$0.00
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50*
MYC Loyalty Membership
Buying Prescriptions Online at the My Chemist
L'Oreal Paris Golden Age Re-Densifying Night Cream 50ml
  Product ID: 2668181

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
L'Oreal Paris Golden Age Re-Densifying Night Cream 50ml

L'Oreal Paris Golden Age Re-Densifying Night Cream 50ml

Product ID: 2668181
$36.49 MIDYEAR MADNESS
$36.49
$36.49
$0.46 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $36.95
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

Information

LOP Age Perfect Golden Age Night Cream
LOP Age Perfect Golden Age Night Cream

The L'Oréal Paris Age Perfect Golden Age range has been specifically formulated for very mature skin to boost your natural rosy tone and help fight sagging. The Re-densifying Night cream is enriched with the fortifying properties of Neo-Calcium so the skin is restored and re-densified. Enriched with oils to help restore the hydrolipidic film for skin that is intensely nourished whilst you sleep. The morning after, skin is visibly fresh, rested and perfectly hydrated.

LOP Age Perfect Golden Age Night Cream
LOP Age Perfect Golden Age Night Cream

Pink Pigments and Anti-Inflammatory Agents

LOP Age Perfect Golden Age Night Cream

Strengthening Properties to restore the skin's density and structure

LOP Age Perfect Golden Age Night Cream
LOP Age Perfect Golden Age Night Cream

1. Cleanse face thoroughly and apply age perfect serum

LOP Age Perfect Golden Age Night Cream

2. Using circular motions apply Golden Age Rosy Day Cream to face, neck and décolletage

LOP Age Perfect Golden Age Night Cream

3. Complete your routine with Golden Age Eye Cream

LOP Age Perfect Golden Age Night Cream
LOP Age Perfect Golden Age Night Cream

Mask-like texture to be absorbed overnight

LOP Age Perfect Golden Age Night Cream

Helps fight sagging and smooths the skins surface

LOP Age Perfect Golden Age Night Cream

Formulated for mature skin

LOP Age Perfect Golden Age Night Cream
LOP Age Perfect Golden Age Night Cream

L'Oréal Paris Golden Age Rosy Re-Densifying Serum

Step 1: Apply every morning to a thoroughly cleansed face and neck. Apply a few drops to your finger tips with the palms of your hands or with a cotton pad. Apply with light taps, to help stimulate micro-circulation.

Instantly, the skin is intensely hydrated, more supple and prepared for your day cream. Colour is revived and skin looks illuminated to reveal a subtle rosy glow. Day after day the skin texture looks improved and refined.

Skin is re-plumped.

Specifically formulated for very mature skin

LOP Age Perfect Golden Age Night Cream

L'Oréal Paris Golden Age Rosy Re-Densifying Day Cream SPF 15

Step 2: Apply every morning on a thoroughly cleansed face and neck. Apply with circular motions for better absorption. Avoid the eye contours

Thanks to SPF 15, the skin is protected against the negative effects of UV rays and causes of sagging. Instantly hydrated, skin feels comfortable and smoother, without feeling tight. Day after day, the skin regains its natural radiance and softness.

Specifically formulated for very mature skin

LOP Age Perfect Golden Age Night Cream

L'Oréal Paris Golden Age Rosy Re-Densifying Day Cream

Step 3: Apply every morning on a thoroughly cleansed face and neck. Apply with circular motions for better absorption. Avoid the eye contours.

Instantly skin is intensely hydrated and more comfortable without feeling tight. Revived, skin tone appears more rosy and beautiful. Day after day, skin feels denser and firmer. Facial contours look more defined, skin tone looks fresh and healthy.

Specifically formulated for very mature skin

LOP Age Perfect Golden Age Night Cream

L'Oréal Paris Golden Age Re-Densifying Night Cream

Step 4: Apply before sleep on a thoroughly cleansed face and neck. Apply with circular motions for better absorption. Avoid the eye contours.

