$0.00
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50*
MYC Loyalty Membership
Buying Prescriptions Online at the My Chemist
Revlon Glow Powder Blush Naughty Nude
  Product ID: 2645474

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Revlon Glow Powder Blush Naughty Nude

Revlon Glow Powder Blush Naughty Nude

Product ID: 2645474
$15.99
$10.96 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $26.95
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

Smooth powder-blush formulas you can build in intensiy.

Our powder blush is microfine and buildable, in perfect shades that look fresh all day.

Size: 5.0g

Ingredients

Talc
Mica
Titanium Dioxide
Synthetic Fluorphlogopite
Zinc Stearate
C12-15 Alkyl Benzoate
Silica
Zea Mays (Corn) Starch
Polyethylene
Phenyl Trimethicone
Nylon-12
Kaolin
Barium Sulfate
Colophonium/Rosin/Colophane
Ethylhexylglycerin
Methicone
Tocopherol
Phenoxyethanol
MAY CONTAIN/PEUT CONTENIR/PUEDE CONTENER (+/-):
Carmine (CI 75470)/ Cochineal
Iron Oxides (CI 77491, 77492, 77499)
Red 40 Lake (CI 16035)
Red 6 (CI 15850)
Red 7 (CI 15850)
Yellow 5 (CI 19140

Directions

Run our Contour & Blush Brush (it's supersoft and vegan) over the color and sweep it across the apples of your cheeks, then swirl it around so you don't get '80s edges (unless you want that!), and gently pull the brush toward your temples

