$0.00
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50*
MYC Loyalty Membership
Buying Prescriptions Online at the My Chemist
Versace Dylan Blue Eau de Toilette 100ml
  Product ID: 2667624

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Versace Dylan Blue Eau de Toilette 100ml
Free Shipping

Versace Dylan Blue Eau de Toilette 100ml

Product ID: 2667624
$99.99 + Free Shipping
$40.01 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $140.00
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells amazing!!! I purchased this for my hubby’s birthday, this is such a long lasting perfume, smells so good.
Date published: 2020-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Purchase. Very powerful and distinctive smell as though you are going out to a popular and fancy bar or club. This cologne will get you lovely compliments. Chemist Warehouse offers great value for price on this item. Long lasting as well (I would say 6-8 hours).
Date published: 2020-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful scent My husband loves this new fragrance that I bought for his birthdau
Date published: 2020-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing fragrance It's a perfect all season, all occasion fragrance. It's smells incredible. If you are looking for a great fresh, sweet manly fragrance? Then get this!
Date published: 2020-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Won't regret it! A great all rounder, and fairly long lasting scent. Must have addition to the arsenal.
Date published: 2020-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE IT! Got this for my boyfriend! I just love it!
Date published: 2020-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant smell Beautiful scent extremely powerful beautiful
Date published: 2020-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product Most versatile fragrance I have ever had. Perfect for any age, any season, any occasion.
Date published: 2020-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great cologne! great service! Product came within 1 week. Spectacular scent, really sweet, nice smell to it. Would highly recommend this cologne.
Date published: 2020-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smell Smells great and lasts a few days actually.
Date published: 2020-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great price Brought this for my husband for Valentine’s Day can’t wait to give it to him. Love the smell.
Date published: 2020-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The second best from Versace Just a great scent with good performance
Date published: 2020-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Such a nice cologne Bought this for my brother for Christmas and everyone keeps commenting how noice it is! Woody scent that lasts all day! CW has the best price!
Date published: 2019-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fragrance I bought this for my son and he loves it. Great price too
Date published: 2019-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Amazing Amazing! Highly recommend!!! I bought this for my son for christmas hoping I wasn't wasting my money, and WOW not one cent wasted! This colonge is worth every penny! The smell is stunning, it lingers in the room, you only need a light spray and it lasts the day! Well done Versace!
Date published: 2019-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from as advertised purchased as a Christmas present, receiver of the present was very happy
Date published: 2019-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing smell I bought this for my partner for Christmas and i absolutely love the smell! He’s only worn it a few times but I’m obsessed. I’m noticing it’s a long lasting smell aswell which is great. I hate buying certain products when the smell only lasts an hour or so, overall I’m very impressed :)
Date published: 2019-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Greatt Way to Shop So glad to have been able to purchase my Grandsons Christmas Present while in hospital. It was delivered to my home within a couple of days and ready for me to wrap when I got home. He loved it, so Thank You CWH
Date published: 2019-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smell amazing looks amazing Brought this for my boyfriend for Christmas and it smells amazinggggg
Date published: 2019-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best gift Really versatile fragrance, suitable for most seasons, it's fresh but has some spice to it to make it great for spring. Check out fragrantica for the full breakdown.
Date published: 2019-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells amazing Love the smell so much for my partner
Date published: 2019-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great scent It took me a while to buy this “blue” fragrance after buying the others first namely Sauvage and Bleu De Chanel. But I like this one best and especially the fantastic price at Chemist Warehouse
Date published: 2019-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cheap!!! I bought this last month, super cheap, super easy and super quality.
Date published: 2019-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Signature Scent I’ve been buying this for years now. I love it. Very unisex. Not sweet or florally. Quite a musky scent.
Date published: 2019-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely one of the best! I bought this aftershave for my husband as a gift and it’s now his favourite. It smells Devine, very masculine and stays on all day. I’m so happy with my purchase as always from The Chemist Warehouse.
Date published: 2019-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great substitute for Chanel Bleu This fragrance is perfect for someone that’s not quite ready to purchase Chanel Bleu but still wants a fragrance that’s extremely close to it. The affordability is great for when I have family and friends around and need to hide the Chanel.
Date published: 2019-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best scent year round! This perfume is actually unisex but it works best on guys. It has soft and gentle vibe with fresh clean scent, so you can wear it all year round. I bought this one for my guy friend and he got loads of compliments and questions of what he wore. This is a head turner for sure.
Date published: 2019-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Versace Great gift for a young man with a fresh fragrance
Date published: 2019-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Son loves it will buy again
Date published: 2019-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells great Love the smell lasts long
Date published: 2019-09-18
  • y_2021, m_4, d_21, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_27, tr_99
  • loc_en_AU, sid_81873, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
MYC Loyalty Membership