$0.00
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50*
MYC Loyalty Membership
Buying Prescriptions Online at the My Chemist
Versace Dylan Blue Eau de Toilette 100ml
  Product ID: 2667624

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Versace Dylan Blue Eau de Toilette 100ml
Free Shipping

Versace Dylan Blue Eau de Toilette 100ml

Product ID: 2667624
$99.99 + Free Shipping
$40.01 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $140.00
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing fresh smell Bought this for my partner who now smells so good!!
Date published: 2019-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Product I bought this a couple of weeks ago online- not only does it smell amazing, it arrived within three days. Chemist Warehouse- you can't go wrong and also the best pricing.
Date published: 2019-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great price Great price for a great quality.
Date published: 2019-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great price Fantastic product and unbeatable price
Date published: 2019-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome products Looking for a last minute present and was surprised by all amazing selections available. Would definitely use them again
Date published: 2019-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cologne for special occasions I have really enjoyed this cologne. Hadn't heard about it and was recommended to give it a go by the sales assistant. It has that unique scent that I feel works for when I have special occasions/events to go to. I also don't mind wearing it on any given day if I feel like something unique. I haven't come across anyone who is using this currently which is also nice as I don't like to wear something that is overused by the masses.
Date published: 2019-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells amazing! Great price, smells amazing, my boyfriend loved it
Date published: 2019-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ahhh the scent is soooo goood The scent is mass pleasing and gets you compliments and it lasts for ever
Date published: 2019-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best fragrance I bought this perfume as a birthday gift for my husband from my 10 month old baby. My husband loves it! So glad I bought it. I am already a fan of Versace (bright crystal). My husband has joined the Versace family too now. It is a strong and attractive fragrance. Love it on him.
Date published: 2019-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely amazing Incredibly happy with my purchase, bought it as a gift for my boyfriend. He absolutely love it, but of course not as much as I did. Definitely recommend it, very sexy and mouth watering scent.
Date published: 2019-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing smell I brought online not knowing what it would smell like for my partner it’s amazing
Date published: 2019-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells amazing I bought this for my husband for an extra Xmas present. So glad I did, he smells so good!!
Date published: 2019-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Love love love this perfume for a man. Smells youthful but not too young and lasts all day.
Date published: 2019-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Bought this, great product and quick delivery
Date published: 2019-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best scent for men I love this scent!! Bought originally for my son then my hubby and daughters boyfriend requested for christmas after smelling it , it is amazing :) No wonder it flew off the shelves at christmas !
Date published: 2019-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value for money !!! I brought this a few week ago, it smell so nice. I am literally in love with it. It’s a must have for everyone fond of smelling good.
Date published: 2019-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome smelling EDT Great fragrance, good value
Date published: 2019-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful fragrance Bought this for a gift and it's such a great smelling and lasting fragrance. Ideal for everyday use but of course for a night out.
Date published: 2019-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from nice masculine scent
Date published: 2019-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful scent. I bought this as a Christmas gift for my partner, it’s got a lovely scent and strong.
Date published: 2019-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells devine I brought this for my husband and the smell lasts for so long
Date published: 2019-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fragrance Bought this for my son for Christmas he loves it
Date published: 2019-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best smell Got this for my son for Christmas and he loves it so do all the girls so I think this one is doing the right job for him.
Date published: 2019-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing scent! Everyone loves it I bought this for my boyfriend just recently and it smells sooo incredible! We got it as a tester and trialled it first.. at first it smells average but as soon as it settles, my goodness! Such a sexy scent for men, and such good value for money. It lasts on him and he always gets compliments. Whenever he walks past someone, they always ask what he’s wearing!
Date published: 2019-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful product I bought this for my partner as one of his Christmas gifts and the price was affordable and it was delivered quickly and obviously smells amazing
Date published: 2019-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely bottle I brought Versace Dylan Blue for my son for Xmas and delivery was so quick. Awesome!!!
Date published: 2019-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Purchased this online I'm a huge perfume collector, this is nice and fresh great for ages 18 to 30s I believe it's the right fragrance for that age group. Please go and smell it you wont regret it
Date published: 2018-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from awesome for men i brought this for my partner after he complained of not having a nice perfume! im so happy i did he smells so nice and gets so many compliments, its not a very heavy smell but nice and subtle.
Date published: 2018-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Husband loves this! I purchased this as a gift for my husband and he loves it. It smells great and lasts for ages. He is already thinking of buying more as presents for other family members. I purchased it online and the whole process was quick and convinient.
Date published: 2018-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh and great buy Love this aftershave, it’s a great smell. Just love it and will be buying more.
Date published: 2018-12-27
  • y_2021, m_5, d_12, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.15
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_27, tr_99
  • loc_en_AU, sid_81873, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
MYC Loyalty Membership