$0.00
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50*
MYC Loyalty Membership
Buying Prescriptions Online at the My Chemist
Nioxin System 4 Online Only
  Product ID: 2665536

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Chemist Warehouse - Shop Online button
Nioxin System 4 Online Only

Nioxin System 4 Online Only

Product ID: 2665536
$45.49
$11.51 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $57.00
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hair losd Great products happy as I was loading hair
Date published: 2020-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome hair product!!! I’m so glad that I have bought this product.its great for my hair and I recommend this to who has thinning and hair loss.
Date published: 2020-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product! I have been using these three items for a month now and have definitely noticed a change! I had thinning where my receding hair line was and it’s definitely thicker and less noticeable. Highly recommend!
Date published: 2019-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product So, I have been using less than a month. But the change is amazing. Hair fall has dropped by more than half. The scent of the shampoo and conditioner is nice too.
Date published: 2019-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really works! I bought the Nioxin kit a month ago and my hair loss has improved considerably. Also my hair is looking healthy and shiny! Definitely recommend trying out this product.
Date published: 2019-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product! I was referred this product by a friend because I was struggling to grow my hair or even gain thickness to my hair, not only does this product do both of those, it also gives you a clean and healthy scalp! They say you should notice a difference in a months time and it had only been two weeks I had noticed a dramatic change to my hair! This product smells beautiful and fresh and I seriously cannot believe how amazing it has been for my hair! Absolutely love this product.
Date published: 2019-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! I bought this for my son’s scalp and it sure did the trick!
Date published: 2019-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So fresh & Gentle I am happy with this product. I have fine hair & Nioxyn makes my hair smell fresh, soft & clean. Recomended by hairdresser & was expensive. On checking online with Chemist Warehouse it was 50% cheaper which made it affordable
Date published: 2019-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nioxin System 4 online Nioxin System 4 is excellent for my hair condition as I have a bald spot behind my ear. The hair has started to regrow since using Nioxin. I couldn't be happier as I have had no hair there for over a year. Delivery was quick which enabled me to start using the product immediately.
Date published: 2018-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nioxin After suffering hair loss & very damaged hair due to major health issues, I bought this. I love this product because It really does work. My hair has stopped falling out, it's thicker & stronger. I highly recommend
Date published: 2018-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Brought this a couple weeks ago and im extremely happy with it will order again for sure
Date published: 2018-10-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A bit expensive but helps my scalp I have been using it for a few weeks now and I can confirm I can actually use the conditioner close to my scalp. All other conditioners make me instantly get a rash like reaction and very itchy. Not 100% sure about the leave in conditioners as it dries hard.
Date published: 2019-11-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from First time buy. Expensive but good. I bought this about 3 weeks ago to try and help my hair from breaking after being sick. Good product and have noticed difference since using.
Date published: 2018-12-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nioxin Used for quite awhile and haven't noticed any difference unfortunately, so a very expensive purchase.
Date published: 2020-07-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Maybe it’s working? Honestly, I haven’t noticed difference in my hair. BUT I haven’t been using it daily as directed. I do notice it makes my hair so much cleaner, and since it’s fine and limp it’s so much bouncier and shinier after it’s washed, compared to other brands.
Date published: 2019-10-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from No good for me I bought this after reading reviews,did not get the results expected. Achieved no volume, or feeling of fullness. Hair did not become shinier. Ends of hair are now very dry.
Date published: 2020-09-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Didn’t make any difference to my hair so don’t bother spending your money on it
Date published: 2020-02-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Waste of money I referred it to my dermatologist who advised it is no worse but certainly no better than any other shampoo/conditioner on the market.
Date published: 2019-11-09
  • y_2021, m_5, d_14, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.15
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_22
  • loc_en_AU, sid_79915, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
MYC Loyalty Membership