$0.00
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50*
MYC Loyalty Membership
Buying Prescriptions Online at the My Chemist
Elucent Anti Ageing Serum 30ml
  Product ID: 2670851

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Elucent Anti Ageing Serum 30ml
Free Shipping

Elucent Anti Ageing Serum 30ml

Product ID: 2670851
$49.99 + Free Shipping
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Healthcare Practitioner-only dispensed medicine. To allow us to dispatch this product we require you to complete an online health questionnaire to allow our Healthcare practitioner to ensure that this product is suitable for you. Our healthcare practitioner may need to contact you if they feel a further consultation is required based on the product you are purchasing. If preferred our Healthcare practitioners are available if you wish to talk to them on 1300 367 283 free of charge.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. WEAR PROTECTIVE CLOTHING, HATS AND EYEWEAR WHEN EXPOSED TO THE SUN. PROLONGED SUN EXPOSURE SHOULD BE AVOIDED. FREQUENT USE AND RE-APPLICATION IN ACCORDANCE WITH DIRECTIONS IS REQUIRED FOR EFFECTIVE SUN PROTECTION.
BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES. INFANT FORMULA IS A HEALTHY ALTERNATIVE IF NEEDED. RETAIL QUANTITIES ONLY. LIMITS APPLY.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. USE IN CONJUNCTION WITH A HEALTHY DIET AND EXERCISE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. INCORRECT USE COULD BE HARMFUL.
ASK YOUR PHARMACIST ABOUT THIS PRODUCT. INCORRECT USE COULD BE HARMFUL.
 

General Information

For an intensive boost, Elucent Anti-Ageing Serum combines the highest levels of AHAs in the range at 16%, with vitamins B3, E and Pro-vitamin B5. Use directly on wrinkle prone areas to gently exfoliate, help smooth fine lines and wrinkles and help improve skin texture and tone.

Warnings

Always read the label. Use only as directed.

Common Uses

Use Elucent Anti-Ageing Serum as your first line of defence against the visible signs of ageing.

