$0.00
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50*
MYC Loyalty Membership
Buying Prescriptions Online at the My Chemist
Eaoron Instant Whitening Face Mask 25ml 5 Piece
  Product ID: 2670061

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

My Chemist - Half price off RRP
Eaoron Instant Whitening Face Mask 25ml 5 Piece

Eaoron Instant Whitening Face Mask 25ml 5 Piece

Product ID: 2670061
$14.50
SAVE $14.50
Don't Pay RRP: $29.00
PLEASE NOTE: Product in high demand -
Leaves warehouse in 2-4 business days.
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best face mask I've come across! Absolutely love these masks, and worth every penny. Left my skin feeling so plump and soft. Moisturizes my skin like nothing I've ever used before. And love the fact that it has a brightening agent for my acne scars.
Date published: 2019-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice and calm feel on the skin I have used this pack only once and the skin felt instantly glowing after washing it off.
Date published: 2019-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product very soothing, & hydrates the skin
Date published: 2019-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from MAGIC MASK! I pulled the black mask out and put it on - laid down for a 20 minute rest, woke an hour later to absolutely radiant skin!! This is a wonderful Australian product that I will purchase again.
Date published: 2019-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product I bought this product and use it straight away. After used two packs my race feels so nice and pleasant. Even my friends tells me a look much younger.
Date published: 2019-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GOOD PRODUCT AND GIFT FOR FRIENDS
Date published: 2019-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The clothes are easy to use and the moisturizing effect is not bad.
Date published: 2018-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Excellent and efficient-cost Rich and Sticky, I can watch TV when using it Keep moisuring longer, so using it only once or twice a week It works bright up my skin, not white but bright
Date published: 2018-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it The sheet fits my face very well and it's rich but sticky. I use it once a week and I can see it does really help my skin tone brighter! Highly recommended!!
Date published: 2018-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It works and value for money! I really like this product, use face masks all the time so was very happy to buy this pack. Face felt great and glowing afterwards.
Date published: 2018-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely Love it Really brightened up my face and made it feel so soft. Cleared alot of pigmentation on my skin.
Date published: 2018-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Mask I was surprised how moisture this mask is, and it attaches on the face very nicely and comfortable. And great results, very happy with this mask, will definitely repurchase !
Date published: 2018-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from nice mask love this mask, ive used a lot of it
Date published: 2018-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I had an amazing result. Highly recommended!
Date published: 2018-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought this 2 weeks ago, it amazing. Recommended
Date published: 2018-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features I bought this one month ago. It feels really good, is different with other mask products. Highly recommended!
Date published: 2018-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really great I been used this couple times,they are amazing
Date published: 2018-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Suitable for normal skin Great product used once and I like it buying again now highly recommended
Date published: 2018-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great! so great!Nourishing,And it absorbs very quickly
Date published: 2017-12-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Features I bought this product a month ago and I have been using it every week. It improves my skin conditions after a week.
Date published: 2019-05-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Immediate brightening The mask fits the face very well and is easy to apply. I can see the immediate brightening effect but it does not last more than a day. A bit on the expensive side so cannot use regularly.
Date published: 2019-01-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good product, worth money
Date published: 2018-10-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice product It may not whiten as it promises but my skin appears to tight and firm which is very good
Date published: 2018-10-12
  • y_2019, m_5, d_23, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_27
  • loc_en_AU, sid_83072, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 1ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Customers Who Bought This Product Also Bought...
MYC Loyalty Membership