$0.00
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50*
MYC Loyalty Membership
Buying Prescriptions Online at the My Chemist
Revlon ColorStay 16 Hour Eye Shadow Addictive
  Product ID: 2627262

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
My Chemist - Half price off RRP
Revlon ColorStay 16 Hour Eye Shadow Addictive

Revlon ColorStay 16 Hour Eye Shadow Addictive

Product ID: 2627262
$12.47 MAYDAY SALE
$12.47
$12.47
$12.48 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $24.95
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

Revlon Colorstay™ 16hr Eyeshadow Addictive. Rich, velvety shadows blend smoothly for beautiful, luxurious colour that wears for up to 16 hours.

Rich, velvety shadows blend smoothly for beautiful, luxurious colour that wears for up to 16 hours. Won't crease, fade or smudge.Flexible, dual ended applicator with a narrow tip to contour the crease and line eyes plus a rounded tip for all over applicat

Size: 4.8g

Ingredients

MICA. BORON NITRIDE. DIMETHICONE. SYNTHETIC FLUORPHLOGOPITE. BISMUTH OXYCHLORIDE. CALCIUM ALUMINUM BOROSILICATE. ZINC STEARATE. POLYETHYLENE. NYLON-12. DIISOSTEARYL MALATE. POLYGLYCERYL-4 ISOSTEARATE. POLYMETHYL METHACRYLATE. SILICA. METHICONE. TRIETHOXYCAPRYLYLSILANE. HYDROGENATED LECITHIN. TRIMETHYLSILOXYSILICATE. LAURYL PEG/PPG-18/18 METHICONE. LAURYL METHACRYLATE/GLYCOL DIMETHACRYLATE CROSSPOLYMER. DIMETHICONOL.
SILICA SILYLATE. PHENOXYETHANOL. SORBIC ACID. MAY CONTAIN: MICA. IRON OXIDES (CI 77491, 77492, 77499). TITANIUM DIOXIDE (CI 77891)*. YELLOW 5 LAKE (CI 19140). ULTRAMARINES (CI 77007). MANGANESE VIOLET (CI 77742). CARMINE (CI 75470). BLUE 1 LAKE (CI 42090). RED 40 (CI 16035). FERRIC FERROCYANIDE (CI 77510). FERRIC AMMONIUM FERROCYANIDE
(CI 77510). CHROMIUM HYDROXIDE GREEN (CI 77289). CHROMIUM OXIDE GREENS (CI 77288). TIN OXIDE (CI 77861). ALUMINUM POWDER (CI 77000). MLI# 23750.