Directions

Apply to areas prone to fine lines and wrinkles on the face and neck after cleansing. Avoid contact with eyes and irritated skin. Mild and temporary tingling may occur. Store below 25°C.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Great product. Only been using a few weeks and i can already see an improvement
Date published: 2021-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product from great range Effective and moisturising. My skin looks clearer and feels comfortable
Date published: 2021-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elucent Anti Ageing Serum Light lotion, absorbs quickly.
Date published: 2021-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great anti-aging serum Can’t live without this serum. My go-to daily regimen before my regular moisturiser. My skin feels & looks refreshed & revitalised clearer less lined and smoother after use.
Date published: 2021-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elucent Anti Ageing Serum 30ml It’s the best product I’ve used. You don’t need to use much so it lasts a long time. Well worth it!
Date published: 2021-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Anti Ageing Serum Elucent Anti Ageing Serum is packaged in a white plastic 30ml tube and is packaged in a cardboard box containing directions for use and an ingredients listing. The tube has a plastic nozzle application, it's a shame it doesn't have a pump dispenser like so many of their products. I use this in conjunction with the Elucent cleanser. A little goes a long way. Apply to areas prone to fine lines and wrinkles after cleansing. This contains 16% AHA, vitamins B3, E and pro vitamin B5. This improves skin tone, texture and clarity while helping reduce signs of ageing. A good value for money anti ageing serum, this is made in Australia and is not tested on animals.
Date published: 2021-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It works One of the very few products on the market that actually works. Great for older skin. Dr Oz recommended it & that's why I tried It & I love it & will never use anything else.
Date published: 2020-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product. Love this product! Would recommend to anyone in their forties
Date published: 2020-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from skin care best product on the market highest AHA %
Date published: 2020-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great range of products Using Elucent moisturizers has mase my skin feel the best it has felt in years and Im in my 50s. Have tried loads of others, but this range suits me very well.
Date published: 2020-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product Great product that's easy to apply and does what is says it should
Date published: 2020-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I always like this product
Date published: 2019-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Recommended by my skin specialist in Doha I was given a sample pack 5 years ago by the dermatologist in Qatar who said it was the best brand of products she'd ever come across, made in Australia for Australian skin. When I came home I searched and it was only available at Chemist Warehouse. I haven't used anything else since and I'm always complimented on my lovely skin for my age. Can't recommend these products highly enough at a fraction of the cost of high end brands.
Date published: 2019-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hidden Gem First time using this product thanks to a recommendation from an 85yr old lady who had THE most beautiful skin. I Will now purchase the entire range :-)
Date published: 2019-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great and fabulous product.. I use this about 2 weeks ago and I noticed its works excellent on my face.. The good quality skin care product I ever use.. I love this product.
Date published: 2019-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought this product on the recommendation of my Dermatologist for my sensitive skin.
Date published: 2019-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favourite serum! I've tried a few serums from various high end brands but I can honestly say this one will remain a staple for me from now on. I use it every night under my moisturiser and in the morning my skin feels more supple and hydrated, I look better rested, not as puffy or tired and my pigmentation has improved. I'm 30 years old and avoid the sun so I don't have many wrinkles or sun damage, but the small fine lines around my eyes and forehead have slightly reduced since using this product. On the few days that I've skipped this serum I really notice the difference in the morning. I started off slowly with introducing this serum once every 3/4 days as it recommends that on the instructions, but now I can use it every night with no adverse reactions. It can sting very slightly when you first apply it and depending on how your skin is feeling at the time. I'm onto my 3rd bottle, highly recommend it!
Date published: 2019-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Top product for Ageing skin Your skin will become firmer and fresher after 1-2 weeks using it. I love it !
Date published: 2019-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome serum Super high in AHA’s, this serum delivers great results at a great price, especially when it’s on sale!
Date published: 2019-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! I bought this a month ago and i can see a good result.
Date published: 2019-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Skin transformed Love this product. I have sensitive pigmented skin, it is looking the best it ever has after 6 months of this.
Date published: 2018-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product, definately recommend.
Date published: 2018-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Powerful Serum The Elucent Anti Ageing Serum comes in a predominantly white tube with maroon and silver highlights. The lid is silver in colour and the serum is dispensed out of a small nozzle at the end of the tube. This product has the highest concentration of AHAs (16%) in the Elucent Anti Ageing skin care range and it was the only product in the range that caused my skin to tingle slightly upon my initial couple of uses of it. Take care to ease into using this serum if you have sensitive skin. The serum is transparent and has a runny liquid consistency. You need to be careful when squeezing the tube to make sure you don't dispense too much out of the small nozzle at a time. A little bit of this powerful serum goes a long way! I found this serum to absorb rapidly into my skin. After using it my 40+ year old skin has felt noticeably silkier and smoother and looked more radiant and healthier, and thus more youthful. My fine lines have also softened slightly. I am happy with this serum and will continue using it.
Date published: 2016-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Silky smooth This serum left my face so silky smooth. A little goes a long way and it sinks into my skin perfectly. It doesn't have scent. You really need to give it a month to really notice the great differences. Now to try out the rest of their products
Date published: 2012-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from softer and smoother skin This is a wonderful product, the AHAs are great and i have visible improvement to my skin where is is smoother and softer. I love how it really sinks into my skin so quickly as it's so light. The AHA's give a lovely slight tingling sensation the tube is easy to use but be careful because as it's a serum, a lot can come out of it accidently.
Date published: 2012-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Reverse the Signs of Ageing I was recently given the Elucent Skincare range to trial. I am pleased that I had been given this opportunity, as I previously had not heard of this brand.<br />I was happy to see that the Elucent range comes under the "umbrella" of well known and trusted Australian company Ego, so immediately I was expecting a lot from this range.<br />Elucent Anti-ageing Serum contains vitamins B3, C and E, all known for their anti ageing qualities. Also within this serum is the active component of AHAs, which have been proven to be effective at chemical exfoliation. There is a high concentration of 16% AHA. This makes for quite a potent product and a patch test should be undertaken before use. It is also recommended to introduce the serum slowly into your skincare routine. This gives the skin a chance to adjust to the AHAs without any possible discomfort. This product is suitable for all skin types, but those with sensitive skin need to take extra care when using the serum.<br />Elucent Anti-ageing Serum is packaged in a 30 ml tube. The product is easily dispensed through a small nozzle. Only a slight squeeze of the tube is required to extract the small amount needed for face and neck. The serum is a light gel formula that is transparent.<br />Being a fragrance free product, I did not detect any scent at all, not even when sniffing inside the end of the tube.<br />I was able to glide the gel easily over my skin. After I had completed application, my skin did feel slightly tacky. However, this disappeared after a short period of time. My face then felt soft and silky smooth, and surprisingly moisturised for a gel formula.<br />I began using this product every other day for a week, and now use it every evening. The only reaction I experienced when using this serum, was a tingling sensation only on break-outs that had been picked, yes VERY bad habit, I know. No other time did I experience this reaction. Even with the tingling, I did not get any facial redness.<br />What I have noticed after using Elucent products for less than a month, is soft, smoother skin. I seem to have more of a youthful glow. I still have pigmentation, but it seems to have lightened ever so slightly, but enough to give me the beginning of a more even skintone. Breakouts have healed quicker. I am sure with further use, I will begin to see more signs of ageing reduced, such as softening of fine lines.<br />I am loving my skin at the moment, thanks to Elucent Serum, an intensive anti-ageing product!
Date published: 2012-03-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It does work Noticed a difference, would recommend
Date published: 2019-06-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good for maintenance This was the last product I eased into the routine, and you'll understand why in a second. Containing 16% AHAs, Vitamins B3, C and E, this little tube of 30 ml packs quite a punch! It's said to smooth and firm, and smooth it does! This actually feels a little silicone-like on the skin, and as far as firming goes, I don't think I have enough sag for it to make a big difference, but it does seem to help maintain things. You can get this for $49.99. Overall, I have found this entire range to work really well on my skin. While I'm not battling any major ageing concerns, I have been keeping an eye on a few fine lines and freckles. I think that it has been quite helpful in hydrating and brightening the skin, and while it hasn't performed any crazy miracles, I do think that the range has been helping keep things at bay for me. The important thing to remember with this particular range is to ease yourself into it, and just to be very cautious for those who have sensitive skin. Keep in mind too that AHAs may also make your skin more sensitive to daylight, so it's a good thing they have something with SPF 30+ in the range!
Date published: 2015-10-08
  • y_2022, m_8, d_8, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_27, tr_32
  • loc_en_AU, sid_82789, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
MYC Loyalty Membership