$0.00
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50*
MYC Loyalty Membership
Buying Prescriptions Online at the My Chemist
Tooshies by TOM Nappies Walker 23 Pack
  Product ID: 2666994

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Tooshies by TOM Nappies Walker 23 Pack

Tooshies by TOM Nappies Walker 23 Pack

Product ID: 2666994
$15.49
SAVE $0.46
Don't Pay RRP: $15.95
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

 

General Information

Time for a Tooshie change!

Tooshies by TOM sustainable nappies are soft and gentle on little bottoms and kind to the planet - your babies' future playground. These nappies are made with naturally derived materials, wherever possible.

Why are Tooshies by TOM nappies better for your baby?

  • super absorbent
  • slim yet snug for greater freedom of movement
  • comfortable stretchy waistband and tabs for perfect fit
  • elasticated barriers to help protect against leakage
  • re-fastenable tabs
  • absorbent nappy core designed to draw moisture away and help prevent nappy rash
  • safe, gentle and non irritating on sensitive baby skin

Why are Tooshies by TOM better for the environment?

  • no perfumes, lotions or latex
  • no phalates, no parabens
  • elemental chlorine free
  • no optical brighteners
  • wood pulp from sustainably managed forests
  • contain natural citrus extract and liquid chlorophyll to block odours
  • plant based PLA inner and outer layers
  • bio-based corn blend in the absorbent layer means less SAPs
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best environmentally friendly nappy in the market Have used for a year and love them!! They are biodegradable, toxin free, absorbent, leak free, just everything you want in a nappy if you care about the environment and arent wanting to do cloth nappies x
Date published: 2019-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best nappies I have ever used for my daughter! My daughter gets nappy rash sometimes from certain nappies and since I started using these she hasn’t had a nappy rash!
Date published: 2019-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ticks all the boxes! These nappies tick all the boxes - use sustainable materials, no harsh chemicals, retain moisture well and are comfortable. I keep going back for Tooshies by TOM.
Date published: 2019-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great nappies I have been buying these nappies since my 15 month old was born. Great quality and a nice fit. Cute little fruit patterns on them that change with the size. Highly recommend trying these nappies
Date published: 2018-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great nappies My baby girl has had no reactions to these nappies. I ran out and used some cheap ones someone had given me and couldn't get back to the store quick enough to buy more! No irritation and no leaks with these. Recommend.
Date published: 2018-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for a sensitive bum and very absorbent Thrilled with this product after finding bubs bum for some reason becoming sore and irritated when using another brand. Gentle on their bottoms and reassuringly on the planet also - thumbs up!
Date published: 2017-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hands down the best nappies on the market!!! Having used Tom Organic hygiene products for quite some time now, you can imagine how happy I was when they released Tooshies by Tom nappies. I knew they would be amazing, and they definitely did not disappoint! Not only are they derived from natural ingredients, but they are also good for our planet, do not contain any chemicals and are so gentle on our babes bottom. We have never had any leaks with these nappies and how can you not love the adorable prints?! I just hope our babe doesn't grow fast out of this last size! Definitely ticks all our boxes, and I'm sure they will tick yours ;)
Date published: 2017-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Eco nappies Our toddler is long and slim, these nappies are a great slim fit which works for our little guy but not for our other toddler who's shorter and quite round. We can sleep through the night and they don't deteriorate or leak like some other Eco nappies and they're so affordable. Been using them for about 6 months now and hope they stay the same price and quality. If you're looking for a slim fit nappy these are great otherwise go up a size or two.
Date published: 2017-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from By far the best Eco nappies I've tried! These nappies are really lovely and fit my son very well. Easily as good as Huggies, but much softer and slimmer. No leaks!!!
Date published: 2017-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favourite nappies by far! I have been using Tooshies since they came to the market and so incredibly happy with them. I have twins so you can imagine how many nappies we've used and we have never had a leak, thankfully! Not only are they Eco-friendly, naturally derived & biodegradable but they are incredibly cute to boot! The name is gorgeous :) I am am happy that I am able to do the right thing for my family and the planet by using Tooshies. I find the fit nice and snug, easy to put on and love that my girls actually ask for their "peach nappy" change! It's made nappy change time much more enjoyable for all :)
Date published: 2017-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Tooshie's nappies!! After using mainstream brands for quite a while, when Tooshie's released their range of nappies, I couldn't wait to try them out. I've been a long time fan of the TOM's brand, and I wasn't disappointed. These nappies are fantastic - they don't leak, they feel softer than the usual 'plastic' nappies on the market which I imagine is because they are made up of plant based materials and the designs are super stylish too. Winning on all fronts. Highly recommend you give them a go!
Date published: 2017-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These nappies truly are better for your baby! These nappies truly are better for your baby and the planet! We purchased our first pack of Tooshies in November last year and have been thrilled with their performance since. They are free from all irritants (fragrances, lotions, latex, phalates, parabens) which is great for the sensitive skin of all babies. The sizing options are excellent, our LO is long and lean so the snug slim fit suits her frame perfectly and the Walkers have kept her dry all night long with no leaks and no rashes thanks to the absorbent core! We are also very impressed with the focus on the environment with the use of sustainable plant-based materials. An excellent product that we cannot recommend highly enough.
Date published: 2017-02-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice They’re nice nappies with an amazing cause but they’re just not as well fitting or comfortable for my baby as other brands
Date published: 2019-01-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Disappointed I thought I would give these a go for my 7 month old, they do not hold liquid very well and become smelly really fast.
Date published: 2019-03-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from A friendly brand I found these to be less absorbent than another brand but they did the job. I’d buy them again if I needed a better brand and the others we purchase weren’t available.
Date published: 2019-02-13
  • y_2019, m_5, d_24, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_19
  • loc_en_AU, sid_80111, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 2ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
MYC Loyalty Membership