$0.00
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50*
MYC Loyalty Membership
Buying Prescriptions Online at the My Chemist
INC Shaker With Metal Ball 600ml
  Product ID: 2656864

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

INC Shaker With Metal Ball 600ml

INC Shaker With Metal Ball 600ml

Product ID: 2656864
$6.99
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product It is very easy to open and use it. It is also very tight when you close so no liquid spills out when you shake.
Date published: 2019-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Shaker Bought the INC Shaker along with my Optifast online. The items arrived promptly as promised. The Shaker has been a great time save as I don't have set-up and use a blender each time.
Date published: 2019-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from World well Mixes shakes perfectly for me
Date published: 2019-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use works fast This is the best one I have every purchased
Date published: 2019-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very easy to clean and shakes well Title says it all, glad this was my first shaker ever.
Date published: 2019-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cheap and does the job :-) Bought for my optifast used daily happy with the quality and size
Date published: 2019-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good solid shaker Lid closes firmly, it doesn't leak anywhere and the size lets you blend shakes well.
Date published: 2019-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bottle Easy use shaker works well best one
Date published: 2019-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Have purchased many shakers Found these to be a very great quality shaker for the price
Date published: 2019-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So handy I'm on Optifast plan, this is so good mixing shakes, soups and smoothies. Easy to clean, even put it in dish washer. Have 2 am going to buy more.
Date published: 2019-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Larger enough to quench anyone's thirst. Got this item free with my protein powder purchase, perfect timing as I had just cracked my previous one. Thanks Chemist Warehouse.
Date published: 2018-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great size I purchased this product for protein shakes and it's the perfect size mixes great and doesn't leak. Recommended.
Date published: 2018-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Great to use for work mixes well
Date published: 2018-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Sgaker Came as a bonus item but would buy it also as a great shaker and easy to clen
Date published: 2018-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shake it shake it This protein shaker was a fantastic pair with my protein powder. Wish I bought more.
Date published: 2018-10-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Non-Fancy and Does the Job As a woman, I love pretty things - and this ain't it. But it does exactly what it needs to do. I am using this three times daily for my Optifast shakes and it saves me a lot of time. Pouring spout is great. Two points to mention, the metal coil has sharp ends so be careful when handling. Secondly, the logo on the front rubs off, particularly when washing in hot water. Definitely a minus point hence the four stars.
Date published: 2021-01-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Shaker Pretty good shaker cup. Very basic and that's all I need. Would give 5 stars if it came in different colours, i have a few of these always come in red and it can be difficult to match up the lids
Date published: 2020-04-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Shaker Shaker does the job however sometimes liquids get stuck on the lid and aren't that easy to clean.
Date published: 2019-12-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very Useful This shaker has an easy grip and a decent volume of 600ml. So, it is a usable complement to my training regime. I recommend it.
Date published: 2019-03-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Doesn't seal I mistakenly assumed this bottle would be similar to the official "Blender Bottle" I already owned. The bottle looks identical to the Blender Bottle but there is were the similarities end. It leaks. No matter how tight you close the lid, fluid will come out. Regret buying this. It's cheap, but useless.
Date published: 2021-04-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Waste of money Does not seal properly.
Date published: 2021-03-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Doesn’t seal! Stay away First shake and the drink went everywhere! I thought perhaps I’d done something wrong, so I washed it again thoroughly, checking the seal was clean... luckily I shook it in the shower with just water to be sure and same thing...
Date published: 2020-12-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from leaky bottle one of the worst shakers I've ever used. Leaks everywhere when you shake it yo mix your drink. Might be cheap but obviously for good reason. It's crap. Never again.
Date published: 2020-08-20
  • y_2021, m_5, d_12, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.15
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_27
  • loc_en_AU, sid_77460, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
MYC Loyalty Membership