In the morning, skin is visibly fresher and rested. Fully hydrated, skin is comfortable without feeling tight. Night after night, the skin regains its natural density. The facial contours look more defined.

Specifically formulated for very mature skin

General Information

L'Oréal Paris Age Perfect Golden Age Re-Densifying Night Cream is specifically formulated for very mature skin to re-hydrate the skin and restore it's natural colour with a healthy rosy glow.

L'Oréal Paris Age Perfect Golden Age Night Cream is concentrated in Neo-Calcium, which encourages the repair of the skin's barrier whilst you sleep. The morning after, skin is visibly fresh, rested and perfectly hydrated. Night after night, the skin gradually regains density and facial contours are visibly re-defined.

Size: 50ml

KEY FEATURES

• Enriched with Neo-Calcium to repair the skins barrier whle you sleep.
• In the morning, the skin is visibly fresh and rested
• The skin is perfectly hydrated, and comfort is restored to the skin without a feeling of tightness
• Night after night, the skin gradually regains density
• The facial contours are visibly less re-defined

Ingredients

781969 5 - Ingredients: Aqua / Water, Squalane, Paraffinum Liquidum / Mineral Oil
• Glycerin, Dimethicone, Cetyl Alcohol, Peg-40 Stearate, Glyceryl Stearate •
Sorbitan Tristearate, Cera Alba / Beeswax, Mel / Honey, Stearyl Alcohol, Cera
Microcristallina / Microcrystalline Wax, Paraffin, Calcium Pantetheine Sulfonate, Isohexadecane, Sodium Hydroxide, Myristyl Alcohol, Disodium Edta, Hydrolyzed Soy Protein, Capryloyl Salicylic Acid, Dioscorea Villosa Extract /
Wi Ld Yam Root Extract, Polysorbate 80, Acrylamide/Sodium Acryloyldimethyltaurate Copolymer, Acrylates Copolymer, Octyldodecanol, Hexyldecanol, Oryzanol, Tocopheryl Acetate, Phenoxyethanol, Chlorphenesin
• Linalool, Geraniol, Eugenol, Coumarin, Limonene, Citronellol, Benzyl Alcohol, Parfum / Fragrance. (F.I.L. B164111/2).