USAGE ADVICE

For external use only
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfectly pink blush I found the perfect shade of pink for my neutral skin tone, which I pare with a pretty pink lip.
Date published: 2020-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Naughty... nice natural finish. Revlon Naughty Nude is my go to everytime -day or night. Easy to apply “natural feel”.
Date published: 2020-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Revlon Glow Powder Blush & highlighter in one, what more can a girl ask for
Date published: 2020-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved! Love the pink and shinny touch blush! :)
Date published: 2020-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Revlon Blush [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I was disappointed to not be able to buy my regular Revlon Blush, but managed to buy the newest blush on the market. I love it. The colour Naughty Nude is perfect for me. Lasts all day. Unlike those cheap cheap brands that disappear by the end of the day.
Date published: 2020-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant I’ve been wearing this for years. A natural colour and stays all day
Date published: 2020-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have been using Revlon blush for many, many, many years, not always this colour, and have found it easy to apply. I am very happy with how it compliments the Revlon foundation and face powder and highlights my cheek bones.
Date published: 2020-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just a touch Perfect selection of colours. Stays on through day. Revlon is always my number 1 choice
Date published: 2020-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really nice product Been using Revlon blusher for ages and I tend to stick to the same shade because it looks quite natural.
Date published: 2019-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Natural colour Nice natural colour goes on gradually
Date published: 2019-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice colour and not too pink I am happy with the purchase
Date published: 2019-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product Great quality as you would expect from revlon. this is a soft glow type blush.
Date published: 2019-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Naughty Nude is perfect I have been using this shade for 4 years. It’s the perfect blush colour and consistency for the majority (sells out quicker than the other shades) Lasts all day and into the night. Subtle satin finish which gives a healthy glow. Every time it’s on sale I buy one. I now have 4 in my drawer for I fear one day they will discontinue.
Date published: 2019-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the natural colour It’s very natural colour and last for ages. Good value for the money . Been using it for years
Date published: 2019-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing blush This blush gives a beautiful bronzed look, and I often get compliments on it - and get told I looked tanned! A great day-time look addition. Have purchased again. I would love it if they added highlighter to this like they have done with some of the other blushes.
Date published: 2018-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Instantly sculpts and enhances my facial features! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] One of the main reasons I cherish using the Revlon Powder Blush is it perfectly sculpts, blends and enhances my facial features instantly. An extremely natural looking blush making this perfect for everyday use. It is compact with a lightweight formula and has fantastic pigmentation especially the colour "Naughty Nude" . This blush gives a gorgeous rosy glow to my cheeks and contains a handy mirror and is a great fit for the handbag, beauty case or travelling. I use the Revlon Powder Blush it's a medium brush for a more defining application. The Revlon Powder Blush blush itself is long lasting always delivering a flawless finish that contours and defines my face.
Date published: 2016-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Blush!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My holy grail blush!! Such a nice colour for a great price. Goes on smooth but doesn't fade into foundation!! Also doesn't cake or overwhelm a makeup look. I've also loved it on other skin texture and shades so this is a multiverse product. Worth having a go. Love love love!
Date published: 2016-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fantastic! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] my absolute favorite blush! long lasting wear as well as the product lasting a very long time. i have used this as my everyday blush for a while and i recommend everyone to try it. it is easy to build us the colour or use little to create a subtle look that lasts all day. i do use my own brush, another revlon brush just over preference. this product is easy to apply without being to translucent or to much.
Date published: 2015-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Favourite [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love this Revlon blush, I have it in the 'Naught Nude' shade. This colour really suits me, giving me a healthy glow. Easy to apply and you can apply more for a deeper colour. Great size compact with handy mirror & brush. Highly recommended!
Date published: 2014-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Most amazing blush! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This blush is absolutely incredible. Whilst it is on the pricier side it is definitely worth the price. It gives a nice matte natural looking finish. The colour is amazing and gives me a natural rosy glow on my cheeks, it isn't too bold nor too subtle, but your can definitely build the colour depending on your preferences. The blush just glides onto your cheeks and gives a lovely finish, it is soft and easy to apply and I find it doesn't crumble and whether you use the brush provided or your own brush just the right amount transfers to your cheeks so the colour isn't just all in one spot. Overall, an absolutely wonderful blush, definitely worth purchasing.
Date published: 2014-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Only blush I will ever buy. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] i have used this blush for the last few years at is totally flawless. It comes in so many shades which makes it perfect for every skin colour. I also found that certain products would clog my pores and increase breakouts but I have never had this problem since using this revlon blush. This blush is very buildable, as the colour I use is quite subtle it's hard to go overboard which is great when you have to rush getting ready! The packaging is super handy as it comes with a mini brush and a mirror which makes it perfect for nights out or just pop it in your handbag for day-to-day use. I would recommend this product to everyone as I cannot fault it!
Date published: 2013-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best in beauty 2012 [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Another lovely blush that i have in my collection. Again i use my own brush for application, as it's easier to blend. I only apply a little bit of the blush, so this will last me for ages
Date published: 2012-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best in Beauty! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I don't normally use blushes but I love this. I'm scared of looking like a clown and this is GREAT. Pigmented and easy to apply, it's a matte blush (which is the only type of blush I like to use). The smokey rose one is divine. A natural flush of colour which is very appealing. Team it with a dramatic look, or a natural more toned down look, this blush will match it. Just amp it up, tone it down whenever. It's a truly versatile product. I do own a few blushes, and this is the only one that I keep coming back to. The brush itself isn't that bad either!
Date published: 2012-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Natural look [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is a winner for me as I have light skin and this blush is not very pigmented or hard to grab onto the brush therefore I can control how much I apply and not look like a clown. Also the shades are very neutral and look natural. Perfect to highlight cheekbones and contour without being obvious.
Date published: 2011-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best blush ever!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have had this product for a while now and I absolutely love it! It gives a real natural blush and is so compact you can take it anywhere. Great range of colours and has an awesome little compact mirror, perfect for on the go and everyday use. Would recommend this to everyone of all ages :)
Date published: 2011-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Powder Blush [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Another lovely blush that i have in my collection. Again i use my own brush for application, as it's easier to blend. I only apply a little bit of the blush, so this will last me for ages :)
Date published: 2011-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft and Subtle [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This was the first blush I ever tried, and it's the best by far! It just glides on smoothly and gives my cheeks the contouring and definition they need. I love the sandalwood beige colour as it blends perfectly with my skin, so I don't look like a clown. The colour lasts all day too so I don't need to re-apply after luch which is a great time saver. The brush is nice and soft, and the little mirror is a great addition!
Date published: 2011-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Been using this for years and it's the best [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have Blushed which the lady at Myer recommeded for me during a makeover 8 years ago (the packaging has improved and changed a lot since then, but the formulation and colour is still the same) and everytime it runs out I run out and purchase a new one. I love how it glides perfectly over my foundation and lasts a long time. The quantity is perfect so it lasts ages and the colour is vibrant so you don't need to apply so much (be careful with blush overload though). It gives a very natural look and isn't shiny like many other blushes are, plus the shades are very natural and blend well with my skintone. I absolutely love the packaging, but not so much the brush though. Tip: Apply powder over your foundation before application so it doesn't go on blotchy, alternatively patt off excess foundation off your face with a tissue before applying blush, or if you have extra time, wait until your foundation dries completely before applying your blush.
Date published: 2011-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Natural look... [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Being a long-term Revlon fan, I have two of these in my collection. I use Blushed for subtle contouring and Berry Rich on my cheeks, a great un-madeup look. Doesn't cake or sink into the pores, lasts all day, easy to apply. The mini blush brush is a bonus, but the clincher is the built-in pop-up mirror - brilliant innovation Revlon!
Date published: 2009-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from RE: LOVE IT [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I am really really happy with this product - I have 2 of the colours and love them both - they are easy to apply and give a great colour and they last as well
Date published: 2009-03-11
  • y_2021, m_7, d_28, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_71
  • loc_en_AU, sid_73091, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
MYC Loyalty Membership