$0.00
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50*
MYC Loyalty Membership
Buying Prescriptions Online at the My Chemist
Tooshies by TOM Nappies Crawler 31 Pack
  Product ID: 2666992

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Tooshies by TOM Nappies Crawler 31 Pack

Tooshies by TOM Nappies Crawler 31 Pack

Product ID: 2666992
$15.49 MAYDAY SALE
$15.49
$15.49
$0.46 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $15.95
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

Time for a Tooshie change!

Tooshies by TOM sustainable nappies are soft and gentle on little bottoms and kind to the planet - your babies' future playground. These nappies are made with naturally derived materials, wherever possible.

Why are Tooshies by TOM nappies better for your baby?

  • super absorbent
  • slim yet snug for greater freedom of movement
  • comfortable stretchy waistband and tabs for perfect fit
  • elasticated barriers to help protect against leakage
  • re-fastenable tabs
  • absorbent nappy core designed to draw moisture away and help prevent nappy rash
  • safe, gentle and non irritating on sensitive baby skin

Why are Tooshies by TOM better for the environment?

  • no perfumes, lotions or latex
  • no phalates, no parabens
  • elemental chlorine free
  • no optical brighteners
  • wood pulp from sustainably managed forests
  • contain natural citrus extract and liquid chlorophyll to block odours
  • plant based PLA inner and outer layers
  • bio-based corn blend in the absorbent layer means less SAPs

