$0.00
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50*
MYC Loyalty Membership
Buying Prescriptions Online at the My Chemist
L'Oreal True Match Foundation 4N Beige 30ml
  Product ID: 2658482

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
L'Oreal True Match Foundation 4N Beige 30ml

L'Oreal True Match Foundation 4N Beige 30ml

Product ID: 2658482
$24.99
$4.96 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $29.95
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

Information

True Match Foundation
True Match Foundation

YOUR SKIN. YOUR STORY. YOUR TRUE MATCH. FLAWLESS, BLENDABLE AND NATURAL COVERAGE.

Re-discover True Match, a skin-care infused foundation, available in 40 shades.

The formula provides perfect, natural and true-to-skin coverage. True Match is enriched with Hyaluronic Acid to improve skin quality and reveal more radiant and healthier looking skin.

True Match Foundation
True Match Foundation
True Match Foundation
True Match Foundation

TECHNOLOGY

Perfectly matches colour and texture of your skin

True Match Foundation

COVERAGE

Medium to high coverage foundation

True Match Foundation

HYDRATION

Infused with Hyaluronic acid

True Match Foundation

SHADES

40 shades in Warm, Neutral & Cool undertones

True Match Foundation
True Match Foundation

STEP 1

Start with your True Match foundation

True Match Foundation

STEP 2

Add True Match concealer under eyes & any blemishes

True Match Foundation

STEP 3

Set in place with True Match Powder

True Match Foundation

STEP 4

Add True Match Blush for a natural flush of colour

General Information

Flawless natural coverage. L'Oréal Paris True Match Foundation is a super-blendable liquid foundation that perfectly matches the colour and texture of your skin. Improved skin quality in 2 weeks*. Now with Hyaluronic Acid.
*Cosmetoclinical study on 42 women'.

In true-to-skin shades across warm, cool and neutral tones, L'Oréal Paris True Match super-blendable liquid foundation perfectly matches the colour and texture of your skin, hiding imperfections with its fine, creamy texture.
The result: Flawless coverage.

Find Your Undertone
You are a warm undertone if:
- You tan nicely in the sun
- You look great in read & orange
- You have predominately green veins on your wrist

You are a neutral undertone if:
- You both tan and burn in the sun
- You look great in any colour
- You have a mix of green and blue veins on your wrist

You are a cool undertone if:
- You burn easily in the sun
- You look great in blues and greens
- You have predominantly blue veins on your wrist

Size: 30ml

KEY FEATURES

• Perfectly matches colour and texture of your skin
• Medium to high coverage foundation with a dewy finish
• More luminous and radiant skin than before
• Even longer wear and better comfort
• Buildable and blendable

Warnings

All reasonable efforts have been made to ensure that ingredient listings, product images and other information for products displayed on this website are up to date, accurate and complete. However, we still recommend that you please check the ingredient listings on a product before use.

Ingredients

G926543 - Ingredients: Aqua / Water, Dimethicone, Isododecane, Cyclohexasiloxane, Glycerin, Peg-10 Dimethicone, Methyl Methacrylate Crosspolymer, Butylene Glycol, Pentylene Glycol, Synthetic Fluorphlogopite, Disteardimonium Hectorite, Hydroxyethylpiperazine Ethane Sulfonic Acid, Cetyl Peg/Ppg-10/1 Dimethicone, Sodium Chloride, Polyglyceryl-4 Isostearate, Hexyl Laurate, Caprylyl Glycol, Phenoxyethanol, Disodium Stearoyl Glutamate, Tocopherol, Panthenol, Aluminum Hydroxide, Hydroxyethyl Urea, Hydrated Silica, Methicone, [+/- May Contain: Ci 77891 / Titanium Dioxide, Ci 77491, Ci 77492, Ci 77499 / Iron Oxides, Mica, Ci 15985 / Yellow 6 Lake, Ci 42090 / Blue 1 Lake, Ci 77510 / Ferric Ammonium Ferrocyanide, Ci 45410 / Red 28 Lake, Ci 15850 / Red 7]. (F.I.L. B167167/1).

