$0.00
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50*
MYC Loyalty Membership
Buying Prescriptions Online at the My Chemist
Proactiv 3 Step Kit
  Product ID: 2671331

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Proactiv 3 Step Kit
Free Shipping

Proactiv 3 Step Kit

Product ID: 2671331
$74.99 + Free Shipping
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

Size: 120mL + 120mL + 60mL

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic product I bought this for my teenage son, at first it helped clear his skin slightly. But now after about a month of using it everyday his skin looks amazing.
Date published: 2019-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I bought this 3 weeks ago for one of my sons. Really happy with the results so far.
Date published: 2019-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for my skin I regularly buy this for my skin as it really helps me.
Date published: 2019-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from EXCELLENT EXCELLENT EXCELLENT!!!! I bought proactive for my daughter and it was the best decision.
Date published: 2019-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very happy Very happy ! quick results ! Will buy again
Date published: 2019-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect skin! I’ve been using proactive products for about 4 months now I’ve used other kits and they are great but this one will be my forever cleanser toner and moisturiser. Within a week of beginning the use of this kit my skin transformed into something I was finally comfortable in! I can express how amazing it is! If your contemplating just buy it that’s one thing you will not regret!!!
Date published: 2019-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great price for a great product. I've bought two sets and will buy more. I love the product as it works for my face and better from Chemist Warehouse because it sells at a great price. Thank you.
Date published: 2019-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Complete kit is a great set So good for my sons skin, used properly it is super effective
Date published: 2019-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Effective for pimples Proactiv definitely works to clear my skin from pimples. Chemist warehouse has good pricing too. This is a staple.
Date published: 2019-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best we have used! I bought this for my teenage son. We have tried every face wash available, nothing was working. Within a few days of using this, his skin has cleared up almost completely!!!!
Date published: 2019-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic product I bought this for my teenage son & it has been brilliant. Like all products, u need to be disciplined in its application but it does work really well. Great price & great product.
Date published: 2019-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It really works on stubborn acne Wonderful products only thing on the market that truly works
Date published: 2019-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great Happy with how quickly the product arrived. The product has worked wonders on my skin I would recommend it to anyone who suffers with acne
Date published: 2019-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Proactiv 3 Step Kit I brought this product Proactiv 3 Step Kit for my granddaughter for her teenager acne and it is the only treatment that has worked for her, now she has no pimples and she is full of confidence . I would recommend Proactiv to anyone who has acne .
Date published: 2019-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow! Bought this as a last results after using wjat feels like 100s of different products with no change in my acne. Wow. I am wondering why i didnt purchase sooner! My skin is so clear and looking the best it has ever looked!
Date published: 2019-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great price! Product started to take effect after 1 day! Very happy :)
Date published: 2019-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This productive delivers exactly what it says. My pre teen daughter has been using it on her extremely troubled skin and it’s made a massive difference, so much that others are asking for a recommendation on her secret.
Date published: 2019-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Works just like it says, I definitely would recommend it to others. My sons skin is now all clear of imperfections and he’s able to return to school with confidence
Date published: 2019-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product My daughter had bad black heads but this really cleared it up very happy with it will use again :)
Date published: 2019-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great outcome Bought for daughter and her face began clearing within 3 days
Date published: 2019-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A really great product. I bought Proactive after getting fed up with other skin care products not helping with my adult acne. I suffered breakouts, large pores and blackheads. With proactive, this has all cleared up. I only use it once a day and I find it a really nice product to use on my skin - especially the toner.
Date published: 2019-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantasic price I bought proactive its working great on my skin and very simple to use. Delivery was quick . no dramas
Date published: 2019-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always wanted to try! This product works amazing for my skin.
Date published: 2019-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought it months ago and it’s undoubtedly the best product I’ve used for my skin till date. It starts working afte one Use. No regrets .
Date published: 2019-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous After trying many products for my 14 year old daughter with no results , I am so happy with how well Pro Activ works. Great product!
Date published: 2019-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing works well This product works wonders I didn’t think it would but it really does
Date published: 2019-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good stuff in treating skin problems in face bought this for my daughter
Date published: 2019-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product I have been using proactiv for over a year and it’s really cleared up my skin. I find this pack the best value for money
Date published: 2018-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good for product Im so happy about my face,the pimples and blemishes is gone,ill recomend this product of 100% ,proven and tested.
Date published: 2018-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works a treat! Fantastic product, definitely recommend this product as has made a considerable difference
Date published: 2018-12-03
  • y_2019, m_8, d_22, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_63
  • loc_en_AU, sid_83108, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Customers Who Bought This Product Also Bought...
MYC Loyalty Membership