$0.00
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50*
MYC Loyalty Membership
Buying Prescriptions Online at the My Chemist
Nude by Nature Natural Mineral Cover Medium 15g
  Product ID: 2618950

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Nude by Nature Natural Mineral Cover Medium 15g

Nude by Nature Natural Mineral Cover Medium 15g

Product ID: 2618950
$33.49 MAYDAY SALE
$33.49
$33.49
$6.46 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $39.95
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

Natural Mineral Cover is an award winning loose mineral powder foundation that delivers sheer to full coverage with a satin radiant finish, and SPF 15. The feather-light Natural Mineral Cover Foundation formula adapts naturally to skin tones, evens out complexion, covers redness and pigmentation, and conceals enlarged pores. The powder is composed of 100% natural ingredients including Jojoba Esters to nourish the skin and Kaolin Clay for a radiant flawless complexion. Natural Mineral Cover Foundation is fragrance-free and vegan friendly, and like all Nude by Nature products is proudly cruelty-free and formulated without synthetic ingredients or preservatives.

KEY BENEFITS

  • SPF 15 protection 
  • Skin nourishing ingredients 
  • Non-drying formula 
  • Controls oil and shine
  • Fragrance-free

How To Use
Tap a small amount of powder into the lid, dip the tip of a Mineral Make-up Brush into the powder, tap away the excess, and then buff the powder onto skin in light, circular motions. Start at the centre of the face and work outward until your desired level of coverage is achieved.

KEY INGREDIENTS

  • Jojoba Esters - Skin softening, lightweight & nourishing.
  • Kaolin Clay - Absorbs excess oil, soothing and extends make-up wear.

AVOIDED INGREDIENTS

Nude by Nature products are made with 100% natural ingredients and formulated without synthetic ingredients or preservatives often found in cosmetics such as Silicone, Siloxanes, Phthalates, Sulphates, PEGS, Triclosan, Phenoxyethanol or Parabens, and do not contain Carmine, Talc or Bismuth Oxychloride. Nude by Nature is proudly animal cruelty-free and PETA certified.

INGREDIENTS

MICA, TITANIUM DIOXIDE, ZINC OXIDE, MAGNESIUM STEARATE, KAOLIN, JOJOBA ESTERS, MAY CONTAIN: +/- [C.I. 77491, C.I. 77492, C.I. 77499 (IRON OXIDES), C.I. 77007 (ULTRAMARINE BLUE)].

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looove this product! I’ve been using this for 20 years, now! This is my favourite mineral cover, and their bronzer is awesome, too! Get onto it :)
Date published: 2020-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product range I love this product range. Doesn’t block up my skin and pores like other makeup products.
Date published: 2020-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can’t Beat Nude By Nature Only use this product. Great for all skin tones. Radiant on all skin. Chemist warehouse is the cheapest to buy this product. Always have half price sales.
Date published: 2020-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Love how chemist warehouse always have plenty of stock at great prices
Date published: 2020-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coverage Always buy this product when on special for me and my 2 daughters
Date published: 2019-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best for my skin Great coverage on my oily skin. No more breakouts due to less ingredients than other similar products. Colour is well suited and natural.
Date published: 2019-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great!! I have been using this for years and it’s turned out to be the best for my skin. Gives great colour on top of flawless nude by nature foundation and if you have sensitive skin like myself it doesn’t make me break out which is great as being in retail I need to wear make up everyday at work
Date published: 2019-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good coverage & feels nice! I have been using this product for over a year now & so glad I have found it. Not only it’s natural & has a light feel on your skin it also has good coverage & good for everyday wear without feeling heavy on you face & your skin is breathable. I also love the matte look it gives once the powder settles on your face
Date published: 2019-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product so much
Date published: 2019-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Purchased this over a month ago and really happy with the product. Colour is great as I always struggle to match my skin tone. You do not need to use a lot. Feels light on the skin.
Date published: 2019-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favourite foundation I absolutely love this product!
Date published: 2019-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My go to for everyday ! I've been using this product for years. I have super sensitive skin and this works a charm and doesn't break me out and always blends amazingly !
Date published: 2019-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coverage I have been using this product for about a year now. It is by far my favourite. It gives me a great coverage and is so light. Doesn't feel like I'm wearing any makeup at all.
Date published: 2019-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best mineral powder ever! I’ve been using Nude by Nature mineral cover for YEARS and still receive so many compliments about how nice it looks on my skin. It’s super light weight but buildable so you get the perfect coverage every single time.
Date published: 2019-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favourite makeup I’ve been using this product for years now and can not fault it. Perfect coverage, not to heavy, perfect colour, also having recently had my nans funeral I can 100% confirm this makeup held up for the whole day with lots of crying. Will never use another makeup again.
Date published: 2019-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Love this make up. I have dry skin but it doesn’t dry my skin out and leaves it flawless. Love it.
Date published: 2019-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product! I have used this mineral powder for years... every day. Light and easy to use, it provides a great finish. It builds up well for more coverage and provides a fresh look for when you don't want to wear too much make-up. Can't see myself changing brands anytime soon!
Date published: 2019-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to apply I've always been a liquid foundation girl. Was given this to try and now won't go back. Easy to apply and looks wonderful.
Date published: 2019-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Magic Mineral Cover I have used Nude by Nature products for many years and absolutely love them. I use this natural mineral cover daily after I use the liquid foundation and the liquid concealer. it is the perfect finish and allows my skin to breathe. It has a lovely feel and the colour is perfect for me. I love that the products are natural as I have sensitive skin. I will continue using these products as they have never let me down.
Date published: 2019-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Life long choice Have been purchasing this product for approx 10 years. Love it no need to try anything different
Date published: 2019-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great gives a flawless finish and no break outs! Gives a flawless finish with a tan youthful glow that blends easily with skin, my favourite shade is medium and because of the light natural ingredients it doesn’t result in breakouts. I have also used pressed powder also a great result.
Date published: 2019-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT COVERAGE GREAT COVERAGE AND REALLY LOVE THE NUDE RANGE - COLOUR WAS A BIT DARKER THAN EXPECTED THOUGH
Date published: 2019-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from In comparison to the Nepoleon camera finish, NBN is just as good plus it has way more product. Worth the money got it for half price!
Date published: 2019-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Love this product as give great coverage
Date published: 2019-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic product I love this product, it’s never disappointing
Date published: 2019-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Used this for about 10 years now. The coverage can be light or heavy depending how much you apply. It looks really natural, blends beautifully & lasts well. I mix 2 colours together to get a better shade for me.
Date published: 2019-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Natural powder with good coverage
Date published: 2019-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect coverage I have been purchasing this product for years. It is very light, covers face without showing lines. Great Price
Date published: 2019-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coverage I made the change from liquid foundation to Nude by Nature's mineral makeup and have never looked back. As a makeup artist, I use this product for all occasions and the staying power is amazing.
Date published: 2019-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product So happy with this , does not feel like you have makeup on, the powder is a nice colour too .
Date published: 2019-10-17
  • y_2020, m_5, d_31, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_129
  • loc_en_AU, sid_81773, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
MYC Loyalty Membership