Ingredients

Chlorine-Free Wood Pulp From Sustainably Managed Forests (No Optical Brighteners). Absorbent Bio-Core made from Natural Corn Polymer Blended with Sodium Polyacrylate (SAP). Plant-Based PLA derived from Corn (Topsheet, Backsheet). Sustainable, Bio-derived Polyethelene from Sugar  (Backsheet, Poly Liner). Polypropelene (Elastic Waist, Closure Tabs, Landing Zone (strip on front), Back Side Panels, Front Side Panels, Leg Cuffs, Transfer Layer, Core Wrap, Topsheet, Poly Liner). Safe Adhesives (Seams and Joints). Polymer Spandex and Polyolefin (Leg Cuffs and Elastic Waist System)
Inks Made Without Lead and Heavy Metals on the Printed Poly Liner. Citrus Extract and Liquid Chlorophyll, Natural Acting Odor Blockers In Bio-Core.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great nappies. Tooshies nappies are great. Our daughter never gets rashes and they hold everything in.
Date published: 2020-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best of the best! Great nappies! No nappy rash and they hold alot.
Date published: 2020-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent eco friendly nappies My little one has been using Tooshies by Toms since she was born and not only are they eco friendly but also fit really well as she grows. Touch wood, haven't experienced any leakage and she is 8mths old!
Date published: 2019-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolute best Always buy these because they don’t leak or irritate skin and are somewhat better for the environment than other disposables
Date published: 2019-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Do what they say they will do! Bought these for my little one and we are really happy with the product! Highly recommend.
Date published: 2019-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly absorbent Low profile, but great absorbency
Date published: 2019-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Top Ratings for Tooshies! I purchase these nappies regularly and love them! Snug and comfy fit for Bub and hav had NO leakage problems! Added bonus that they’re organic and biodegradable! And they come with cute prints ;) WE LOVE THEM!
Date published: 2019-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great absorbency and ecofriendly We love tooshies. We use cloth nappies during the day but tooshies overnight. Bub can go 14 hours in them without leaking.
Date published: 2019-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gentle and reliable! We love the Tooshies by Tom nappies. They are so gentle on our baby’s skin, are a good fit & don’t leak. Other certain nappy brands gave our baby a terrible rash. Also love that these nappies are better for the environment!
Date published: 2019-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favourite nappies, cute prints These are my favourite nappies, I love the cute prints that come with every size, there are no nasties, they don’t make a bad smell or smell like wee when baby fills the nappy either like Huggies do, and they are biodegradable. I like to go up a size before baby is within the weight range though as the nappies are narrow compared to other brands, which is good to avoid the bulky part but not so good when you go through the packets faster as there are less nappies as you go up in sizes. It would be great if these came in bigger packets.
Date published: 2019-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So soft! First time trying these nappies and they are great. So soft and hold a lot!
Date published: 2019-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best nappies we’ve bought so far. Hold up all night with no leaks!
Date published: 2019-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best eco nappy I use cloth for day time nappies and these for over night. Best eco nappy I've used. Very happy with them and they have cute designs on each size.
Date published: 2019-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works for bub’s bum and the environment as well! Switched over from Huggies after realising how much damage disposables cause. Was hesitant at first but Bub has had no problems with leakage or rashes. Easy enough to use despite Bub been extremely wriggly when putting on nappies - great price too compared to other outlets,
Date published: 2019-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Organic Nappies I am so glad I found this brand, they have been a lifesaver for those parents who use organic nappies :)
Date published: 2019-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best nappies on the market I’ve been using the Tooshies baby wipes and decided to start using the nappies as well since my baby starting to have nappy rash.
Date published: 2019-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic nappies. My favourites No leaking. Compact for transport. Never leave a rash on his skin.
Date published: 2019-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great nappies Love these nappies it all i use for our girls!
Date published: 2019-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best nappies! These are the only nappies we use. They'r made of plant materials, biodegradable and nothing to irritate skin. They hold plenty of wee, and we're yet to have any poo leakage. I definitely recommend Tooshies.
Date published: 2019-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these! Great nappies! No leaks and soft on the important bits.
Date published: 2019-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fanastic! These are great! Very tightly packed so you can fit more nappies when travelling in a small amount of space! Fit perfectly and NO LEAKAGE! Great price! Will stick to this brand!
Date published: 2019-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unexpected surprise with the quality I bought this product as backup nappies for when my niece visited with her 6 month old son. She was loyal to a well known nappy brand as she felt he slept better at night due to it’s high absorbency, even though it was bulky. Long story short, she had to use it one night when her other brand ran out and she’s hooked! Not only did her son sleep as well with a heavy nappy, but dry behind in the morning, it’s environmentally better than the other brand and the nappy looks cute and compact, his clothes fit better. I would definitely recommend it.
Date published: 2019-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Nappies Love these nappies. Fit my baby well. Never have any leaks. Cute print!
Date published: 2019-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best eco friendly nappies The best eco friendly nappies with the cutest prints to boot!
Date published: 2019-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from no leaks & eco friendly! repeat buyer & will keep purchasing as best profit environment & back pocket! plus quality is amazing! no leaks & no nappy rash!!!
Date published: 2019-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Nappies We’ve been using Tooshies by TOM with our 6month old since he was born. They are the best. No leeks and gentle on his skin. We’ve never had any nappy rash. Would absolutely recommend these nappies
Date published: 2019-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They don’t leak! Finally I have found a nappy that doesn’t leak! They are very high at the back preventing a lot of extra washing. They are also better for the environment and have very sweet little designs. These will be my go to from now on.
Date published: 2019-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really good nappies Found these nappies to be best so far (have used most of the big brands) Excellent for sensitive skin and impressive performance under poonami conditions!
Date published: 2019-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth the try Very happy with these nappies- they fit well, with no leakage or nappy rash. They have a cute print and are better for the environment. A little more expensive than others, but do go on sale every so often. I recommend trying them.
Date published: 2019-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect fitting! Bought these as an alternative for reusable nappies. They are fitting well, actually seem to fit better and be more comfortable than other nappy brands and never had one leaking so far. Feeling happy to have found a nappy that helps reducing the plastic amount in this world as well!
Date published: 2019-01-12
  • y_2020, m_5, d_28, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_65
  • loc_en_AU, sid_80107, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
MYC Loyalty Membership