$0.00
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50*
MYC Loyalty Membership
Buying Prescriptions Online at the My Chemist
Nutra-Life Magnesium Sleep 60 Capsules
  Product ID: 2671919

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Nutra-Life Magnesium Sleep 60 Capsules

Nutra-Life Magnesium Sleep 60 Capsules

Product ID: 2671919
$23.99
$18.00 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $41.99
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

Nutra-Life Magnesium Sleep contains a combination
of three sources of Magnesium, which plays a role in
proper muscle function and herbs Ziziphus, Corydalis
and Passion flower. This specially chosen combination
contains Ziziphus, traditionally used in Chinese Herbal
Medicine as a sleep aid for difficulty falling or staying
asleep and Passion flower, which is traditionally used
in Western Herbal Medicine to help promote sleep.
The herbal ingredients in this formula have been specially
selected for their traditional use in promoting and
supporting sleep*.
*in traditional Chinese and Western Herbal Medicine.

Suitable For: Sleep support, muscle function, sleep aid, difficulty falling or staying asleep, promote sleep

Size: 60 capsules

Warnings

If symptoms persist, consult your healthcare professional. Keep out of reach
of children. Do not use if cap ring or seal under cap is
broken or missing.

Ingredients

Each capsule provides
Magnesium (as oxide) 120mg
Magnesium (as amino acid chelate) 50mg
Magnesium (as phosphate) 30mg
Total Magnesium 200mg
Herbal extracts equiv. dry:
Ziziphus jujuba (Jujube) seed 1g
Corydalis ambigua (Turkey corn) tuber 1g
Passiflora incarnata (Passion flower) herb 375mg
Encapsulating aids.

Directions

Recommended Adult Dosage: Take 1-2 capsules
daily, one hour before bedtime, or as directed by your
healthcare professional.

STORAGE INSTRUCTIONS

Store in a cool, dry place below 30°C
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nutralife Magnesium Sleep capsules. Best one ever, since sliced bread and no nasty chemicals to take.
Date published: 2019-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best yet I bought this two months ago and absolutely love the results. Works better than anything I’ve ever tried before and I am hooked now!
Date published: 2019-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works a treat I was recommended this product by a Pharmacist, and I was not disappointed. Have slept well every night since, sweet dreams
Date published: 2019-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from it works! This product helps me get to sleep but mostly when i take it i have a more rested sleep and wake up feeling refreshed. Highly recomend.
Date published: 2019-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nutralife This Magnesium Sleep is absolutely fabulous. Best on the market.
Date published: 2019-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Goodnight's sleep I use this product regularly. It helps you fall asleep and stay asleep.
Date published: 2019-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the only one that works for me I tried different products to take before going to bed to help me fall asleep and when I started using this one it really helped so I am still using it.
Date published: 2019-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent product My husband has been using this for awhile now and finds it very helpful for him to get to sleep
Date published: 2019-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best sleep ever I go to the gym after work and take a Preworkout. Some nights I just can’t sleep and feel restless. I am so glad I came across these, I take them on the nights I’m restless and an hour later I’m sound asleep. I don’t get that hangover groggy feeling in the morning either.. I will certainly make sure I have a supply of these at home and when I travel.
Date published: 2019-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product!! Highly recommend this great product. Certainly has made a difference to how well I sleep.
Date published: 2019-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best of all! I bought it for my sister who could not relax to sleep. She could not fall asleep, but also once she had, she would wake up after 4-5 hours top. Tired and all the time with headaches. After a week of taking 1 capsule per night, her problem is solved.
Date published: 2019-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Magnesium I am so happy with this product thank you
Date published: 2019-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really works! I’ve tried many things to help me sleep, but these work the best. No “hangover”, and all-natural, you can’t gobwring. This 60-tablet bottle is great value & hard to find- I hope they keep stocking it.
Date published: 2019-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works perfectly Bought this couple of months ago as I have struggled sleeping for years this has been the only thing that helps to go to sleep give it a try and you won't regret it.
Date published: 2018-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finally, a decent sleep This is the only natural product to help me go into a decent deep sleep !
Date published: 2018-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It works! As a long term shift worker, my sleep pattern is way out of whack. With an aversion to prescription sleeping tablets I tried these and have had the best night's sleep in a long time. Thank you:-)
Date published: 2018-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great help taking these for years, never any problems
Date published: 2018-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I have been using this product for a few months now and it has given the most restful sleep I have had in years. Thank you for this product.
Date published: 2018-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First time for this product. Tablets really well for an over 60.
Date published: 2018-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really works First night, not so good, I thought "here we go again another dud product" but I tried again the next night and had the best night's sleep in ages,I was able to get to sleep with no problems, had a good night's sleep and didn't wake up with a hangover. After a week using this product I got into a good sleep pattern and now only take them on the odd occasion. Great product, very happy.
Date published: 2018-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sleep at last I have been using this product for a while now, and I am pleased to say I am getting much-needed sleep.
Date published: 2018-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really works I cannot believe how good these Magnesium sleep capsules are I have struggled with sleep for over 48 yrs and was very wary that they may not work..Well they do and I couldn't be happier. It's not a deep sleep and when I get up during the night it doesn't take long to drop off again & I am not hungover..
Date published: 2018-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works well Brought about 4 weeks ago appear to do what they claim
Date published: 2018-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product this product has helped increase my sleep to longer hours and better sleep. does exactly as it says aids in getting restful night sleep.
Date published: 2018-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant! Fantastic natural way to get a good night's sleep. Love this product. Take an hour or two before bedtime. Wonderful.
Date published: 2018-05-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good product I have been using this product for over a year. Good results
Date published: 2019-08-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Greatest Seems to be working ok
Date published: 2019-05-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love this product I bought this online about a month ago and it helps every night. Drift off to sleep and wake up relaxed and ready for the day, it’s great!
Date published: 2019-04-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easier to get to sleep I have been using these capsules for 3 months and found most of the time they have aided me in getting to sleep, where as before I tossed and turned.
Date published: 2018-10-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to take I brought this product over a month ago. It took a few night to get the amount right, we both found our sleep was much better
Date published: 2018-09-25
  • y_2019, m_12, d_6, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_35
  • loc_en_AU, sid_83725, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
MYC Loyalty Membership