Directions

Apply every evening on a thoroughly cleansed face and neck. Apply with a circular motion for better absorption. Avoid the eye contours.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Seeing results L'OREAL PARiS .. Age Perfection , I'm seeing results. Absolutely lovely cream to use, my face feels hydrated and smooth in the morning, also my makeup looks better to. I will continue to use this product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I applied this cream for a total of three weeks. I applied the cream to the back of my hand in the first instance before applying it to my face. I found it to be be an extremely smooth application , not too over perfumed. I was sure my skin was going to be greasy in the morning but this was not the case my skin felt so supple in the morning. I will continue to use this cream and depending on how available it is I would purchase this product again [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best yet. After a few weeks of trialing this night cream I am impressed. A thicker cream than I am used to, it is very absorbent. The fine lines around my eyes and mouth have decreased slightly and I am sure will get better with continuing usage. Massaging it into the back of my hands I could see an immediate change. To me, this is well worth the money, especially since I feel more confident in showing my hands A LOT LESS wrinkled. This is an excellent product. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Night Cream I've been using the L'Oreal Paris Golden Age Re-Densifying Night Cream for a few weeks now. The product comes in a really pretty metallic coloured little pot. It has the most gorgeous subtle floral scent which wasn't overpowering at all. The cream is surprisingly quite thick but it was readily absorbed into my skin, there was no oily residue and absolutely zero transfer onto my pillowcase. The cream left my skin feeling soft, hydrated, eradicated a couple of dry areas, especially around my nose and found the fines lines weren't as visible. I also noticed that when waking up in the mornings, my skin still felt soft and hydrated which was fantastic. As I am currently going through a bathroom remodel and with all the dust etc, my skin really needed a product to dramatically hydrate and protect it and found the L'Oreal Paris Golden Age Re-Densifying Night Cream did what was promised. Not only will I keep using it nightly, it is a product that I will be purchasing in the future. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A lot of luxury for a small price. I tried the night cream not expecting much. I have scleroderma and find it extremely difficult to get a cream that actually moisturises my skin. Presentation was a luxurious looking pot of cream, upon opening there was a beautiful smell. It was a subtle smell and not overpowering at all. It was quite a thick cream, with when applied quickly absorbed into the skin leaving a softer feeling skin. There was no nasty sticky feeling you get with some creams. After a few weeks of using this I’m finding my skin is actually feeling and looking a lot smoother and softer. I would happily recommend (and already have) to anyone who has very dry skin or sensitive skin. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dream Cream!!! I really enjoyed using this night cream. My skin feels a lot softer and smoother and does appear to have more of a glow. It pairs well with the eye cream that I’m already using. I wiIl keep using this as my night cream and happy to recommend others give it a try. I was quite pleased with the results. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Pleasant Surprise I found this night cream to have a much thicker texture than I normally use, but I was pleasantly surprised at how easily and evenly it spread. It absorbed very quickly, and did not leave any greasy feeling. I've been using it for around 3 weeks, and am quite happy with the way my skin is now looking and feeling. It has a light fragrance which I liked. I think the price point is excellent, and with the luxe packaging and jar, it looks a lot more expensive than what it is! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Night time magic I have enjoyed using this product and was not disappointed with results. My skin has definitely improved in appearance and complexion. I love the texture of this cream and the velvet touch it gave my skin. In fact I have worn it during the day whilst confined to home and not wearing makeup as a bonus moisturising treatment. I will be recommending this Golden Age Night Cream to friends in my age group of 60+. It is an effective and affordable night cream for any age group. Thankyou. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Affortdable luxury I loved everything about this product - simple sturdy packaging, beautiful color, soft scent and dreamy night cream. I have mature skin which is a little on the sensitive side and suffers from dehydration. This cream has a lovely texture. Heavy enough that a little goes a long way but not too heavy so no signs of oiliness in the morning. I have been using this for three weeks now and already my skin has more glow and the fine lines have faded. My face just looks fresher. I would buy this product and will continue to use it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product, that is a Great Price Really affordable night cream that I noticed with regular use, my skin started to look brighter and with some minimising effect on my fine lines. Easy to apply. I did though have to be more sparing on my T Zone. Good night cream for those with a mature skin, and who want to have a fresher looking more youthful complexion. I will definitely be using this product in the future, and works great like the eye cream in this range. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from L’Oréal night cream I’m very happy with the results. Goes on with a slight tingle and makes my skin feel so soft. I haven’t used anything on my face for over 12 months so was pleasantly surprised. It also faded a few sun spots I had on my forehead. If I wore makeup (which I don’t) I would look as good as Jane Fonda. Made my face look so much softer in appearance. Would recommend. