$0.00
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50*
MYC Loyalty Membership
Buying Prescriptions Online at the My Chemist
Blackmores B12 Rapi-Melt 1000mcg 60 Tablets
  Product ID: 2663506

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Blackmores B12 Rapi-Melt 1000mcg 60 Tablets

Blackmores B12 Rapi-Melt 1000mcg 60 Tablets

Product ID: 2663506
$17.49 FRENZY SALE
$17.49
$17.49
$3.00 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $20.49
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

Blackmores B12 Rapi Melt 1000mcg boosts vitamin B12 intake and supports daily energy production.

Blackmores B12 Rapi-Melt™ 1000 mcg is a great tasting melt which provides a boost to your vitamin B12 intake in a convenient one-a-day dose and supports daily energy production.

Size: 60 melts

Warnings

Always read the label. Follow the directions for use. Supplements may only be of assistance if dietary intake is inadequate.

CAUTION

Not recommended for use in pregnancy or when breastfeeding

Ingredients

Active Ingredients: Co- methylcobalaminvitamin (vitamin B12) 1000 microgram

Directions

Store below 30°C in a dry place away from direct sunlight.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to take I have trouble with swallowing pills, this was a great alternative and tastes great
Date published: 2019-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Energy & taste I now have energy to burn and tastes great
Date published: 2019-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic I have been on these for over a month. Highly recommend purchasing
Date published: 2019-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from More Energy This product increases my energy levels. A must have product!
Date published: 2019-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cherry-tastic! I love the taste of this! I'm a huge fan of cherry flavor so this is heaven for me.
Date published: 2019-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Doctors Recommend These Only a few chemists stock these under-the-tongue Rapi-Melt B12 tablets because they are slower release and more effective than ordinary B12's. My husband's surgeon insists that he take B12 in this form. They have a nice flavor ,too.
Date published: 2019-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pleasant taste Dissolves in mouth and pleasant tasting. Even my hubby will take them
Date published: 2019-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Tasting Iron Supplement I purchased Blackmores B12 Rapi-Melt a few weeks ago, since then I have used it daily because it does a good job. A high quality product, readily absorbed and it actually tastes good. It melts easily and has no unpleasant aftertaste. Great price from Chemist Warehouse.
Date published: 2019-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use very happy with this product
Date published: 2019-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use This is the first time using this particular b12. It had a pleasant taste and dissolves easily. I'll buy it again.
Date published: 2018-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So easy to take I was having to go to the Dr every 3 months for vitamin B12 injections as blood tests show I was seriously depleted. My body was not absorbing it properly. I thought I would try these melts and I've had no issues with my vitamin B12 levels since. So much better then regular injections at the GP
Date published: 2018-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious and super convenient Great way to get vitamin B12. I really liked the flavour and it just melts on your tongue!
Date published: 2018-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to take Great tablet easy to take, great taste, only need 1 tablet a day
Date published: 2018-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Results!! I bought this two weeks ago and have already noticed that I have more energy and I feel more productive! Definitely something I’m going to keep taking, helps me feel more energised!
Date published: 2018-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good suppliment I've been taking these for a few months now and have been enjoying them. They're easy to eat and taste good.
Date published: 2018-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ⋆✰✰ FANTASTIC ✰✰⋆ So pleased with these! High dose, Sublingual (under the tongue) which is perfect for someone like myself who doesn’t have intrinsic factor for proper absorption - it goes straight into the blood stream vs through the GIT, and it’s a small fast dissolving tablet with a really pleasant mild berry/blaccurrent flavour. I had tried another sublingual B12 tablet a couple years ago which was very unpleasant & unpalatable, so I was having the injection up until recently upon trying this. Affordable. Palatable. Effective. Will be getting this from now on!
Date published: 2018-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ⋆✰✰ FANTASTIC ✰✰⋆ So pleased with these! High dose, Sublingual (under the tongue) which is perfect for someone like myself who doesn’t have intrinsic factor for proper absorption - it goes straight into the blood stream vs through the GIT, and it’s a small fast dissolving tablet with a really pleasant mild berry/blaccurrent flavour. I had tried another subliminal B12 a couple years ago which was very unpleasant & unpalatable, so I was having the injection up until recently upon trying this. Affordable. Palatable. Effective. Will be getting this from now on!
Date published: 2018-09-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Effective! Bought this last week as per recomnendation of the clinic nurse who gave me my IM B12injection. Didn't try it until a week after as I had a 9am appointmebt. I am not a morning person and, I struggle getting up early. It did not give me any palpitation, dizziness, etc.
Date published: 2019-10-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Convenient and think they work I've been taking these for about a week. Very easy to remember because can just take them when you see them (don't need water). I think it's improving my B12 levels but too early to really tell.
Date published: 2019-04-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Chewable - good! Lousy flavour, stick to rasberry or other fruit flavours.
Date published: 2018-09-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Very sweet taste Not a pleasant sweet taste. Thankfully tablets are small
Date published: 2018-06-04
  • y_2020, m_3, d_30, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_25
  • loc_en_AU, sid_79158, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
MYC Loyalty Membership