$0.00
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50*
MYC Loyalty Membership
Buying Prescriptions Online at the My Chemist
Reach Access Flosser Refill 28 Heads
  Product ID: 2651002

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Reach Access Flosser Refill 28 Heads

Reach Access Flosser Refill 28 Heads

Product ID: 2651002
$6.99
$0.30 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $7.29
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

Listerine designed by Reach Refill Pack makes flossing as easy as brushing and removes plaque from hard to reach places.

Listerine designed by Reach Refill Pack

- Makes flossing as easy as brushing

- Removes plaque from hard to reach places

- Icy Mint flavour

Suitable For: Ages 6 and up

Boxed Contents: Refill Pack

Size: 28 Pack

Warnings

Choking Hazard-Small parts.
Keep out of reach of children under 6.

Directions

Use:
- Move floss up and down between each tooth
- Rinse floss as needed
- Replace floss head after every use

Use with adult supervision.

USAGE ADVICE

Remove Floss Head:
- Place handle on hard surface
- Put finger on neck of handle
- Press down gently to release floss head

Attach Floss Head:
- With floss facing up, insert handle with Reach side up through the center of the head
- Align notches and push down to snap in place

1. Brush
2. Floss
3. Rinse

Dentists recommend daily flossing to help remove more plaque than brushing alone.

Recyclable Packaging?: Yes

Rated 5 out of 5 by from So easy to use and effective These are the best flossers hands down. You can reach every tooth with it unlike other flossing systems. I'm super happy with the product.
Date published: 2020-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best flosser Recommended to buy this by my dentist.It really cleans even right to the back of your mouth.Happy with this product and have bought more since.
Date published: 2019-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Great performance and value for money
Date published: 2019-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! We always buy this product, it’s the best flosser available
Date published: 2019-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for hard to reach places! I use this flosser as I have tight gaps between my teeth and I like how easy it is to use! It is simple and effective. I used to dislike flossing with normal floss since it was so awkward to floss my back teeth. This specific flosser is the perfect solution for me!
Date published: 2019-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use This is the only floss I can use as I have a very small mouthful
Date published: 2019-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best way to floss! best way to properly floss - you dont need to jam your fingers in your mouth at funny angles etc.
Date published: 2019-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A superior product The Access Flosser Refills make for easy dental maintenance with no contortion of the jaw necessary. High-grade floss with excellent tension make this a superior and necessary product for ongoing hygiene.
Date published: 2019-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from easy to use I bought these floos attachements a month ago and they make flossing a breeze. The whole family now flosses every day beacuse it is so easy.
Date published: 2019-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service I found a product that I have been looking for, for a long time. Ordered it and it was here within the week
Date published: 2019-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Flosser I've tried so many different types of flossers and this is easily the best quality and easiest to usr!
Date published: 2019-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product, great value Love these heads for my reach access flosser! Makes flossing so easy.
Date published: 2019-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! I’ve been using these for over a year and are great to reach the hard to reach teeth in the back. Highly recommend
Date published: 2019-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic product I love my Reach Flosser, it's so easy to use I now enjoy flossing. Great product.
Date published: 2019-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic flosser I have been using this product for a long time now and I love it. I buy them for my kids and they are so easy to use, no gymnastics required and they do a fantastic job. I can do all around my teeth without any trouble.
Date published: 2019-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good product. Recommend
Date published: 2019-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Such a great product, great for children to learn about flossing easily. will continue with this method for sure.
Date published: 2018-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have been searching everywhere for these refills. The Reach Flosser is like a toothbrush in the handle but has instead of a brush the refills clip on. So much easier for reaching those difficult to reach teeth.
Date published: 2018-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Reach floss refills. I'm glad I found these . I couldn't find them in the supermarket or local chemist.
Date published: 2018-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A happy boy with clean teeth I have been looking for these in the shops everywhere. I was so excited to find them on line. I am enjoying having such lovely clean teeth.
Date published: 2018-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works eccellent I have a quality item
Date published: 2018-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fine teeth arrived on time and work well
Date published: 2018-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for kids My child uses them as it is easy to use them, especially for younger kids, not used to use the floss where you need to wrap it oround your finger
Date published: 2018-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Reach Flosser Clean Paste Review I did not think they would fit the holder at first, but they do. It is an excellent product for flossing your teeth, I absolutely love it and use it more than I need to.
Date published: 2018-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Satisfaction I thought that these flossers were off the market. I was so happy to receive my order. Great value.
Date published: 2018-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best thing ever These little wonders make flossing so easy. Once they're on the toothbrush type handle you can reach anywhere in your mouth with ease. Love them.
Date published: 2018-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best Floss For My Mouth This is the best floss. I don't use anything else. I like the tasty mint flavor, the white floss refills are horrible. They have no taste. These floss refills are awesome!
Date published: 2018-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use! This style of flosser works very well for the tight gaps between my teeth - and much better than trying to fit my fingers in my mouth! Much quicker to use!
Date published: 2018-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use Very easy to use, but can not find in the store. Have to buy online
Date published: 2018-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Only way to floss! I went to buy refills, and horror, shock - they disappeared off the supermarket shelves ☹️ Thank goodness Chemist Warehouse have them! Have always had trouble flossing until my Dentist recommended this product. Now I’m happy to floss every day.
Date published: 2018-05-23
  • y_2020, m_9, d_27, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_55
  • loc_en_AU, sid_74133, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
MYC Loyalty Membership