balms and I've bought this one for years its such a nice smooth feel and an amazing scent/ flavor. I always have 2 on the go!
Date published: 2019-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect lip balm Perfect price and perfect product . Better than Nivea. I love this product it's non sticky and keep lips moist for long time
Date published: 2019-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from smells devine smells delicious, mousturises the lips and goes a long way. would reccommend to all my friends.
Date published: 2019-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best lip balm! I love all the baby lips lip balms but this is a favourite! It is colourless, which I love and has a great smell. It doesn’t have a taste either so if you accidentally lick your lips or need to eat it’s absolutely fine! I use this product several times a day and one lip balm will last me a couple of weeks!
Date published: 2019-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SO MOSITURIZING!!! I really like this lip balm and would probably have to say it is my favourite lip balm, mostly because of its great smell and moisturizing properties. I would say it is a nice cheap investment for your lips to keep them well cared for. Despite not being tinted it leaves a nice glowy sheer semi-gloss look. 10/10 would recommend and buy again!
Date published: 2019-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious Love love love this lip balm! Smells delicious and is moisturising
Date published: 2018-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good for lips with no harsh chemicals Used it few times and pretty happy with the quality.
Date published: 2018-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Purchased for my daughter who loves these, mango is her favourite.
Date published: 2018-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My lips have never been so smooth since I have started using this product
Date published: 2018-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superb Quality smooth and gentle on lips. Protects ur lips from getting dry and bad.
Date published: 2018-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product my lips have never felt so soft,
Date published: 2018-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I always seem to have a million Lip Balms on the go at once as they just seem to disappear in to pockets and bags everywhere so I seem to try out lots of different ones. Baby Lips is a lip balm I have been using for years and for me is close to being the elusive perfect "one". I really like the Anti-oxidant Berry one despite the packaging which is probably a little bit too young and hip for me with it's cute graffiti style writing.It comes in an easy to apply screw lip balm tube which is one of the best ways to get a lip balm in my opinion.The first thing you notice about the anti-oxidant berry is that it has a sweet berry smell that is not too over-powering. On application I find that it goes on really smooth and leaves your lips feeling soft and moisturising.I find that it lasts for a reasonable length of time without drying out my lips and that I only need to reapply every couple of hours.This is a great lip balm for anyone as it is super cheap so you can afford to take a chance and find the perfect lip balm for you.
Date published: 2017-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love these little balms.I have them everywhere, handbags, work, bedside tables. I love the price of them, they're just a great all round lip balm that keep my lips moisturised for hours and I'm never without them.
Date published: 2016-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I literally cannot go anywhere without this baby! I love the soft, hydrated feeling of your lips after using it and I can not get enough of the amazing smell of berry antioxidants! U get such amazing quality for such a small price, this baby is worth it! 
Date published: 2016-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These balms are just perfect for your handbag and car plus they feel great on your lips.  They really do moisturise your lips but they also look good on their own.  Great value so you can afford to have many.  I do love any flavours they bring out but berry would be my favourite.
Date published: 2016-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This lip balm works big miracles for a tiny price. Leaves lips feeling super hydrated, not sticky at all. 
Date published: 2016-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these lip balms, moisturising, hydrating and exfoliating. Great flavours and scents, I love the antioxidant berry one. Great value for money too.
Date published: 2016-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks like it fell out of the handbag of your 10-year-old niece but don't let that put you off. Maxi results for a mini price, it'll leave you soft, kissable and wondering how you ever did without it. 
Date published: 2016-05-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very moisturizing only wish the smell was stronger This was very hard to find in store but finally found one. Its moisturizing. I wish the mango scent was stronger
Date published: 2019-12-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Awesome everyday Lip balm Great purchase very happy this lip balm is so smooth and fragrant it provides great moisture without being sticky
Date published: 2019-06-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cute Lippie It my favourite lip balm because it keeps my lips soft and hydrating. It lasts for a long time.
Date published: 2019-06-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love Baby Lips.. except "nourishing" mango I was introduced to Baby Lips by a friend. I purchased the Lychee Addict and Anti-oxidant Berry and absolutely loved the texture and feel of it on my lips.. When I finally ran out, I decided to try 'nourishing mango' and I was quickly disappointed. This particular scent/flavour did not 'nourish' my lips at all, and left my lips dry and flaking. I was curious as to whether this particular scent has different ingredients that may have caused this reaction, as I would love to be able to buy Baby Lips in the future. I am rating this product a 4 solely because of my previous experience, however it would be hard to rate my most recent experience more than 1 star.
Date published: 2019-03-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from lip balm Bought this lip balm and other flavours too, it is fantastic, smells nice, taste nice and it protects your lips too.
Date published: 2018-10-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good compact lip balm This lip balm has a lovely fragrance and leaves my lips feeling soft and tender. Would recommend.
Date published: 2018-10-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from One of my favourite lip balms - and I've tried a few! Feels great when applied, isn't too thick and helps when my lips are chapped. Smells delicious too!
Date published: 2017-02-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I use this product every single day and love that it keeps my lips nice and hydrated. I have a problem with cracked dry lips and this particular product helps to keep that in tact. The scent is also lovely and makes you want to lick your lips. 
Date published: 2016-12-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I have been using Maybelline New York Baby Lips for what feels like forever. Its a cute little lip balm that that is really good for keeping your lips moisturised and hydrated throughout the day. Its creamy, goes on clear and doesn't feel sticky. I usually have to apply this a few times throughout the day to keep my lips hydrated but it does a great job. My favourite flavour and scent is the berry one. At such a bargain price its a great little lip balm to buy and keep in your handbag. 
Date published: 2016-06-26
  • y_2019, m_12, d_12, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_40
  • loc_en_AU, sid_84063, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Customers Who Bought This Product Also Bought...
MYC Loyalty Membership