$0.00
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50*
MYC Loyalty Membership
Buying Prescriptions Online at the My Chemist
Red Seal Toothpaste Baking Soda
  Product ID: 2657759

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Red Seal Toothpaste Baking Soda

Red Seal Toothpaste Baking Soda

Product ID: 2657759
$4.49 FRENZY SALE
$4.49
$4.49
$1.00 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $5.49
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

surface stain removing formula for total mouth freshness

Common Uses

whitening

Ingredients

Purified water.
Sodium Bicarbonate: Neutralises plaque acids.
Calcium carbonate: Mild abrasive and polisher.
Sorbitol: Sweetener and moistener.
Glycerin: Vegetable-based sweetener and moistener.
Sodium lauryl sulphate: Coconut-based foaming agent.
Cellulose gum: Gumming agent sourced from plant fibre.
Silica: Mild abrasive and thickener.
Peppermint oil.
Menthol.
Eucalyptus oil.
Aniseed oil.
Sodium Saccharin: Sugar-free sweetener.
Totarol: Antibacterial action.

Directions

For best results, brush after every meal and whenever you want your breath to be fresh.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works well Noticeably whitens teeth.
Date published: 2019-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The only toothpaste I buy! Use this all the time.. awesome product and good value
Date published: 2019-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Natural Whitening Cleans and protects my teeth, leaving me with fresh breathe and a whitened smile
Date published: 2019-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's vegan and a great product We (my husband and I) have been using this product for years. We started using it because it is suitable for vegans, and we kept using it because it works as it should (ie cleaning teeth), it tastes good and is reasonably priced. We moved to Japan a few years ago and still order it from Chemist Warehouse to ship to Japan.
Date published: 2019-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from THE BEST TOOTHPASTE! The best! Has gotten rid of plaque and tastes great
Date published: 2019-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Product Awesome whitening toothpaste without the sickening taste. Very thick, goes a long way and works well. Will be stocking up on this.
Date published: 2019-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product I bought this toothpaste after reading all the positive reviews, and I must say I'm not disappointed. Its a great product that I will be purchasing regularly!
Date published: 2019-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best toothpaste ever. No known nasty chemicals. Solved my decade old bleeding gum issue after a very short time using Red Seal Baking Soda Toothpaste. I will never allow any other toothpaste into my home after my experience with this product.
Date published: 2019-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product. I like this product it has less foam.
Date published: 2019-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly Recommended! Red Seal Baking Soda and Grants Whitening have been my go-to toothpaste for years.
Date published: 2019-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best toothpaste ever My mout h has never felt so clean
Date published: 2019-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing toothpaste The toothpaste doesn’t foam a lot which I love and my mouth feels so clean after I use it. Definitely noticed it has whitened up my teeth!
Date published: 2019-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Only toothpaste that makes my mouth feel clean Had to order a heap of this in as hard to find - best toothpaste ever, my breath doesn’t feel fresh without it!
Date published: 2019-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best toothpaste Love the taste and texture of this baking soda toothpaste. All natural for those wanting to avoid fluoride.
Date published: 2019-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best toothpaste I've ever used. I've been using this toothpaste for years and absolutely swear by it, i thought it was time i left a review. Compared to expensive toothpastes this one is by far the best, leaves my teeth feeling smooth and polished, just like that having your teeth cleaned at the dental office. My teeth are whiter and so much brighter, no nasty chemicals, my mouth is certainly refreshed after using this toothpaste. Affordable and used by my whole family. Highly recommended, want purchase anything else.
Date published: 2019-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best toothpaste! i have tried a different brand baking soda toothpaste in the past and i could not find that brand in Australia. I bought these brand to try and so far I am very happy with the result. I will definitely purchased red seal toothpaste again
Date published: 2019-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect toothpaste Awesome flavor and the best toothpaste I have used really clean feeling and does a great job
Date published: 2019-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great features Always use red seal toothpaste. Greatest toothpaste ever.
Date published: 2019-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best toothpaste ever! We have been using this toothpaste for two years after settled in Australia. After using the baking soda toothpaste, we found it difficult to find any other substitution.
Date published: 2019-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Red Seal baking soda toothpaste. This toothpaste is pretty good. My teeth feel really clean after using it and it doesn't foam too much.
Date published: 2019-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best toothpaste I only use this type of toothpaste, all natural and fresh breath last sooo long!
Date published: 2019-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it its so good, its cleans my teeth very well and make them very white , and has a clean fresh taste
Date published: 2019-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from tastes good, feels good Seems to work. Feels good when applying.
Date published: 2019-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Natural Product Works Well I have been using this product for some months now and prefer it to traditional toothpastes. It is excellent for removing stains and has a mild taste. Price is good too!
Date published: 2019-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tooth Paste My husband and I used this baking soda tooth paste every day and we feel that our teeth are a lot cleaner than ordinary tooth paste.
Date published: 2019-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Proven wrong Id had weird stains on my teeth where the bottom parts of my front teeth were whiter than the other part, and I didn't think anything would really be able to help the situation but legit after using this toothpaste my teeth are all the same colour and white as heck. This coming from a smoker and big coffee drinker. I would trust this more than Colgate stuff with actually making a difference to whiteness tbh.
Date published: 2019-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best works like a treat and feels really clean!
Date published: 2018-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product clean fresh teeth it works
Date published: 2018-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love this toothpaste used this product for two years, works perfectly with my electrical toothbrush
Date published: 2018-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Teeth look great and feel a lot cleaner.
Date published: 2018-10-14
  • y_2020, m_1, d_19, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_47
  • loc_en_AU, sid_82264, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Customers Who Bought This Product Also Bought...
MYC Loyalty Membership