$0.00
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50*
MYC Loyalty Membership
Buying Prescriptions Online at the My Chemist
Life Space Probiotic Powder For Baby 60g 
  Product ID: 2656726

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Life Space Probiotic Powder For Baby 60g 

Life Space Probiotic Powder For Baby 60g 

Product ID: 2656726
$34.99
$15.00 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $49.99
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

A premium probiotic formula containing 10 strains of beneficial bacteria to help support a healthy microbiome and general wellbeing. <

Based on scientific evidence, health benefits may include:
Supporting the maintenance of a healthy microbiome
Supporting the maintenance of a healthy immune system
Supporting digestive tract health
Supporting normal, healthy bowel movements
Assisting in maintaining healthy digestive flora following the use of antibiotics

Evolution Health Pty. Ltd.
Level 6, 476 St Kilda Rd, Melbourne 3004, Australia.
For enquiries contact 0800 777 210.

Warnings

Warning
Always read the label and use as directed.

Store long term below 30°C in a dry place. Use within 3 months of opening. Do not use if the label seal around cap is broken or removed.

Common Uses

Based on scientific evidence, health benefits may include:
Supporting the maintenance of a healthy microbiome
Supporting the maintenance of a healthy immune system
Supporting digestive tract health
Supporting normal, healthy bowel movements
Assisting in maintaining healthy digestive flora following the use of antibiotics

Ingredients

EACH 1 GRAM CONTAINS: 7.5 BILLION CFU
L. rhamnosus HN001 3.0 Billion CFU
B. lactis Bl-04 1.5 Billion CFU
B. animalis ssp. lactis HN019 1.0 Billion CFU
L. rhamnosus GG 1.0 Billion CFU
L. fermentum SBS-1 250 Million CFU
L. paracasei Lpc-37 250 Million CFU
B. longum BB536 200 Million CFU
B. breve M-16V 100 Million CFU
B. infantis Bi-26 100 Million CFU
L. reuteri 1E1 100 Million CFU
L. = Lactobacillus
B. = Bifidobacterium
CFU = Colony Forming Unit
Also contains polydextrose and maltodextrin.

Directions

Recommended from 6 months or as directed by your healthcare professional. Add powder to bottle with lukewarm liquid and shake vigorously. Ensure powder is fully dissolved then consume immediately. Can also be added to food. Only the enclosed spoon should be used. 1 level spoon = 1 gram.
6 months - 3 years: 1 gram daily (1 level spoon).
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it for my little one! Been using it more months! Great for bubs with colic and for immunity! I always stock up when it goes half price! Win-Win! Excellent delivery by chemist warehouse always!
Date published: 2019-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I always use it for my son,this product is so good for kids.thanks a lot!!!
Date published: 2019-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great great。 i will。buy。usaully
Date published: 2019-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works well for my baby I bought this last month because my daughter has constipation. It works quite well for her. Now she has regular poos.
Date published: 2019-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lifespace probiotic Fantastic product that I buy for my son every month. Helps with his tummy issues. Great price. Cant fault it.
Date published: 2019-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best probiotics I always buy this probiotic for my son from chemist house. It helps my son's bowel motion and immunization. Such as good probiotic.
Date published: 2019-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features I bought this two months ago and it is for my baby and it is so good for my baby
Date published: 2019-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use Bought this to help build babies immune system up. It has a measured scoop inside which makes it quick and easy to scoop into formula without having to measure it out.
Date published: 2019-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good for health I really like this product as it is good for the body
Date published: 2018-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great good for babies. my boy have had it since he was 6 months old. very good.
Date published: 2018-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Features I bought this one month ago, and my baby's digesty system is better than before.
Date published: 2018-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Features I bought this a month ago and am happy it was good for baby!
Date published: 2018-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our absolute favourite! I am always happy to purchase lifespace probiotics, they are my favourite baby product! My son has been taking his probiotics every day since he was six months old and has always maintained a very healthy immune system.
Date published: 2018-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Great probiotics been using them for a while now and it has helped bubs immune system a lot. The powder is easy to stir and like that I don't have to keep it in the fridge.
Date published: 2018-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Probiotic Every since I bought Life Space Probiotic for baby, I have been using it every since. Will recommend to whoever wants to buy a brand of probiotic for bud. Help the digestive system
Date published: 2018-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from i bought this two weeks ago, love it give it to my little one everyday.
Date published: 2018-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it It’s really easy to give to my little one either in his breakfast or his milk. There’s no taste or smell so he doesn’t notice it.
Date published: 2018-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great probiotics, easy to stir into baby’s food.
Date published: 2018-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's a very good product, it's perfect for me, an It's a very good product, it's perfect for me, and it's improved my situation。
Date published: 2018-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent My baby has sensitive skin and since using this product his skin has gotten so much better. Also keeps him regular.
Date published: 2018-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Bought this to help with my baby's gut while on formula and it's working a treat and he has no idea he's having it :)
Date published: 2018-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My baby like it very much
Date published: 2018-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love that I can leave it out of the fridge I have been using this product for over 3 months now, it has definitely helped boost my sons immunity! I love that i don't need to store it in the fridge and the powder form is so easy to allow me to mix it with there food or drink .
Date published: 2018-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product We love this as it doesn’t need refrigeration and is tasteless so we can add to food easily. Easy to use and kids love it.
Date published: 2018-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I have been giving Lifespace probiotics to my baby since he was 3 weeks old. I was put on some heavy antibiotics and it seemed to be effecting his gut. After a week on the probiotics I noticed he improved. I decided to just keep him on them and me on the breastfeeding ones. It does get expensive but Chemist Warehouse usually have the on special fo $19.99 which helps us out!
Date published: 2018-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features My child is using this product when he was just born. this product is absolutely perfect for him, helps him feel happy when eat, and improve much better in his immusation
Date published: 2018-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A healthy bub is a happy bub! Purchased this for our bub while he is on longterm antibiotics, and cannot complain one bit - he actually gets excited for his daily probiotics! WHATTTT!?!!! We love them & will definitely repurchase!
Date published: 2018-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great I brought this 3 weeks ago and am so happy that it is very good
Date published: 2018-09-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It's good I bought this a month ago for my 2 year old. I would recommend it if you are starting probiotics on your little one for the first time. And it's a plus that you don't have to put it in the fridge.
Date published: 2019-03-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good product My daughter loves to take this probiotic, and it’s good that it doesn’t need to be refrigerated, but once opened, it needs to be used up in 2 months otherwise the powder will get too moist.
Date published: 2019-02-01
  • y_2019, m_8, d_22, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_36
  • loc_en_AU, sid_76517, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Customers Who Bought This Product Also Bought...
MYC Loyalty Membership