Directions

Apply directly to a clean face using either Infallible Accessories foundation brush or your fingers. To achieve best results, begin application in the middle of the face working outwards. For long lasting results use one of L'Oreal's Infallible Primers before application.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coverage I have been using this foundation for a while now and I love it! Its not oily and its easy to blend. I also find it stays on all day.
Date published: 2019-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Coverage The best foundation I ever bought
Date published: 2019-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent coverage I have been using L'Oreal for over a year, I always have a back up in my handbag ,and my boyfriends place. He also makes sure I have a back up as he knows I wont use anything else. I took it overseas with me also it gives you a healthy glow and you look so fresh 24/7 .I strongly recommend it. I have a all day glow throughout the day in my office, Does not need a touch up. I love it Chemist warehouse has it always on special
Date published: 2019-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it I brought over a month ago still on it love the look on me too
Date published: 2019-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely finish. The colour is great for my freckly skin. It blends in and looks natual. A little bit goes a long way and lasts really well. Have been using this one for long time now.
Date published: 2019-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coverage! I bought this product last month. It is creamy yet lightweight, delivers medium to full coverage and looks and feels like a second skin. Would recommend it highly!!
Date published: 2019-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best foundation ever I’ve always bought this product as my foundation. Suits my skin perfectly. When it’s out on special stock up.
Date published: 2019-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! Great foundation not right colour for my skin but my mother loves it
Date published: 2019-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First and foremost, let’s commend L’Oréal in being a front runner when it comes to shade inclusivity.\nI’ve been on the search for a foundation that matches my skin tone and needs but didn’t have that caked mask that most produce. \nNot that that is a bad thing, it just wasn’t what I was wanting. \nI first discovered the true match range with the concealer in shade 6D/W golden honey and was immediately hooked on the color match as well as the blend-ability and natural finish. \nSo much so that I kept removing it and reapplying to see if it was just my imagination.  \nI then progressed to the foundation in shade 230 natural buff. \nIt has just the right amount of medium coverage while still maintaining a skin like finish. \nNow, I have facial hair and didn’t want that make up made up look or for it to settle ontop or between the hairs. This suited my needs perfectly. \nIt blended like a dream. Didn’t settle into any lines or creases, evened my skin tone(I have hyperpigmentation) and hif any imperfection subtly but significantly. \nI am yet to have anyone ask me if I’m wearing foundation because the match is that good. \nThe glass bottle is sanitary and the pump dispenses the correct amount of product for a foundation novice like myself. \nI have oily skin but have always liked a dewy fresh look to my skin and this does everything and then some. The added benefit of an spf is appreciated. \n\nPros: the shade range.\n        :if you’re looking for a medium \n         coverage foundation to even out \n         skin tone then this is it.  \n        : to my ‘male’ novices who want \n         that even skin look but don’t know\n         which brand or foundation \n         type to choose, look no \n         further.  \n         : I could list an insane amount \n         more but just go and get yourself \n         a bottle already! \n\nCons: the time it’s taken for me to \n           discover this gem!! \n
Date published: 2018-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth and natural This blend so well and looks natural also smooth to apply
Date published: 2018-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super light and blendable I came across this product about 6 months ago and love it, the best foundation ever and always a great price at Chemist Warehouse
Date published: 2018-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from L’Oréal true match foundation I bought this foundation few months ago. It was advised by one of my friend. I must admit that this foundation is the best foundation and I use this on daily basis. My job requires me to put make up on daily basis and this is very light on my skin. It is so flawless there is not a single day I go without this foundation. I’m very much satisfied with this product. I must say thanks to L’Oréal to manufacture such a nice and smooth foundation. Above all this foundation comes in many different shades. When ever I see this foundation on sale it is must must buy product for me. As I use this on regular basis. Specially it is very good for summer and it also covers my dark circles. So literally sometimes I even don’t need to apply any concelar. Thanks again L’Oréal. Much staisfied product. East or west this foundation is the best❤️❤️
Date published: 2018-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good! I purchased my favourite foundation at a very good price
Date published: 2018-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Photo Glam Ready I have purchased this foundation 12 months ago and i always feel confirdent as it is not cakey nor does it look to thick. I have tried so many expensive brands and LOreal True Match foundation truely is the best match for me.
Date published: 2018-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from l'Oreal foundation good coverage very happy
