$0.00
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50*
MYC Loyalty Membership
Buying Prescriptions Online at the My Chemist
Red Seal Toothpaste Baking Soda
  Product ID: 2657759

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Red Seal Toothpaste Baking Soda

Red Seal Toothpaste Baking Soda

Product ID: 2657759
$4.49
SAVE $1.00
Don't Pay RRP: $5.49
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best toothpaste ever! We have been using this toothpaste for two years after settled in Australia. After using the baking soda toothpaste, we found it difficult to find any other substitution.
Date published: 2019-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Red Seal baking soda toothpaste. This toothpaste is pretty good. My teeth feel really clean after using it and it doesn't foam too much.
Date published: 2019-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best toothpaste I only use this type of toothpaste, all natural and fresh breath last sooo long!
Date published: 2019-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it its so good, its cleans my teeth very well and make them very white , and has a clean fresh taste
Date published: 2019-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from tastes good, feels good Seems to work. Feels good when applying.
Date published: 2019-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Natural Product Works Well I have been using this product for some months now and prefer it to traditional toothpastes. It is excellent for removing stains and has a mild taste. Price is good too!
Date published: 2019-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tooth Paste My husband and I used this baking soda tooth paste every day and we feel that our teeth are a lot cleaner than ordinary tooth paste.
Date published: 2019-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Proven wrong Id had weird stains on my teeth where the bottom parts of my front teeth were whiter than the other part, and I didn't think anything would really be able to help the situation but legit after using this toothpaste my teeth are all the same colour and white as heck. This coming from a smoker and big coffee drinker. I would trust this more than Colgate stuff with actually making a difference to whiteness tbh.
Date published: 2019-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best works like a treat and feels really clean!
Date published: 2018-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product clean fresh teeth it works
Date published: 2018-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love this toothpaste used this product for two years, works perfectly with my electrical toothbrush
Date published: 2018-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Teeth look great and feel a lot cleaner.
Date published: 2018-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product....fair price! Super fast delivery, bulk discount and a great product! Very happy.....
Date published: 2018-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product. The best toothpaste i have ever used. My family love the toothpaste that i have to order more to keep at home. You will see the difference just after first brush.
Date published: 2018-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product My dentist put my on to this toothpaste. It’s brilliant! Have only found it at Chemist Warehouse.
Date published: 2018-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great natural toothpaste I just like this toothpaste because it's not tested on animals, has not flouride or paraben. Great!
Date published: 2018-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best toothpaste ever!!! I have tried so many toothpaste and none of them really meets the standards of a nice clean whitening toothpaste until I tried this one! It is amazing, seriously, my teeth look like they used whitening strips! And it doesn’t taste bad! So many whitening toothpaste taste like chemicals, this one feels just like the normal minty toothpaste! And it is really easy on the gum too! Absolutely love it! Fantastic job, red seal,
Date published: 2018-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best toothpaste I have ever bought n used in my entire life.. makes me smile a million times more with confidence!
Date published: 2018-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Stain Remover I bought this product for the first time a couple months ago and i loved it. It is definitely my go to toothpaste now. It is great at removing stains and keeping your teeth and breath fresh and clean.
Date published: 2018-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loving it :) One of the best toothpastes you can buy. Containing baking soda, which is balancing the environment of the mouth and cleaning the teeth effectively (plus natural whitening!). Very good taste as well!
Date published: 2017-08-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great toothpaste will buy again
Date published: 2019-03-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love it On the pricier side, but always get compliments when I’ve been using it! My boyfriend and I love it.
Date published: 2018-12-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great service Have purchased this product before and was happy with everything then and am very happy again. Product was on time, well packaged and cost friendly. Will certainly use and would recommend Chemistwharehouse.
Date published: 2018-04-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice fresh taste. Better than other brands which stated " Not suitable for children under 6 years"!!! However The Red Seal toothpaste ingredients list does not state sodium Bicarbonate, which is baking soda, is it not?
Date published: 2017-07-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from MEDIOCRE PRODUCT I think this product is just ok. It doesnt have any teeth whitening properties. It doesnt leave your mouth feeling refreshed. It does the job I guess and is a good natural alternative. But I cant say it wowed me in any way.
Date published: 2019-01-22
  • y_2019, m_5, d_23, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_29
  • loc_en_AU, sid_82264, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 2ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Customers Who Bought This Product Also Bought...
MYC Loyalty Membership