$0.00
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50*
MYC Loyalty Membership
Buying Prescriptions Online at the My Chemist
Nature's Own Complete Sleep Advanced 60 Tablets
  Product ID: 2656101

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Nature's Own Complete Sleep Advanced 60 Tablets

Nature's Own Complete Sleep Advanced 60 Tablets

Product ID: 2656101
$24.99 FRENZY SALE
$24.99
$24.99
$18.00 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $42.99
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

50% more Lactium with added hops to help calm the nerves and a racing mind to help you get to sleep and stay asleep

At Nature's Own we know the importance of sleep and wanted to create a sleep formula with credible ingredients. We included Hops because of its calming and sleep promoting action to assist with sleeplessness and insomnia. It is a herb traditionally used in Western herbal medicine as a sleep aid as well as to support digestion.


Lactium help alleviate stress, one of the most common sleep stealers.


We included the herb Ziziphus as it has been used in traditional Chinese medicine for its mild sedative action to help calm the nerves and mind, relieve irritability and help you fall asleep and stay asleep.


May assist a good night's sleep so you can wake up feeling refreshed and ready to face the day ahead.

• Helps calm nerves and a racing mind to aid a quality night's sleep*
• Has a sleep promoting action, providing relief from sleeplessness and insomnia
• Assists a good night's sleep, by helping you to get to sleep and stay asleep*
• Helps alleviate stress, a common cause of insomnia and sleeplessness
• Has a mild sedative action, helping to induce a restful state.*


*Zizphus is used in traditional Chinese medicine

Product Claims: 50% more Lactium with added hops to help calm the nerves and a racing mind to help you get to sleep and stay asleep

Size: 60 tablets

KEY FEATURES

• CALMING EFFECT: Contains Ziziphus with mild sedative action to help calm nerves and a racing mind for quality sleep
• PROMOTES A RESTFUL SLEEP: Includes hops and has a sleep promoting action, providing relief from sleeplessness and insomnia
• SUPPORTS HEALTHY SLEEP AND DIGESTION: Traditionally used as a sleep aid and supports digestion as well
• RELIEVES STRESS Contains Lactium that alleviates stress to help you get to sleep & stay asleep
• This medicine may not be right for you. Read the warnings before purchase, in warnings section below. Follow the directions for use. If symptoms persist talk to your health professional.

Warnings

Derived from cow's milk, contains lactose and soya.

IMPORTANT INFORMATION

No Added Gluten, artificial colours, artificial flavours, artificial sweeteners, artificial preservatives.

Ingredients

Lactium (hydrolysed milk protein - alpha casozepine enriched) 112.5mg
Ziziphus jujuba var. spinosa (Spine Date) ext. equiv. to dry seed (4.5g) 4500mg
Hops (Humulus lupulus) ext. equiv. dry flower 500mg

Contains: No added yeast, gluten, artificial colours or flavours, artificial sweeteners or preservatives.

Directions

2-3 tablets daily

USAGE INSTRUCTIONS

Take 2 tablets 30 minutes before retiring for sleep. If woken from sleep during the night, 1 additional tablet can be taken.

