$0.00
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50*
MYC Loyalty Membership
Buying Prescriptions Online at the My Chemist
Scholl Velvet Smooth Electronic Foot File For Hard Skin - Pink
  Product ID: 2653552

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Scholl Velvet Smooth Electronic Foot File For Hard Skin - Pink

Scholl Velvet Smooth Electronic Foot File For Hard Skin - Pink

Product ID: 2653552
$37.49
SAVE $17.50
Don't Pay RRP: $54.99
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

 

General Information

Scholl Velvet Smooth Electronic Foot Care System for hard skin removal + dry skin exfoliation.

NEW and Improved Scholl Electronic Foot Care System for hard skin removal + dry skin exfoliation, brought to you by Scholl with 100 years of expertise!

Around the world 25million owners use our devices to get soft beautiful skin 

Key Features: 

- Can be used for Wet & Dry Skin

- New design for better handling

- Dual speed to adapt to your needs

- Includes 2 refill heads:  

- Extra Coarse Refill: to remove hard skin on the feet

- Exfoliating Refill:  to gently exfoliate dry, flaky skin on your feet and lower legs

 

Quicker and better results!*

*compared to manual methods

Boxed Contents: 1 x Electronic foot care system, 1 x Regular coarse roller head, 1 x Dry skin exfoliation brush, 4 x AA batteries.

Size: 1 Pack

Battery Included?: Yes

Battery Quantity: 4

Battery Type: AA

Shelf Life in Days: 730

Warnings

Connect correctly +/-. Do not recharge.

PRECAUTIONS

Coarse roller head: for use on hard skin of the feet only. Dry skin exfoliation brush: for use on feet and legs. Do not use the device anywhere else on the body. Only use for its intended purpose. Keep out of reach of children. Do not use in the same area for more than 3-4 seconds at a time. Stop use immediately if irritation or discomfort occurs. Do not use on broken, sore or irritated skin. Do not submerge the device in water. This product is not suitable for diabetics and those with thin skin or with poor blood circulation. Do not use exfoliation brush if you suffer from a dermatological condition. Keep long hair away from the device when in use.

Directions

Retain the outer packaging for future reference. See leaflet for full instructions.

USAGE ADVICE

Use the brush to gently exfoliate dry, flaky skin on your feet and lower legs to help reveal fresher looking skin. Helps your moisturiser to keep your skin soft and smooth.
Coarse roller head removes hard skin that builds up under pressure.

RECYCLABLE INFORMATION

01 PET, 21 PAP

Recyclable Packaging?: Yes

Recycling Code: 1 PET(E)

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful and smooth filing I bought this a month ago and I am so happy with the end product. My feet hasn't felt that good and smooth for a long time.
Date published: 2019-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works Wonders Love this product. Really cleans my feet thoroughly. I find it easy to use but its a good idea to purchase the coarser file as well
Date published: 2019-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You can’t go wrong!!! This it one of those devices that does what it says. It’s easy to use a works every time!! A must for summer
Date published: 2019-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect item This is great, I don’t have to go get pedicures every 4wks now - love it
Date published: 2019-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it always had dry skin on my feet, now they are so soft and smooth, highly recommend
Date published: 2019-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what I was looking for It has been so great this summer, I have naturally dry skin and this works wonders for smoothing out the dry hard skin on my feet. Also way more affordable at chemist warehouse than any other retailers I looked at
Date published: 2019-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it I bought it a month ago and I will definitely love it
Date published: 2019-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works perfectly Made my feet so smooth
Date published: 2019-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Incredibly effective I bought this as a gift and the recipient has had nothing but positive things to say, it has made an immense difference to their feet.
Date published: 2019-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Velvety Smooth Feet :) I bought this a month ago and I am very happy with the product. It is quick and easy to use. Glides smoothly and leaves my feet soft. I use it once a week after shower. No need for expensive foot spa at the salon. Highly recommended.
Date published: 2019-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just great, does the job! I have been looking at buying this product for a long time but they have usually been on the expensive side. Then I saw the price at Chemist Warehouse and gave myself a Christmas present. It is a really good product and my feet and I are very happy.
Date published: 2019-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick and easy I bought this thinking I was unsure if it would actually do the job. But it does! Very happy with this product. Only thing I wish was different is the file itself, I wish it had a rougher surface. But that's just my personal preference. For the price and how easy it is I'd recommend it to anyone
Date published: 2019-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works well I bought this for my mother for Christmas and she raves about it. Her feet are nice and soft and back to normal.
Date published: 2019-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really works! I have been using this for a few weeks and it really does the job. My feet are so much softer.
Date published: 2019-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome feature So happy with this product from the day I got it I could start seeing results.
Date published: 2019-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! This worked really well on my feet. They are now much softer
Date published: 2019-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pampering at its cheapest! My friend loved this gift! Bought it as a last minute Christmas gift and it was delivered on time and was happily received and put to use straight away. Was the best price around! Thanks CW!
Date published: 2019-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works good I bought this a month ago and it works great
Date published: 2018-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So smooth! Easy to use and leave my feet feeling so smooth
Date published: 2018-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works amazing! I finally bought one of these after years of contemplating and I'm so happy I did! Works like a charm and takes all the dead skin off!
Date published: 2018-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from works well very happy wity the product
Date published: 2018-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from OMGoodness this is an excellent product... I mentioned to a friend that I should have another pedicure, but just didn't have the time. She recommended the Scholl Velvet Smooth Electronic Foot File. She had been using it for 6 months and loved it. She showed me how it worked and the rest is history. Such a great way to exfoliate my feet in between having a pedicure. My feet are left smooth and feel so soft after using the Foot File and then moisturizing.. bliss.
Date published: 2018-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from absolutely love it works well in minutes
Date published: 2018-04-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to use! I purchased this for my daughter in law and decided to also get one for myself. So glad I did. It works like a treat, easy to use and easy to clean.
Date published: 2019-04-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to use and works great Very happy with this product. It is quick to use and leave your feet feeling nice and smooth. It is much better than using a hand held foot file. The batteries seem to last a while as well.
Date published: 2019-03-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Really great It works well. The brush head doesn't really do anything for me but it definitely does a great job removing dead skin.
Date published: 2019-02-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely item! Do enjoy using this item. Lovely item. Do enjoy using this item. Only downfall is batteries require frequent replacement to ensure this works the best it can. Lovely on my feet!
Date published: 2019-01-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Product Got this as a gift , great results , easy to use , would recommend highly
Date published: 2019-01-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Does the job I’ve been using this for last few weeks on and off and it has improved the look and feel of my feet drastically. That’s saying something, considering they they are terribly cracked! Overall I’m happy with this product.
Date published: 2018-12-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not what I expected I have really hard skin on my feet with many cracks. It takes a long time to get the skin off. I'm talking not 5 minutes but 15 minutes each foot. I thought it would be allot more powerful.
Date published: 2019-02-05
  • y_2019, m_5, d_22, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_35
  • loc_en_AU, sid_75062, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 1ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Customers Who Bought This Product Also Bought...
MYC Loyalty Membership