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Spoil yourself at nighttime. At first I thought it was a bit too thick to be a nigh cream but found that after a shower and when the skin in warm was the best time to apply it as it would glide on without pulling or dragging the skin. When you get older you don't need anything to pull or drag the skin but something to settle nicely into the skin. A good addition to the L'Oreal Age Perfect range. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Golden Night Cream! Hydration Plus! Loreals Perfect Golden Age Night Cream comes in a golden square container with a shiny gold lid. Happily visibly display beside other spa items although I must admit my jar spends much time in the fridge when not required! Cream has a pleasant smell and easy to apply on face, neck and chest. Its thick consistency is difficult to mix with a serum so i wouldnt recommend. Application feels soft and nourishing that i think validates feeling a active yet luxurious skincare product. Next morning skin looks hydrated hence less evidence of wrinkles! I recommend this product, in fact I love what it has done for my skin. I received this product as part of a review however will purchase once this jar is completed. I live in the tropics so initially was reserved having heavy products on my face. Solution - keep in the fridge, so every night is a delight in terms of cool hydration nourishing my skin every night, even before beauty sleep! Feel free to try & enjoy the results! Im in my 50s [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very effective moisturiser for older women! I like the Age Perfect range so was pleased to try this product. I like the subtle fragrance and the rich creamy texture. The richer creams seem to be more effective for me now as I have reached the over 60 age range! I haven't noticed any effect on my lines and wrinkles, but the texture if my skin seems softer and more dewy. My skin tone seems a little more even and slightly younger looking. I really liked this product, would purchase it again, and highly recommend it for older women. Thank you. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect I found L'Oreal Age Perfect Golden Age night cream is well suited to my mature skin. It is lovely and rich without being greasy. I woke with my skin feeling hydrated and firmer. It has a great texture and absorbs well into the skin. I will continue to use this product and will recommend it to my friends. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So soft What a lovely rich creamy product that absorbs into your skin leaving it soft and hydrated. Will definately make it part of my skincare routine along with the age perfect eye cream!!! Lovely [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rich, lovely moisturiser for mature aged skin This is a great product for mature skin. The packing has a deluxe feel and the cream has a lovely rich feel to it too. It took me a while to get used to the rather strong, but not unpleasant fragrance. The cream itself is quite thick and I used more than I would have thought necessary to get full coverage, although it does spread really easily. It absorbs really well and there is no feeling of oiliness at all. Not sure I noticed any difference to the texture of my skin but perhaps that takes more than a couple of weeks to achieve. Would I buy this product? Yes, most definitely [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Truly a rosy glow As soon as I saw the packaging I was sold. The container was classy and luxurious. I instantly felt like I was doing something special for myself. The beautiful thick cream felt amazing and reminded me of face creams my dear mum used when I was a little girl. It was so easy to smooth and apply onto my skin. I really felt it helped my aging dull skin even in the few weeks I started using it. I definitely felt a difference in the morning and a rosy glow. It will definitely keep using this product and I am confident will see even better results with ongoing and regular use. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice product I have been using this product for a few weeks now, and I'm really loving it. It does have a fragrance, but it is quite refreshing. It does give rosy glow to my skin and I find it isn't too heavy which is great for my mature combination skin, as some night creams tend to break my skin out. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Firmer, Bouncy Skin One of the things I was hoping from using this product was a firmer skin effect and I do think it has given me firmer and bouncier skin. My face and jawline are firmer and the skin on my neck looks and feels more resilient and not so thin and crepey as it was before using this cream. In short, my skin does not look as old as it was! So yes, I will love to continue using this night cream. Even though it's a thicker consistency than a lot of creams it is still easy to spread. It is great as a night cream and feels extremely nurturing as I put it on my face and down my neck. It is a white cream with a pretty floral scent to it. I like it but I am not sensitive to scents. It's fragrance makes me feel like I'm pampering my skin a little bit before bedtime. It's really lovely. So all in all, my skin is appearing more youthful than before I used this cream - it has less of a dull and old appearance. My skin does have an extra glow to it and it appears stronger and re-densified just as the writing on the packaging claims. I could recommend those who want a stronger, brighter and more youthful skin to use this product. For those who feel their skin has lost that youthful bounce and firmness, this cream might be the one you've been searching for. I would recommend this cream to myself!! I feel like I can rely on it to give my skin that youthful boost that it promises to give during the night while I sleep. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sleeping Beauty A really lovely textured night cream. It's light,, smooth and easily absorbed . You definitely notice a softness to the skin in the morning. I've used it for a couple of weeks and whilst the skin feels smooth, it hasn't made a remarkable difference to fine lines on my face. However, it wouldn't stop me from using this product. Overall, it is a night cream I would recommend (and it pairs well with the eye cream) [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Night Cream The cream has a lovely feel to it, it glides lovely over the skin and feels soft, smooth, and gives the skin a Youthful glow!! I am in my late 50’s and will definitely keep using this beautiful product and I’d recommend this to a friend. Thank you beauty crew for asking me to review this product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Half my face says “thank you”! Loved this cream from day one. It was thicker than my usual night cream but didn’t make my skin feel heavy or clogged and I experienced no breakouts. The smell is delicious and not overwhelming. For the first two weeks of the trial I only applied it to one side of my face and continued to use my expensive night cream on the other side. I actually noticed a difference so stopped using my original cream. My lines softened and I look well and rested. Several people asked what I was doing to my face which is always a good sign. My skin in the morning felt softer but firmer, if that’s possible, and the texture has stayed consistent. My morning serum works better on my skin too. I will definitely be purchasing this product and will also try the day cream [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A surprising Gem I really like this night cream. It is rich and thick, with a light pleasant fragrance. It smooths over the skin perfectly and absorbs into my skin rapidly, leaving it with a non greasy feel. My skin is mature and has responded to this night treatment well, leaving it hydrated and looking brighter the next morning. I highly recommend this product and feels very much like a top end product which I have no problem recommending it to all you ladies out there. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feels great The cream has a wonderful feel when applied after cleaning the feel of a refreshed and renewed face, I feel it does make the skin look and feel younger after use. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Firming hydration I currently use four products in the L’Oreal Age Perfect Golden Age range so I was pleased to try the new formula Re-Densifying Night Cream This night cream has a delightful floral scent and, although having quite a thick consistency, spreads so easily and evenly over my skin leaving it feeling soft, nourished and deeply hydrated. I apply the rich night cream in an upward circular motion over my face and neck. It absorbs well, feels so comfortable and doesn’t feel at all heavy or greasy. My skin is left looking velvety smooth. What I particularly love is how my skin looks so hydrated and rested when I awake. I’m still getting used to the pink healthy glow I see each morning and how my skin looks so much firmer, smoother and nourished. I think the full Golden Age range working together produce wonderful results. The L’Oreal Age Perfect Golden Age Re-Densifying Night Cream is formulated for very mature skin to help the skin regain its consistency and support, and to redefine the facial contours. I’ve now used the night cream every night for three weeks and have no hesitation in recommending it to anyone looking for a night cream to restore their rosy glow. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely Night Cream Absolutely love this night cream. It is thick but the big surprise was how easily and evenly it spread on my skin. My face appeared nourished and I was certainly happy with the overall look which completed my nightly routine. I also felt the appearance of my skin the next day was softer and nourished. I am 66 years old and I was very happy with this product. I would certainly purchase L'Oreal Paris Golden Age Re-Densifying Night Cream and recommend it to my family and friends. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from L’Oréal night cream This L’Oréal night cream is fantastic. I loved the creamy texture and felt luxurious and moisturizing on my skin. Will now become a regular in my daily skincare regime. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Great Product I am 54 years old, and despite the target market for this cream being women aged 60 - 70 + years, I decided to give it a try as my complexion has been dull and sallow for a while. I found the cream easy to apply - it went on smoothly with a little going a long way, and the perfume was pleasant and subtle, not overpowering. The product didn’t feel heavy on my skin, which felt well moisturised even when I woke up in the morning. I used the cream every day for a little over three weeks, and after the first week I noticed a slight improvement in my complexion. After two and a bit weeks use, I noticed my skin had a rosier and healthier glow, and it definitely felt more hydrated. I don’t have many visible lines and wrinkles, but I feel that concern will be kept at bay with continued use of this product. Overall, I have been very happy with the performance of L’Oréal Paris Golden Age Re-densifying Night Cream, and I wouldn’t hesitate to recommended it’s use for women aged 50 + years. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hydrated throughout the night. My skin is very dry and I always need a heavier moisturiser at night to wake still feeling hydrated. This night cream has a rich,thick texture which means I can still feel the hydration the next morning. If I am not wearing make up during the day I am also using it as a day cream. It would be a little heavy under make up but I love how it makes my skin feel moist throughout the night/day. Especially at the price point, it is very good value for money. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-04-14
  • y_2020, m_8, d_8, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_20, tr_180
  • loc_en_AU, sid_80643, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
MYC Loyalty Membership