Date published: 2018-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You can always count on L'oreal to have an amazing shade range to suit pretty much all skin shades. I've always got a couple of bottles of True Match in my makeup bag. I swing between 3-4 shades and from neutral to warm from winter through to summer and buy both my lightest shade and darkest shade and mix the two when in between seasons (usually use 3W and 6.5W). I love their golden/warm shades that match my skin perfectly in summer when I start to get tanned.\n\nLove the rich, creamy formula. It is easy to apply (I use my fingers), blends really well and is very lightweight on the skin. I also love mixing it into my daily moisturiser for DIY BB cream when I don't need much coverage, or layer it for evening. It leaves a natural, dewy finish so matte girls look elsewhere! It's got very very subtle shimmery particles in it which I personally love, and it photographs really well, giving a glow without any disco ball effect. I get a lot of compliments on my skin when I wear this, as it gives me that perfect skin look without looking as though I have makeup on. The price is fantastic for the quality.\n\nThe only thing is the packaging isn't the best - I find that the lid comes off easily and can (and does) leak in the bag. Also in summer, I have to use this with either a setting spray or a light brush of powder to keep it looking fresher for longer. Without these, it tends to look a bit oily on my T-zone by the end of the day.\n\nHighly recommended.\n\n
Date published: 2017-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have very pale skin so I have a lot of trouble finding a foundation that is light enough for my skin tone, after spending hundreds of dollars and ending up with heaps of foundation bottles that are still 3/4 full, I finally decided to try this foundation, and I love it!\nIt's blends into the skin really nicely, doesn't clog pores, lasts for hours and is so lightweight that you forget your wearing foundation.\nIf you use your fingers to blend it then it's light cover, if you use a beauty blender then its medium coverage. A great thing about it is that you can build your coverage without it looking cakey.\n\nPros:\nGreat coverage \nNot cakey\nLightweight\nDoesn't clog pores\nLasts for hours\nGreat range of colours \nVery smooth texture \nDoesn't need primer underneath \nDoesn't need powder on top (if you want a more matte look then use powder on top)\n\nI would definitely recommend this foundation!\n
Date published: 2017-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Having an unusually weird skin colour I have very often found it hard to find a good matching shade of foundation that looks natural and just right for me.  My skin is easily tanned and I go much darker in summer too so having two different colours of liquid foundation - one for summer and one for winter - is valuable for my make-up kit and I need them to be affordable.  This True Match Foundation is in a price range that I can afford to have two different shades and it offers me the exact colours I need - right now being in summer I am an N6 and it is the perfect shade for me.  (I have strong medium skin colour with yellow undertones.)\n\nThis formula feels smooth on my skin.  It goes on silkily, glides onto my skin and it spreads easily.  I find it so easy to blend and it gives me a very natural finish with a nearly-medium coverage.  If I apply it twice it gives me even more coverage but still appears fresh and doesn't look overdone at all.  Thus it's coverage is versatile and I can then wear this to more formal events if I want - I can achieve a medium to high coverage by applying it twice.  It is a buildable foundation.  For everyday wear it is beautiful just to wear it applied once.  \n\nIt has no scent and lasts all day.  I don't find I need to wear a primer underneath this on most days but if I'm wearing it out at night or somewhere special I will put a primer underneath.  After application it doesn't take long for it to 'set' and this lasts me all day.  I like to add a little blush, bronzer and sometimes illuminator over the top and anything that I do add over the top sits beautifully stable because this foundation literally provides a perfect 'foundation' for other products to build upon.\n\nMy initial thoughts after using this product was how easy it was to apply - no rubbing or buffing is needed.  I can even just use my fingertips to dot it around my face before blending it evenly all over.  After looking at my face in the mirror, my initial thought was how amazingly well-matched it was to my skin colour, how natural yet uniform my skin appeared.  My thoughts at the end of the day was how well it lasted and how the colour stayed 'true'.  Yes, this really was my 'True Match' Foundation!\n\nI love that it has SPF17 in it - that's another 'pro' in my view.   The glass bottle is hygienic as it seals in the product with a silver pump top.  The packaging feels classy and is excellent quality - the pump top works smoothly for each pump that is dispensed.  There is a good-quality clear cap that fits over the top of the pump as well.  \n\nI would recommend this foundation especially to those who have trouble finding an excellent colour match for their skin colour (at an affordable price!).  It is a foundation that would be a great choice for those who want to look natural and well-groomed and those who want to look like they have a beautiful, even skin tone.  It would be great for those who want a foundation that's very easy to blend - both those who are starting out with make-up as well as those who are experienced at it too.  \n\nIt's available pretty much everywhere that make-up is sold so once you know your colour (or colours in you want a different shade for winter) you can easily re-purchase another one.\n
Date published: 2016-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This foundation has many things working for it - first off, shade wise, I'm a W3 and it's a perfect match for my light medium complexion. It matches it beautifully, and looks very natural as a result.  \n\nTexture wise, it's exactly how I like my foundations to feel on my skin. It gives medium to full coverage & works beautifully covering my redness & anything else I need to cover.\n\nI usually use a primer underneath, but can skip it with this foundation and still love the results. It feels really nice to apply, blends beautifully & then as a bonus lasts really well.  It honestly looks as good at dinner time as it did at breakfast.  No caking, bunching up, or flaky patches whatsoever.\n\nI've paid twice as much before for foundations I'm 1/2 as happy with - this is a true 5 star gem, highly recommended\n\n
