$0.00
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50*
MYC Loyalty Membership
Buying Prescriptions Online at the My Chemist
Giorgio Armani SI Eau De Parfum 100ml
  Product ID: 2642041

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Giorgio Armani SI Eau De Parfum 100ml
Free Shipping

Giorgio Armani SI Eau De Parfum 100ml

Product ID: 2642041
$139.99 FRENZY SALE
$139.99
$139.99 + Free Shipping
$69.01 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $209.00
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

Reinvented with deep blackcurrant nectar, airy florals and musky blond wood, this perfume for women is memorable and enchanting.

Distinguished and elegant, Sì eau de parfum lingers on the skin with a voluptuously intense, yet soft, play on emotion.The women's fragrance combines blackcurrant nectar, modern chypre, and blond wood musk with touches of freesia and May rose scent to create a seductively new perfume, created for the modern woman. Strong and charismatic, she embodies the very essence of chic Italian elegance and style.She says YES to life! Sì to Strength Sì to Dreams Sì to Freedom

Size: 100mL

KEY FEATURES

• Distinguised and elegant
• Italian elegance
• Top notes: Blackcurrant nectar
• Voluptuously intense

Ingredients

The Perfume Combines Three Notes: Blackcurrant Nectar, Modern Chypre, And Blond Wood Musk With Touches Of Freesia And May Rose.
Alcohol, Parfum / Fragrance, Aqua / Water, Benzyl Salicylate, Benzyl Alcohol, Ethylhexyl Methoxycinnamate, Linalool, Limonene, Butyl Methoxydibenzoylmethane, Ethylhexyl Salicylate, Hydroxycitronellal, Hexyl Cinnamal, Geraniol, Cinnamyl Alcohol, Bht, Alpha-Isomethyl Ionone, Citronellol, Eugenol, Citral, Benzyl Benzoate, Farnesol, Coumarin, Ci 14700 / Red 4, Ci 19140 / Yellow 5, Ci 15510 / Orange 4.

Directions

Apply on pulse points: wrist, inner elbow and neck.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Si and was the best price at the time of my purchase.
Date published: 2020-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I purchased this for my 21yo daughter for Christmas. She now wears it everyday as her 'signature scent'. Awesome service from Chemist Warehouse too. This is now my goto store for fragrances.
Date published: 2020-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Receiver loved it! I bought this perfume for someone as a Christmas gift and they were so happy to have received it!
Date published: 2020-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from outstanding product and price I purchased this for my wife, Christmas present. Very beautiful perfume. Easy online purchase to collect in store at the best price I could find
Date published: 2020-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautifully presented I bought this fragrance as a Xmas present for 18yr old and it was a hit
Date published: 2020-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful I bought this as a gift for Christmas and she absolutely loved it. Smells amazing.
Date published: 2020-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The perfume was just what my granddaughter wanted. The perfume was a Xmas present for my granddaughter and she was very pleased. The price was the best around.
Date published: 2020-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely beautiful scent First discovered this perfume while on the cruise ship in the duty-free shop and even then it was priced quite high. The scent has always stayed in my mind of how beautiful it is and when Chemist Warehouse had it at a fantastic price I did not hesitate to purchase it
Date published: 2020-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely stunning fragrance! Everyone comments. I purchased this perfume as a Christmas present and the reaction I received was worth the expense and time researching the product. Not that it was expensive really because it was purchased at Chemist Warehouse!
Date published: 2020-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful perfume I bought this for my daughter for Christmas and she loved ut
Date published: 2020-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I purchased this perfume 4 weeks ago and I get so many compliments
Date published: 2020-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My partners' fav. I always purchase this product from Chemist Wharehouse.
Date published: 2020-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely bottle I'm so happy with this love the smell
Date published: 2020-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great online service! Could not find Giorgio Armani Si anywhere at such a great price! Easy online purchase and arrived in store to collect within a few days. Fantastic price and service!
Date published: 2020-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love This Love it and use it everyday.
Date published: 2019-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Perfume - great value Chemist Warehouse Gift for the mother in law - great size and value!
Date published: 2019-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect product I bought this product as a birthday gift for my next door neighbour and she was blown away it was PERFECT
Date published: 2019-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Xmas gift for daughter Absolutely thrilled with Si by Georgio Armani To the extent I wish I could’ve brought one
Date published: 2019-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from beautiful scent I bought 2 bottles for ladies for Christmas THIS perfume has a beautiful delicate scent
Date published: 2019-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful perfume I brought this from chemist warehouse a couple weeks ago and i was really impressed how fast it arrived and its such a lovely fragrance
Date published: 2019-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 10/10 I purchased this when it originally first came out and fell in love with the scent straight away. Got it regifted for christmas this year and it was easily my favorite present. The scent lasts for ages, unlike other perfumes, and smells beautiful on the skin. 10/10 would recommend
Date published: 2019-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best scent ever I bought this at the start of the month as a treat for myself and am absolutely in love with it. By far my favourite fragrance of all time.
Date published: 2019-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful fragrance My fiancé’s favourite fragrance
Date published: 2019-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful fragrance I bought this perfume 6 months ago. I loved it so much I bought it again for Christmas. When I wear Si lots of people comment on how beautiful my perfume is. The best price is at Chemist Warehouse.
Date published: 2019-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wife loves it I got this for my wife last year and she was so happy to receive a new bottle at Xmas this year. She loves the product.
Date published: 2019-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best smelling perfume My husband gifted this for my birthday... lovely scent.. not too intense just right
Date published: 2019-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this perfume I bought this after borrowing some from a friend and falling in love with it. Such a lovely fragrance which I will continue to buy.
Date published: 2019-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh fragrance I bought this as a treat time myself, absolutely love it! A lovely fresh fragrance!
Date published: 2019-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Such a soft romantic sweet smell Love this fragrance,continually complimented on how pretty it smells,and get asked what I'm wearing
Date published: 2019-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely beautiful ! My favourite perfume. So beautiful & elegant Fantastic price on sale
Date published: 2019-12-23
  • y_2020, m_1, d_28, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_201
  • loc_en_AU, sid_73412, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Customers Who Bought This Product Also Bought...
MYC Loyalty Membership