$0.00
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50*
MYC Loyalty Membership
Buying Prescriptions Online at the My Chemist
Tooshies by TOM Nappies Infant 34 Pack
  Product ID: 2666990

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Tooshies by TOM Nappies Infant 34 Pack

Tooshies by TOM Nappies Infant 34 Pack

Product ID: 2666990
$15.49
SAVE $0.46
Don't Pay RRP: $15.95
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
 

General Information

Time for a Tooshie change!

Tooshies by TOM sustainable nappies are soft and gentle on little bottoms and kind to the planet - your babies' future playground. These nappies are made with naturally derived materials, wherever possible.

Why are Tooshies by TOM nappies better for your baby?

  • super absorbent
  • slim yet snug for greater freedom of movement
  • comfortable stretchy waistband and tabs for perfect fit
  • elasticated barriers to help protect against leakage
  • re-fastenable tabs
  • absorbent nappy core designed to draw moisture away and help prevent nappy rash
  • safe, gentle and non irritating on sensitive baby skin

Why are Tooshies by TOM better for the environment?

  • no perfumes, lotions or latex
  • no phalates, no parabens
  • elemental chlorine free
  • no optical brighteners
  • wood pulp from sustainably managed forests
  • contain natural citrus extract and liquid chlorophyll to block odours
  • plant based PLA inner and outer layers
  • bio-based corn blend in the absorbent layer means less SAPs

Ingredients

Chlorine-Free Wood Pulp From Sustainably Managed Forests (No Optical Brighteners). Absorbent Bio-Core made from Natural Corn Polymer Blended with Sodium Polyacrylate (SAP). Plant-Based PLA derived from Corn (Topsheet, Backsheet). Sustainable, Bio-derived Polyethelene from Sugar  (Backsheet, Poly Liner). Polypropelene (Elastic Waist, Closure Tabs, Landing Zone (strip on front), Back Side Panels, Front Side Panels, Leg Cuffs, Transfer Layer, Core Wrap, Topsheet, Poly Liner). Safe Adhesives (Seams and Joints). Polymer Spandex and Polyolefin (Leg Cuffs and Elastic Waist System)
Inks Made Without Lead and Heavy Metals on the Printed Poly Liner. Citrus Extract and Liquid Chlorophyll, Natural Acting Odor Blockers In Bio-Core.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome product I have used these for my newborn / infant. They are great. Love the stretchy tabs which can expand as the baby feeds :) gentle on bums & no nasty chemical smells when they are wet. Wish they came in bigger packs for better pricing, but totally worth it. My newborn also never leaked in them!
Date published: 2019-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great non-toxic nappies Love these nappies. Cute designs, but most importantly I love that they are non-toxic and safe for bubba.
Date published: 2019-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Impressed Love that these have no nasties, are biodegradable and most of all no leakage! These are better than the big retail brands, very happy and will buy again
Date published: 2019-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best nappies Love these nappies and great to know they are good for bubs and the environment
Date published: 2019-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great I love these nappies the are great. Never had a leak. I love that they are long so they cover up the back to stop anything going up and spilling out.
Date published: 2019-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best nappies around Love these nappies, wouldn't swap
Date published: 2019-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft and comfy I have been using these from newborn and I love them! super sofy comfy fit. love them
Date published: 2019-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Great product and fast shipping. Highly recommend this brand.
Date published: 2019-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best nappies Love buying nappies for my little ones that have no nasties in them!
Date published: 2019-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Nappies - especially for babies I have used Tooshies Nappies for my first baby and have now stocked up for my newborn. I will definitely only by this brand from now on and the prices at Chemist Warehouse are the best.
Date published: 2019-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great environmentally friendly nappy I love these nappies! Because they work really well and are environmentally friendly also a great price
Date published: 2019-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favourite nappies! The best nappies, never leak & fit well!
Date published: 2019-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing nappies Terrific. Sof. No Leakage. I would buy again.
Date published: 2019-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect fit These nappies fit so well, no baggy crouch, nice and snug around waist and no nappy rash
Date published: 2019-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit & cute print Great fitting nappies. No leaks & the added bonus of a cute print. Really love these nappies!
Date published: 2018-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super absorbent and much better for the environmen I highly recommend this brand. Never had an issue with them and I feel so much better using these over other brands. Better for my babies skin and for the environment. :-) Worth paying more for the cost of the earth
Date published: 2018-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gentle on new skin Love that these nappies are free from skin irritating nasties. No redness since switching to these ones. No leaks either.
Date published: 2018-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Nappy! We love using Toothies! I love that they use plant based materials so that they're not only gentle on our bubs bottom, but also kinder to the planet. We've never had any issues with the fit or leaking. Great product!
Date published: 2018-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Nappies We have been using these nappies for the last 3 months and love them! They are a snug slim fit and have an elastic waist which stretches with our growing bubs. They are gentle on his bum and haven't caused any rashes etc. plus I love that they are fragrance free & are gentle on the planet being made from renewable biodegradable bioplastic. We are also lucky enough to have not had many leakages! Plus the little fruits on them are super cute!
Date published: 2018-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The perfect nappy on my newborn Great fit, no leaks, easy to put on, and better for the environment. Love them!
Date published: 2017-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them! I use only Tooshies by TOM and love them so much. Environmentally friendly, gentle on the skin, cute design anc leakproof. It's worth paying extra.
Date published: 2017-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Eco Nappies! I'm so grateful I found these nappies! Ive been through a few Eco brands and these are by far my favourite. Inexpensive, SO easy to access and most importantly are completely reliable. Not to mention, my newborn has NEVER had any rashes or irritations to her skin. These nappies have saved me time, money and any worries. LOVE THEM! 10/10
Date published: 2017-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Nappies Ever! I've been using these since my bub was a newborn, I tried other eco varieties but they are by far the best on the market. They don't leak, no rash, have an excellent moisture barrier and to top it all off have super cute designs! Love Tooshies!!!
Date published: 2017-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You won't be disappointed! Once bub was finished in the newborn tooshies we moved straight to the infants as knew I was not switching brands as I was so happy with the previous size! Still a nice Snug fit on bub so no leaks, no rashes, no nasty chemicals, and planet friendly! If your searching for the perfect nappy or brand search no further!
Date published: 2017-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very impressed! Moved into this size after the newborn and I am still as impressed. Slim line, no leaks(great moisture barrier), no nasties and Eco friendly! I wouldn't choose another brand! Give them a try!
Date published: 2017-01-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good nappies They work well, especially for more sustainable nappies. We've had a few leaks but generally work well.
Date published: 2019-04-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very soft and fit well Lovely nappies, very soft and fit well not too bulky either. A nice change from buggies if you are looking for a more organic option. Only downside is that there is no wetness indicator. Otherwise I highly recommend!
Date published: 2019-03-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from These nappies are a little more expensive than competitors, though tick a lot of boxes for us. Appear nice and soft and comfy for bub to wear, no nasty chemicals and environmentally better.
Date published: 2019-01-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Size up! Make sure you size up with these nappies. My 6kg baby needed the next size up. The nappies are a great more eco friendly option
Date published: 2019-04-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Im not a fan They never leaked but I did find these nappies a bit hard. I prefer other brands, would only buy them if they were significantly cheaper then other brands.
Date published: 2019-02-18
  • y_2019, m_7, d_18, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_34
  • loc_en_AU, sid_80108, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Customers Who Bought This Product Also Bought...
MYC Loyalty Membership