Date published: 2016-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No matter how many times I try a new foundation, whether that be drugstore, high end, or even intensely recommended, I always, always come back to this one. My skin is not flawless to say the least, in fact there are many ongoing issues between my skin and I. I have acne scarring on my cheeks, complexion reminiscent of an A4 sheet of copy paper, and an extremely oily nose. I have the L'Oreal True Match foundation in the shade Golden Ivory. There are quite a few shades to choose from and with both pink and yellow undertones. I use the foundation both day and night after using concealer to cover my scars, not that this foundation doesn't cover them well, but I just like a smoother base. I haven't noticed the foundation oxidizing on my skin or that dreaded white 'flashback' in photos, I am so happy to announce that this foundation did cause me to break out, which believe me, is a rarity. I apply the foundation with a damp sponge and dab it all over, then set with any powder. It doesn't settle into my scars or fade over the course of the day or night.\nI have been using this foundation forever, and while the packaging and formula have recently changed I am still so happy to call this my go to foundation and I don't see that changing anytime soon.
Date published: 2016-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have bought so much of the foundation. Its super buildable and natural looking. I can wear it on its own with mascara or do a full makeup look and build it up for a fuller coverage. I am currently using a buffing brush to apply but it also works well with my beauty blender. I have combination skin and I don't think that it makes me look particularly oily or dry and really has a flawless finish. My holy grail foundation!
Date published: 2016-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A true gem, this foundation has become one of the most used in my makeup kit and I have repurchased many times. The shade range and the undertones are excellent and make it easy for everyone to find their “true match”. The formula wears wonderfully throughout the day, it is light, blends beautifully and looks like natural even toned skin without ever creasing or caking.  A true match made in heaven,  that I would recommend to anyone and everyone!!\n
Date published: 2016-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favourite drugstore foundation and one of my all time favourite foundations in general! Provides medium to full coverage. Dewy to satin finish. Works well on my oily combo skin and would be suitable for all skin types. The colour selection is limited in Australia but the range is about to expand. This is also a dupe for Giorgio Armani Luminous Silk Foundation and photographs beautifully! 
Date published: 2016-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from As an owner of a foundation wardrobe with approximately 20 foundations in it, it takes something special for me to choose a foundation above and beyond my other options.\nI have many high end foundations that don't get a look in when I have the L'Oreal True Match in my collection as it is one of the best for coverage, buildability, longevity, colour match and value for money.\n\nAs an older woman I prefer my foundations to have a dewy medium finish and for them to even out my skintone and hide my pigmentation without looking like a mask and this fits the bill perfectly. I have a huge collection of brushes however I find the best method of application is with my fingers.  The L'Oreal True Match foundation applies better when warmed up from the heat of my fingers and a quick buff from my foundation buffing brush and I am assured of a perfect finish every time.\n\nAs a woman with a neutral skintone it can be difficult for me to find a perfect colour match however the True Match foundation in N2 Vanilla has become a firm favourite and I am currently onto my forth bottle.  When faced with the decision which foundations to take on a recent European trip I chose to decanter a fortnight's worth of the True Match into a container for the days where I wanted a more full coverage and to use the Bourjois Healthy Mix on the days where I wanted a little less coverage.  This was the perfect travel solution and one which I will be repeating on our upcoming holiday.\n\nI have almost finished my current bottle but as there is another waiting in my cupboard I can rest assured that my skin will look flawless for months to come.\n
Date published: 2016-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AH-MA-ZING!! This foundation is my new favourite foundation. It is definitely a dupe for Giorgio Armani's Luminious Silk Foundation which is 3 x the price! I was very skeptical to try it at first but am SO glad I did!! My skin is normal to oily and I don't need to powder my t-zone, it doesn't make my skin oily and doesn't grab to my drier patches around my mouth. It is super blendable (I have tried with fingers, brushes and beauty blender) the colour range is great and most importantly it still looks like your skin! It evens out my skin tone, gives me an amazing glow but doesn't look cakey. I would say it is a light to medium coverage but you can build it up if you are going out. So happy I tried this foundation and would highly recommend it to anyone who likes a nice glow, natural but evened out skin tone, super blendable and at a great price!
Date published: 2016-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the flawless, blendable finish of this foundation! It does really match your skin tone well and is easy to apply and stays put for quite a while. A lot of product does come out for one pump, so if you are after a more natural finish I would only recommend a half pump at a time paired with a good finishing powder. 
Date published: 2016-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of my favourite natural looking foundations! Easily buildable and lasts all day. A great smooth texture and a great range of colours to suit all skin tones. 
Date published: 2016-05-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Classy dewy but natural look I really like the texture and the way it blends smoothly to my skin and leaves a shiny dewy close to natural look which I always like in a foundation. If only one layer is applied it can also be used as a bbcream. Highly recommended at such price as it is affordable. I would purchase it again for my daily routine wear of foundation.
Date published: 2020-08-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Natural finish Foundation Perfect match with my skin colour. Not greasy and easy to apply gives a natural finish. Only. Thing missing is for it to be waterproof.
Date published: 2020-05-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Foundation Smooth medium coverage with a Matt finish
Date published: 2020-05-17
  • y_2020, m_9, d_28, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_53
  • loc_en_AU, sid_77013, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
MYC Loyalty Membership