$0.00
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50*
MYC Loyalty Membership
Buying Prescriptions Online at the My Chemist
Britney Spears Fantasy Intimate Edition Eau de Parfum 100ml
  Product ID: 2657936

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
Temporarily Low Stock Online -
Please Try Your Local Store
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Temporarily Low Stock Online
Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Britney Spears Fantasy Intimate Edition Eau de Parfum 100ml

Britney Spears Fantasy Intimate Edition Eau de Parfum 100ml

Product ID: 2657936
$19.99
Temporarily Low Stock Online
Temporarily Low Stock Online -
Please Try Your Local Store
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing scent This fragrance by britney spears is absolutely beautiful, it's a mix of sweet and musky, such a lovable scent, it's not to strong either definitely one of my favourites!
Date published: 2019-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this!! This scent is very sexy and playful, love the fruitiness and floral notes. It's a very strong fragrance good for nights on the town. I love Britney Spears collection of scents. They are all amazing and the price can't be beaten.
Date published: 2019-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from smells amazing I love this product...100% recommend it
Date published: 2019-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Britney Typical britney scent. Not over powering. Would recommend.
Date published: 2019-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great look This smells great & I love the design of the bottle.
Date published: 2019-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Bought this to add to my other Britney Fantasy fragrances.. And I love it!! It smells amazing and lasts for hours
Date published: 2019-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from EXCELLENT EXCELLENT RANGE OF FRAGRANCE FROM BRITANY SPEAR'S, MY DAUGHTER LOVED IT...
Date published: 2019-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Snelling no 1 Fantastic decent cite bottle well worth it
Date published: 2018-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from High Class High class perfume at an affordable price. One very happy customer
Date published: 2018-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yum! Love the bottle! Looks beautiful on a display. The scent is a very light fruity floral scent! Not over powering at all!
Date published: 2018-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells great I bought this as a present for my daughter. We both love it!! The smell is amazing and the price is fantastic.
Date published: 2018-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feminine Sweet and cute. Bought for a Christmas present for my mum as she loved the original fantasy.
Date published: 2018-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loving it I brought this a month ago and I’m more than in love with it. I wish I brought it a long time ago.
Date published: 2018-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVELY PERFUME, GREAT EVERYDAY FRAGRANCE. Bought this a few weeks ago after seeing it instore, there was no tester, but bought a few Britney ones and like them. This is the same, love it, great for wearing everyday, light and not overly powerful.
Date published: 2018-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing scent Absolutely loving my collection of Britney Spears perfumes, they smell amazing.
Date published: 2018-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A+ I never did like Britney Spears but does the perfume rock! Modern and sweet, for young girls and those who feel that way. For everyday wearing, doesn’t last as long but I don’t mind it since it doesn’t choke me. There is a lightness and sweet vanilla freshness present in this version compared to other Britney perfumes (I did have to check what else is there afterwards).
Date published: 2018-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVELY PERFUME AT A GREAT PRICE. I bought this as I've bought other Britney Spears fragrances and wanted to try something different. It's really light and not overly heavy smelly or sweet, just a nice delicate fragrance. Really happy I got this, and the bottle is really pretty too!
Date published: 2018-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved my orders Purchased this perfume as a gift everything was great the person loved it
Date published: 2018-10-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smells lovely I bought this online without sample and loved the smell, beautiful florals has great comments on it too.
Date published: 2019-06-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good price pretty bottle Lovely scent softer than her others good price
Date published: 2019-02-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smells beautiful Beautiful! Bought for my sister as a gift and she loved it!
Date published: 2018-12-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice. It is a lovely soft perfume.
Date published: 2018-11-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Sweet My husband really likes this perfume on me. Very sweet white chocolate. Lovely, like alot of britney spears perfumes.
Date published: 2019-10-02
  • y_2019, m_12, d_8, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_27
  • loc_en_AU, sid_76907, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
MYC Loyalty Membership