USAGE ADVICE

Take 2 tablets 30 minutes before retiring for sleep. If woken from sleep during the night, 1 additional tablet can be taken.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Natural product that works. My Mum, my Husband and I all take these every night, they help you relax and get a restful night sleep.
Date published: 2018-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent value Awesome value compared to other stores
Date published: 2018-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Natures Own Complete Sleep I always take these if I cannot sleep and find they have less side effects than prescription medications
Date published: 2018-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I bought this two week ago and I’m so glad I tried them. I have found then to be better then sleeping pills. It’s great geting a good nights sleep and e Ben if I get up to go to the bathroom I go right back to sleep not stay awake for hours.
Date published: 2018-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dissolving the Mind Tsunami I have been using Natures Own Complete Sleep Advanced for over two years. I started with assisting sleep. The wonderful NON druggishness was the best to experience. Then rereading the information on the box, found it worked on the racing mind, anxiety. For me, this result was and is my absolute. I am able to take this product any time of the day without any side effects only the benefit to dissolve the anxiety and at night allow the peace and quiet of the thoughts. If at all I am wakened I take some more. Thank you Natures Own for this gift.
Date published: 2018-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Helps me sray asleep This really helps when i wake up and stay awake due to worry and stress. Doesn't make me groggy and slow the next day either. Worth a try!
Date published: 2018-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sound 7 hours of sleep I love this product, because it actually works I never forget to take 2 pills in the evening. I feel refresher when I wake up, headaches are gone and it puts me to sleep faster as well.
Date published: 2018-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It definitely helps Great product. Helps me to fall asleep and if I wake up for whatever reason, I can get back to sleep again quickly. I have a lot of trouble getting to sleep, sometimes I’m even awake the entire night, tossing and turning, but since taking this product, I actually DO get some sleep! Definitely recommended.
Date published: 2018-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from true to the word I was having a lot of trouble getting to sleep this product is great worked 1st night
Date published: 2018-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Ever I have been taking them for over 4 years, that’s how great they are .
Date published: 2018-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It actually works!! Complete sleep actually works for me, it helps calm nerves and a racing mind like it says on the back of the packaging! and best of all it's all natural ingredients and you wake up feeling refreshed. I would recommend this product to anyone who has a sleeping problem.
Date published: 2017-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Has been the only natural thing that has worked so far. Very pleased with result.
Date published: 2017-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING 2-3 tablets and I have the most amazing sleep every time I've needed to taken them and best of all when you wake up you don't feel grogginess like you do when taking medicated tablets - BIG THUMBS UP - I swear by them and totally recommend to anyone suffering from restless nights.
Date published: 2016-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Sleep This is my second box of Natures Own Complete Sleep. I feel that it took about 2 weeks before the medication really started to take effect. I now know I can have a nice peaceful sleep all night when I take two before bed. I can recommend them to anyone who has trouble sleeping.
Date published: 2016-06-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Better sleep Feeling like I have had better resting sleep
Date published: 2019-11-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good assistance Have been a regular consumer of this product to help promote deeper sleep for longer
Date published: 2019-11-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very good natural product This product is relaxing and does induce sleep.
Date published: 2019-10-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Helped me so much I've been using these on and off for a few years now during times of high stress and they have helped me so much. They help me fall asleep and stay asleep, and no groggy feeling in the morning
Date published: 2019-10-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Help with better sleeping Complete Sleep Advanced are good for helping with better sleep & value for money when on special.
Date published: 2019-10-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product This product really works
Date published: 2019-08-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Can’t do without these tablets I can’t go anywhere without these pills love love love them
Date published: 2019-07-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pack of 60 is very economical I always opt for natural ingredients n this is perfect! This actually works, only drawback is tablet is too big and is hard to break.
Date published: 2018-12-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works just about every night I've been using complete sleep for over 6 months now and find it works most nights, I don't have trouble getting off to sleep but I still have the occasion when I do wake up in the middle of the night and can't go back to sleep, the nights I sleep through I do wake up feeling well rested.
Date published: 2018-12-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It works sometimes I bought two months ago. Sometimes it works for me but not every night. Overall it is still a great product to try!
Date published: 2018-12-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works great for the most part I don't need them all the time, but when I do they definitely make a big difference. I have found that on occasion they don't work as well as hoped, but this is usually during high stress times. They still work better than anything else I've tried without getting a script.
Date published: 2018-10-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sleeping I buy this product all the time they work most nights getting to sleep and when u wake in nighttime help u get back to sleep.
Date published: 2018-07-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from works well I had been useing this product for a couple of years now and find them to work really well. I have bad sleep problems and find by using complete sleep advanced I was able to sleep more easily.
Date published: 2017-03-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from There ok I’m a long sufferer of insomnia and racing mind, really taken a toll on my ability to function well through the day. I didn’t noticed a difference with these but have tried many products.
Date published: 2019-12-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not too bad I buy this, I have a few conditions that make it difficult to sleep. Does it work? Unsure, maybe the placebo effect.
Date published: 2019-04-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not sure about this one NO miracle here but I have not taken it for long enough to get a good evaluation yet. You need to remember to take well before bed as it is not instant and none of these type of natural sleep remedies are.
Date published: 2019-02-08
  • y_2020, m_1, d_28, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_70
  • loc_en_AU, sid_76013, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Customers Who Bought This Product Also Bought...
MYC Loyalty Membership