$0.00
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50*
MYC Loyalty Membership
Buying Prescriptions Online at the My Chemist
Surgipack 6244 Ear Plugs Antinoise 3 Pairs
  Product ID: 2486771

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Surgipack 6244 Ear Plugs Antinoise 3 Pairs

Surgipack 6244 Ear Plugs Antinoise 3 Pairs

Product ID: 2486771
$9.49
$0.50 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $9.99
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Healthcare Practitioner-only dispensed medicine. To allow us to dispatch this product we require you to complete an online health questionnaire to allow our Healthcare practitioner to ensure that this product is suitable for you. Our healthcare practitioner may need to contact you if they feel a further consultation is required based on the product you are purchasing. If preferred our Healthcare practitioners are available if you wish to talk to them on 1300 367 283 free of charge.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

Made from a lower density silicone to ensure a supreme fit to the outer ear.
Seals out noise and water.

Warnings

Must not be inserted into ear canal.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly recommend I’ve tried using these to sleep, as our neighbors dog is a constant barker. These have made such a difference. Also great in the shower, keeps water out.
Date published: 2021-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Noise cancelling Worked very well will be purchasing again
Date published: 2021-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent +++ Great ear plugs. Was going to buy traditional foam ear plugs but these silicone ones are so much more comfortable and easy to use. Only downside is cleaning them. Dust tends to cling/stick to them.
Date published: 2021-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ear Plugs that are effective The Surgipack Anti-noise Ear Plugs are the best I have found on the market. They are washable so their shelf life is quite long, which makes them very economical.
Date published: 2021-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Silence is golden Tried every tyoe of ear plug in Chemist warehouse and elsewhere as I sleep during the day. Every one kept falling out and was no use. As these are Gel, they mould around the outer ear (Not inside your ear canal) and they work. I don't even hear the doorbell when my bedroom door is closed and nothing wakes me
Date published: 2021-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Work a treat These are the best! It’s like a putty that just goes over the top of your ear, so very comfortable for sleeping. Slept through a snoring partner and a screaming child. Will recommend to anyone looking for a better night sleep.
Date published: 2021-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 stars These earplugs are amazing. Initially bought them as a neighbor was making incredibly loud noise all night long. Slept like a log the first night I tried them. Also managed to sleep through a car accident outside my place. So much better than the foam earplugs, these are reusable and definitely worth the money. Can't recommend them enough. Enjoy a good night's sleep again!
Date published: 2020-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They really work I read great reviews so thought I'd try these to block out neighbour's weekly party noise. They did the job. They seal in your ear to block out unwanted noise.
Date published: 2020-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for reducing bacground noise (eg train) I recently moved house right next to a train station. For me, these earplugs have been very effective in reducing the train noises - I can sleep through without being woken. However, I also tried these earplugs with my partner who snores, and I found they weren't very effective in reducing snoring noises.
Date published: 2020-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic I have been using this earplug for many years & thoroughly recommend them. Great for shift workers or even to block out noise from partner snoring. I have had issues with other types of ear plugs but these are super comfortable to wear. Do yourself a favor & try them....You won't look back
Date published: 2020-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best silicone earplugs on the market In my experience these are the best silicone earplugs and can be hard to obtain. I was very pleased to find them at Chemist Warehouse, and at a good price.
Date published: 2019-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product works well.
Date published: 2019-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really good I love these, block out noise and really soft and comfortable
Date published: 2019-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product Bought about a month ago. Have used them ever since. Can’t hear my husband snoring Getting the best sleep now.
Date published: 2019-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Product Finally I can sleep without listening my partner snore, easy to use and really effective.
Date published: 2019-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product for sleeping quietly Bought this because i am a very light sleeper and noises from outside my room jolt me from either falling asleep/staying asleep/waking up. Used to get woken up when rubbish truck drove past - now i never hear it!. They are great and block out so much noise. Helps you to relax knowing you don't have to worry about being woken up by noises. Worth spending the extra $ compared to the foam ones.
Date published: 2019-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best ever defence against snoring partner These are so easy to mould and fit at night, so comfortable. I’m also going to cut one in half and try wearing them to our local pub as the music is way too loud. They are a discreet skin colour.
Date published: 2019-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Blocks Noise For something so cheap they work well to block noise. I usually split one in half and change them every two weeks for the most benefit, so one pack can last you three months - definitely worth it.
Date published: 2019-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Ear Plugs Love the softness of Antinoise Ear Plugs. Easy to mould and comfortable.
Date published: 2019-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfortable Best plugs to block partners snoring, I have been using for years.
Date published: 2019-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best earplus EVER!!! I have been using these earplugs for about 2 years now, every night. You don't need to replace them too frequently, which is good. I also half the earplug as I don't need the full size one, so it is better value that way too.
Date published: 2019-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from earplugs that really block the noise These earplugs are easy to mold into your ear and really effective in blocking noise - even my husband's snoring!
Date published: 2019-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very essential for proper sleep your antinois ear plugs are essential to my health as live on busy road & with them can only hear my heart beat which ensures a proper uninterupted rest. thank you.
Date published: 2018-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Swimmer with Dodgey Ears As a regular swimmer with ears that are prone to infection, I absolutely love this product. It moulds to the shape of my ear and doesn't let any water in.
Date published: 2018-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best ear plugs!!! Bought these yesterday and they are fantastic!!! Didn’t hear a thing last night as they blocked out all noise and woke up with them still firmly in my ears!!!
Date published: 2018-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best ear plugs. Was staying in a noisy motel and these plugs saved my sanity. Dont bother with foam ones they dont work. FYI always check the pricing ar chemist warehouse as the were on special but i was charged incorrectly and didn't realize until i left shop. This has happened more than once and is a pity as that can't get their prices right.
Date published: 2018-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great getting 3 pairs in one pack Perfect for light sleepers. Takes a bit getting used to how to put them in ears, but then theyre great. They cut out more noise than foam ones.
Date published: 2018-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best ear plugs Best ear plugs i have ever used. They are cheap light weight and they work. My husbands snoring is horrendous these plugs are the only thing that enables me to get any sleep. I have tried everyhing from industrial to moulded plugs for my ears but nothing works like these do
Date published: 2018-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is my favourite brand I have tried some brands of ear plugs. This is the best one. Please keep making it, and have sufficient supply in store!!
Date published: 2018-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Work great! I bought these because I have the noisiest neighbours and can't get to sleep/awoken because of loud music . They cut out most noise relly well but nothing stops all noise. Big plus is you can boil them to clean them - haven't tried that yet but will do when they get soiled.
Date published: 2018-02-23
  • y_2022, m_5, d_19, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_51
  • loc_en_AU, sid_84045, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
MYC Loyalty Membership