$0.00
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50*
MYC Loyalty Membership
Buying Prescriptions Online at the My Chemist
WaterWipes Value Pack 4x60 Wipes
  Product ID: 2670285

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

WaterWipes Value Pack 4x60 Wipes

WaterWipes Value Pack 4x60 Wipes

Product ID: 2670285
$26.99
SAVE $0.01
Don't Pay RRP: $27.00
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

 

General Information

WaterWipes are the world's purest baby wipes and safe to use on sensitive skin. They are made in Ireland with just 99.9% purified water and a drop of fruit extract. These pure baby wipes offer all the benefits of cotton wool and cooled boiled water, as recommended by midwives. Suitable from birth, they are kind to baby’s skin and may help avoid nappy rash. They are extra soft, strong and absorbent, with a clean, fresh non-greasy feel.

WaterWipes provide the gentlest cleaning of baby's skin possible and are even safe to use on premature babies skin and used in many hospitals and neonatal units around Australia and the world.

WaterWipes are also suitable for make-up removal or other areas of the body including faces or hands.

WaterWipes is a proud sponsor of the Ezcema Association Australasia , have been awarded the USA National Eczema Association Seal of Acceptance and are approved by Allergy UK.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Baby Wipes I have been using these wipes on my baby from day one and they are so gentle on her skin. No rashes to date. Cannot fault these wipes, they are amazing.
Date published: 2019-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! These were a god send after having to use only water and face washers with my first two children, wish I knew about these years ago!
Date published: 2019-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product overall Trialled 1pack a few months ago now I buy them in the packs of 4! I will not look back, by far the best baby wipes I've ever used, wish I had tried them sooner. A bit pricey but overall an amazing product!
Date published: 2019-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best gentle wipes I like that these wipes are super gentle on bubs skin. They are only wipes I will use for my baby.
Date published: 2019-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product! The best wipes for my little one!! Never thought water wipes would do much, but they are just amazing!
Date published: 2019-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great baby wipe Favourite water based baby wipe have been using since newborn my baby is five months old, the wipes a very wet and only one or two wipes are required other brands are fairly dry and more wipes are required I also like the fact it's a bulk pack as individually they are more expensive.
Date published: 2019-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Only wipes I'll use! No chemicals, no smell, no guilt. Worth every penny.
Date published: 2019-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best wipes! These are the best wipes we've found for bub - very gentle on his newborn skin!
Date published: 2019-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Great product! I have been using these for a year now and they are functional, long lasting and natural.
Date published: 2019-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good price, non-irritating wipes These are the only soap free wipes we could find. Unfortunately they’re polyester but otherwise a good product.
Date published: 2019-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Water wipes Fantastic wipes. Very gentle. You dont need to use as many wipes as other brands as they are ver wet. They are on the more expensive side but worth it.
Date published: 2019-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for a chemical free alternative Gives me peace of mind that I’m using the most gentle products on my babies.
Date published: 2019-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent I’m so happy with it
Date published: 2019-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great wipes These are the best wet wipes I have ever used , so wet and no irration
Date published: 2019-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality Very good quality wet wipes for babies or anything really, the towels are thick and is soft to use on baby bottom or face.
Date published: 2019-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these Although they are at times difficult to get single wipes out, I still love them. They are thick, chemical free and clean bub so easily. Love WaterWipes
Date published: 2019-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best waterwipes by far! Ive been using these since my baby was born. They are expensive but worth it. I've tried the other "water wipes" but bubs came out in a rash. If your bub has sensitive skin these are a winner!
Date published: 2019-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gentle on newborn baby's skin Love this product and wish that I knew about these wipes when I had my first child. It's gentle enough to be used on a newborn baby's skin.
Date published: 2019-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Gentle! I bought these for my toddler - they were so gentle on her little bottom as they are made from 99% water. so good, no nasties, natural and will be buying them again.
Date published: 2019-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST WIPES I have used several brands, and I think this brand is the best one out there. They're quite expensive, but I think they're worth it.
Date published: 2019-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for little ones, no chemicals Love that this wipe has no chemicals but still very good at cleaning up messes. A bit more expensive than other wipes, but worth it.
Date published: 2018-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just great Only wipes that I trust
Date published: 2018-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product I have tried many brands with my newborn and can’t fault these wipes. Fragrance free and delicate on the skin, I wouldn’t buy another brand.
Date published: 2018-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good It is such a great high quality product, with low price.
Date published: 2018-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best wipes in the market I feel safe using this on my baby. Water wipes with no suspicious or unknown chemicals. We use it for nappy change, before and after meal time wiping.
Date published: 2018-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Non irritant These were suggested to us as they are chemical free and don’t irritate my son at all his skin doesn’t go red and there easy to use . We would highly recommend these.
Date published: 2018-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what I wanted and cheaper than most places Extremely happy with this product. Great for use on a newborn or sensitive skin as they don't contain any harsh ingredients.
Date published: 2018-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best The best wipes on the market, wet enough and free from chemicals
Date published: 2018-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No chemicals Every midwife recommended these and we're glad we use them. No chemicals to damage baby's skin. Very expensive for what is essentially wipes and water but we'll keep using them.
Date published: 2018-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best wipes you can buy The only wipes that are just water with some grapefruit extract. Super wet so need half as many as other brands - the only wipes i will buy
Date published: 2018-12-04
  • y_2019, m_5, d_24, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_60
  • loc_en_AU, sid_82500, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 2ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Customers Who Bought This Product Also Bought...
MYC Loyalty Membership