$0.00
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50*
MYC Loyalty Membership
Buying Prescriptions Online at the My Chemist
Tooshies by TOM Nappies Infant 34 Pack
  Product ID: 2666990

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Tooshies by TOM Nappies Infant 34 Pack

Tooshies by TOM Nappies Infant 34 Pack

Product ID: 2666990
$15.49
$0.46 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $15.95
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

Time for a Tooshie change!

Tooshies by TOM sustainable nappies are soft and gentle on little bottoms and kind to the planet - your babies' future playground. These nappies are made with naturally derived materials, wherever possible.

Why are Tooshies by TOM nappies better for your baby?

  • super absorbent
  • slim yet snug for greater freedom of movement
  • comfortable stretchy waistband and tabs for perfect fit
  • elasticated barriers to help protect against leakage
  • re-fastenable tabs
  • absorbent nappy core designed to draw moisture away and help prevent nappy rash
  • safe, gentle and non irritating on sensitive baby skin

Why are Tooshies by TOM better for the environment?

  • no perfumes, lotions or latex
  • no phalates, no parabens
  • elemental chlorine free
  • no optical brighteners
  • wood pulp from sustainably managed forests
  • contain natural citrus extract and liquid chlorophyll to block odours
  • plant based PLA inner and outer layers
  • bio-based corn blend in the absorbent layer means less SAPs

Ingredients

Chlorine-Free Wood Pulp From Sustainably Managed Forests (No Optical Brighteners). Absorbent Bio-Core made from Natural Corn Polymer Blended with Sodium Polyacrylate (SAP). Plant-Based PLA derived from Corn (Topsheet, Backsheet). Sustainable, Bio-derived Polyethelene from Sugar  (Backsheet, Poly Liner). Polypropelene (Elastic Waist, Closure Tabs, Landing Zone (strip on front), Back Side Panels, Front Side Panels, Leg Cuffs, Transfer Layer, Core Wrap, Topsheet, Poly Liner). Safe Adhesives (Seams and Joints). Polymer Spandex and Polyolefin (Leg Cuffs and Elastic Waist System)
Inks Made Without Lead and Heavy Metals on the Printed Poly Liner. Citrus Extract and Liquid Chlorophyll, Natural Acting Odor Blockers In Bio-Core.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gentle & great fitting! We tried these a month ago & we have been so comfy there has been no need to change. Super stretchy - will fit any body shape & so gentle on the skin, no rash with these babies.
Date published: 2019-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best nappies These nappies are our absolute favorite for our toddler and our baby. Super absorbent, no red marks. Really good quality.
Date published: 2019-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for the environment I brought these for my daughter in laws first baby and she happy with them
Date published: 2019-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these nappies! I love the Tooshies nappies they are softer on the earth & bub's bum. They are not too chunky & are absorbent enough to last the night.
Date published: 2019-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for baby and environment! I bought these nappies as I wanted a product that was great for my baby as well as the earth! They are the perfect fit in every size, and there is never any leakages. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2019-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great eco-friendly nappy We’ve used these nappies on our little one since he was about 6 weeks old! They fit the best and I love that there are no nasties in them.
Date published: 2019-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice and high waist avoids blow outs! These have been a lifesaver - baby is only a week old and these fit well to keep leaks contained
Date published: 2019-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit, eco friendly nappies These nappies look like they’re small, but they are perfect, they fit very well and they’re not puffy like other brands.
Date published: 2019-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great nappies Really happy with the Toms Tooshies for our baby boy. Had to go to these early from newborn size as he kept leaking through smaller nappies and Tooshies have proven well, especially at night. Delivered quickly by Chemist Warehouse, thankyou
Date published: 2019-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent eco friendly nappies I tried quite a few brands of eco friendly nappies and Tooshies is the only one that didn't leak, held a lot of liquid and fit well. The only slight criticism is that the nappies do not have a wetness indicator.
Date published: 2019-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best nappies on the market I love this brand and now that my second baby starting having a nappy rash I decided to switch back to this brand which is organic and gentle on babies skin
Date published: 2019-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We used these before, happy with the relative sustainability and quality
Date published: 2019-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great nappies I chose these nappies as a more environmentally friendly option for disposables. Really happy with them. High back, good leak guards to minimize leaks. Super absorbent and gentle on skin- no nappy rash
Date published: 2019-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome product I have used these for my newborn / infant. They are great. Love the stretchy tabs which can expand as the baby feeds :) gentle on bums & no nasty chemical smells when they are wet. Wish they came in bigger packs for better pricing, but totally worth it. My newborn also never leaked in them!
Date published: 2019-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great non-toxic nappies Love these nappies. Cute designs, but most importantly I love that they are non-toxic and safe for bubba.
Date published: 2019-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Impressed Love that these have no nasties, are biodegradable and most of all no leakage! These are better than the big retail brands, very happy and will buy again
Date published: 2019-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best nappies Love these nappies and great to know they are good for bubs and the environment
Date published: 2019-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great I love these nappies the are great. Never had a leak. I love that they are long so they cover up the back to stop anything going up and spilling out.
Date published: 2019-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best nappies around Love these nappies, wouldn't swap
Date published: 2019-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft and comfy I have been using these from newborn and I love them! super sofy comfy fit. love them
Date published: 2019-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Great product and fast shipping. Highly recommend this brand.
Date published: 2019-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best nappies Love buying nappies for my little ones that have no nasties in them!
Date published: 2019-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Nappies - especially for babies I have used Tooshies Nappies for my first baby and have now stocked up for my newborn. I will definitely only by this brand from now on and the prices at Chemist Warehouse are the best.
Date published: 2019-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great environmentally friendly nappy I love these nappies! Because they work really well and are environmentally friendly also a great price
Date published: 2019-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favourite nappies! The best nappies, never leak & fit well!
Date published: 2019-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing nappies Terrific. Sof. No Leakage. I would buy again.
Date published: 2019-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect fit These nappies fit so well, no baggy crouch, nice and snug around waist and no nappy rash
Date published: 2019-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit & cute print Great fitting nappies. No leaks & the added bonus of a cute print. Really love these nappies!
Date published: 2018-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super absorbent and much better for the environmen I highly recommend this brand. Never had an issue with them and I feel so much better using these over other brands. Better for my babies skin and for the environment. :-) Worth paying more for the cost of the earth
Date published: 2018-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gentle on new skin Love that these nappies are free from skin irritating nasties. No redness since switching to these ones. No leaks either.
Date published: 2018-11-30
  • y_2019, m_12, d_10, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_47
  • loc_en_AU, sid_80108, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Customers Who Bought This Product Also Bought...
MYC Loyalty Membership