Directions

Recyclable Packaging?: Yes

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Never Fail Eyeshadow A staple item for me, Revlon’s eyeshadow is highly pigmented and blends like a dream. From a natural day look, to a dramatic night eye, this is the only product I can’t go without! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My “Go To” Product Everyday This eye shadow is perfect for everyday use! Great, natural colours, stays in place really well (love colour stay!) and makes blue eyes pop! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very handy I use this every day. I like it that it has the 4 basic colours : the whitish for under the brows, the light brown for the main eye lids and the dark brown for the smokey eyes look.
Date published: 2020-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stays on Love this eyeshadow does exactly what it says.... will be buying more [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great range of colours Great range of colours they blend really nicely too comes in a sturdy compact with a applicator but I prefer a using a brush I have the compact called decadent and it has a great range of everyday brown colours that will suit all eye colours I think they last the day thro too [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best eyeshadow I always purchase Revlon eyeshadows as I find them to glide on easily and blend well also.
Date published: 2019-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from lasts for 16 hrs Revlon Color Stay 16 Hour Eye Shadow is a really pretty eye shadow that lasts for up to 16 hours. It doesn't crease when applying. It glides on and the colors really stand out. I tried the Sea Mist and Wild. It comes in 11 different shades. The container is really cute looking ! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Shade I love their colour range and the powder is so fine.
Date published: 2019-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Eye Shadow I use this product almost every day, cannot fault it.
Date published: 2019-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quadtastic! Revlon has quite satisfied me in being both an excellent eyeshadow and eyebrow filler (I got the brown shade palette). The formulation is very pigmented and true to colour on the skin as it is shown in the palette. Simplified with just four colours, it is perfect for a beginner learning to produce a simple look, since you aren't overwhelmed with a plethora of colours. There is also a guide on back of packaging on how to apply as an added bonus! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hybrid Finish of Matte-Satin Finish I find these eyeshadows to be like a hybrid finish - they are something like a cross between a matte finish and a satin finish - so refined in texture and very versatile for either heavier eye looks or very light daytime natural looks. I'm a fan of mattes and I can definitely wear these even though they are not a plain chalky matte (which I tend to normally go for) and they have a bit of 'life' to them which I would call barely a 'sheen'. There is definitely no sparkle or shimmer in these. They are just a beautiful finish and I think any age could wear these. I have the 'Decadent' set which is a collection of very neutral natural tones. They can be applied as the instructions say on the back of the palette and I find this comes out very natural on me and very pretty. This was a very different way for me to apply the colours and I enjoyed trying this technique and placement of colours out on my eye. It actually worked! It looked lovely for daytime - but I did apply the colours fairly lightly. It could be done darker for a more evening look. I also like to use the darkest colour as a one-tone eyeshadow look over the entire eyelid area and just leave it at that. It's simple but it works for me too. I [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely perfect for beginners! I have the black-grey smokey eye palette (number 525) and have used it for dancing concerts where we were required to do a smokey eye which I had never attempted before. The directions on the back of the packaging made it incredibly easy to grasp as it showed where to apply each of the four shadows. All of the shadows blend together really well and are really versatile because you can apply it on dark and pigmented but you can also apply only a small amount of product if you want a more subtle look. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lasts all day! I purchased this eye palette in the shade 'Addictive' for a nice neutral option for work, that is going to last me all day. I find that the consistency of this product is quite smooth and lovely to apply. I love that there are 4 different shades within the palette, so you can really mix up your look depending on the occasion. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2014-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Colour Combination I have this in addictive and love the combination of the colours. I use brushes for application but the one that comes with this is smaller on one side, to allow for more precise application. It also keeps the colour all day and night long! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2014-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Grey & Blue Tones Blend Well Together Revlon ColorStay 16 Hour Eye Shadow Quads comes in a square plastic compact with 4 different shades of shadow and 2 foam applicators, different sizes. I have the colour shades Azure Mist which is grey and blue tones. A dark and a light shade in both grey and blue, making up 4 eye shadows. It's a powder eye shadow that produces rich colour. To use the eye shadow palette is simple, there are some helpful tips on the back of the cardboard packaging. The large foam applicator is used with mid tone shades to blend onto eye lid. I also use the large foam applicator for the lightest shade to highlight close to the eyebrow. The small foam applicator is used with the darker shade to contour. The powder particles feel smooth, soft and silky, the powder colours blend together really well and compliment each other, gives a nice colour tone finish. The eye shadow does produce rich colour, it can be toned down by applying less. I like the eye shadow, the colours look great, it wears well with the colour lasting. Can play with the shades and wear as much or as little as you like. To include 2 different size foam applicators is brilliant. Made in U.S.A. with U S & non U S components. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2013-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Adore it! Without a doubt, the Revlon Colorstay Quad in Decadent, is my most beloved palette! It's my everyday palette - quite literally. Though not the most buttery texture, nor the most amazingly pigmented, the quad is perfect for me, and I reach for it over and over again. I'm generally a neutrals eye colour gal - I don't wear very vivid or bright colours, so I stick to golds, browns, and soft pinks. The Revlon quad has these exact shades, which all can be worn alone, or together to create a soft, pretty, and classy everyday look. The quad is quite classily packaged, as expected from Revlon. It looks sleek with it's black packaging, with a little clear window on the lid to show the 4 shades within. It's not bulky, and although it doesn't have a mirror compact inside, it does come with a sponge applicator inside, as well as a diagram on the underside of the bottom demonstrating a pretty look using all the shades. I do use all the four colours in the quad - a pale highlighter shade (perfect for inner corners and brow bone) - a pale pink shade (lovely as a soft sweep of colour on the eyelids) -a medium gold shade (the best everyday colour) -a chocolate brown shade (another lovely colour) When I'm lazy I use my fingers to apply these, and they provide a soft sweep of colour on my lids - I can then pat on more for extra pigmentation. There's barely any fallout, the texture feels silky and never chalky, and the pigmentation's adequate for me. The shades do come with a slight shimmer, but nothing disco ball-like. It's a very wearable day palette, and yes it does last all day. Highly recommend, if you like soft, and wearable day colours. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2013-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best in Beauty Awards 2013 Vote This eyeshadow range comes in a compact with four different coloured eyeshadows and an applicator. I have this in '550 Enchanted' which is an amazing colour palette and the colours are very vibrant. It is the perfect kit for creating a smokey eye make up look and it even comes with a diagram on the back displaying how to apply the different colours to the areas of the eye lid in case you need some extra guidance. The two lighter coloured eyeshadows are slightly larger and the two darker coloured shades are slightly smaller. This works well as I tend to use more of the lighter colours. It is a very versatile kit as it comes with four different shades so can be used to create the perfect casual day time look and the perfect bold night time eye look. I found that this eye shadow has great staying power and lasts all day and night too. This is a worthy product nominated for the Best in Beauty Awards 2013 and it has my vote! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2013-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Little Eyeshadow Quad This eyeshadow range comes in a compact with four different coloured eyeshadows and an applicator. I have this in '550 Enchanted' which is an amazing colour palette and the colours are very vibrant. It is the perfect kit for creating a smokey eye make up look and it even comes with a diagram on the back displaying how to apply the different colours to the areas of the eye lid in case you need some extra guidance. The two lighter coloured eyeshadows are slightly larger and the two darker coloured shades are slightly smaller. This works well as I tend to use more of the lighter colours. It is a very versatile kit as it comes with four different shades so can be used to create the perfect casual day time look and the perfect bold night time eye look. I found that this eye shadow has great staying power and lasts all day and night too. This is a worthy product nominated for the Glosscars and it has my vote! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2013-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glosscars 2013 - Love this eyeshadows!!! This is one that's been given to me as a gift and now it's one of my favourite eyeshadows - well pigmented, silky texture and they last all day - great product! Will buy more! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2013-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A must have! I have two of these quads from Revlon, the purples quad and the neutral quad and I have to say I just love them both. The colours are very pigmented and silky when applying and give a lovely crease-free finish. The instructions on the back of the quad are very helpful too in creating the signature smokey eye look with ease. The purple quad would have to be my fave because when I use it, my green eyes just look soo much greener and brighter. I have even had strangers comment on my eyes whilst out shopping. I can even say that these shadows last the distance, I have applied at 6am and the colour is still looking great again at 8pm that night. If I wanted the colour to last longer all I would need to do is freshen up the colour. Overall I think these quads are great for everybody, from beginners to makeup artists. A handy makeup staple! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2013-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glosscars 2013- Fantastic pigmentation and staying power. This is my most used eye shadow quad in my makeup collection! I have this in Brazen 520. Its a beautiful selection of brown, bronze and gold shades. I love using them as they can take me so easily from conservative day office makeup looks to a sultry and smoky glam night look with gold highlights! The eyeshadow lasts forever till I remove it at the end of the day. It can withstand hot humid days and still look perfectly applied and well pigmented come evening time. It goes on smoothly, silky and highly pigmented and blends in easily. i always catch myself using one or two of these shades and blending it in with others as the colours in the Brazen quad are so very versatile. . It does come with a little brush which is pretty good but wish it was softer. For those starting out with experimenting with eye shadow or unsure how to blend in the various shades, there is a descriptive little colour by numbers picture at the back of the pack which can come in very useful to help you apply the eye shadows in harmony to create the perfect eye makeup look [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2013-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glosscars 2013 I have previously submitted a review for this quad before, but I feel that this is worthy of a Glosscars nomination so I'm re-submitting my review! My previous review was based on the quad 'Luscious', which has a beautiful selection of light greens and darker shades. Since then I have got another quad 'Adventurous' from a Revlon Myer GWP, which I also love! I found both quads very versatile and will be suitable for anyone, regardless of their eye colours. You can follow the printed instructions on the back of the case, or mix and match or just use one or two colours at a time. My makeup techniques have matured since I submitted my last review, and even with a much bigger makeup wardrobe now, I still find myself reaching for these quads just as often, if not more. The eyeshadows are soft and pigmented, no chalkiness at all! I usually use Maybelline color tattoo cream eyeshadow as a base and use the Revlon eyeshadow on top. On a normal work day I can get about 9 – 10 hours' of wear without any flaking. I really enjoy using these quads and will consider buying other Revlon quads in the future. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2013-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glosscars 2013 The fantastic thing about little palettes like these is that they take away the guessing game of how to match your eye shadows with one another. Not only that, but they are just perfect for traveling - you have multiple eye makeup looks in one small compact! Obviously being a quad, there are four shadows. But Revlon has made two of them smaller sized pans, and two of them larger sized pans. I am not sure why Revlon has done this and I am probably not alone in wishing that they were all the same size (some of the small colours are just too beautiful to be a smaller size), but I'm sure Revlon had their reasons. Maybe we are meant to use more of the larger pans and less of the smaller ones? Revlon ColorStay 16 Hour Eyeshadow Quads have uniformly fantastic pigmentation, all the colours I have tried have been really lovely. The shadows apply well and blend into each other like a dream. There is a minor issue with fallout when the shadows are applied using a brush, but the particles do not stain the skin and are incredibly easy to dust away with a fluffy brush. And besides, isn't that an issue with about 99% of eyeshadows anyway? With and without a primer, these shadows last all day without creasing or fading on my oily eyelids. I've never worn them for a full 16 hours so I unfortunately can neither validate, nor refute their claim that they'd last for that length of time. I can, however, say that when wearing them for 12 hours with a primer, my eyelids still look as though I had just applied fresh eyeshadow! Overall, I think Revlon's ColorStay 16 Hour Eyeshadow Quads are fantastic! They offer an impressively wide variety of colour palettes to select from ranging from multiple variations of nudes to exotic 'out there' brights. They're the perfect staple for every woman's makeup bag, in my opinion! And remember, don't just stick to the diagram on the back - go wild and experiment! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2013-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Eyeshadow! Another 'gift with purchase' for me. I was using a different (cheaper) brand but once I started using this, I decided never to go back. This is called ColourStay - and it really does STAY. I found it didn't smudge or 'feather' away all day long (I just apply once in the morning before work). It's really fantastic! Great range of colours too (mine is 500 Addictive) [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2013-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome I have one of the quads in the colour delightful it is a neutural smokey eye feel to it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2012-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Top quality palettes at a budget price - Best in Beauty 2012 I've always been a fan of Revlon palettes because the quality of the shadows has always been far superior for a drugstore brand. My general dislike with palettes is that I always tend to use up certain colours more quickly (particularly the lighter shades) and this renders the palette unusable when I need all shades available eg. travelling. When I saw that the lighter shades were bigger than the darker shades - I was sold! I selected a neutral quad - Brazen and this this generously sized compact comes in a flip top lid with a sponge applicator provided. This quad comes with very wearable colours, include a coffee, deep chocolate, nude and warm pink - perfect for a daytime neutral eye. The eyeshadow is finely milled, silky to touch and very easy to blend. The high quality of the shadow means that the product is quite versatile. The lighter shades are be applied this as a wash over the lid, built up to the crease or used as a highlighter. The deeper shades were perfect for contouring or used with a wet eyeshadow brush as a liner. In both cases, the colour had minimal creasing and fallout, had great pigmentation and it stayed true to the the colour in the packaging. The packaging is relatively sturdy, definitely more durable than the previous eyeshadow palettes that I've owned. They're also quite compact, so it's very easy to store them standing up in my make-up drawer. Overall, I am thoroughly impressed with Revlon's Colorstay Eyeshadow Quad. For a low end brand, this eyeshadow is quality, great value plus the main retailers have sales/offers with Revlon products. This product is definitely a bargain to be had! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2012-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ColorStay 16 hour eyeshadow Quad / Revelon I bough this for my 15 yr old who is still unfortunantly experimenting with makeup...she went to school with a shall we say "different" smokey eye look..it stayed on from 6 am to 10pm [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2012-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always looks great! I use this product every day and application is so easy. no need to re-apply it lasts from morning to night. Just one less thing to carry in my bag! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2012-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Such Gorgeous Colours That Last!! I own 3 of these quads, with my absolute favourite being "Seductive" the quad with the purples. I like how the lighter colours are bigger than the more darker shades, so that you don't run out of the lighter shades too quickly. I can't really fault the colours either, they're so wearable together, and there's some handy little instructions on the back for those wanting to achieve the perfect smokey eye look. I love using the two lighter shades for during the day, and I will use all four shades at night when I'm looking for a more statement look! The best thing about these eye shadows is that they're very long lasting. I put them on in the morning, say around 8/9am and the colours look just as good as when I first applied them at 10/11pm with no touch ups required throughout the day. I was disappointed when they discontinued the old colorstay quads, until I tried the new ones that is! Overall I am very impressed with these quads from Revlon and I intend on re-purchasing when my current ones run out. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2012-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from THE BEAUTY HEAVEN SMOKY EYE For the record my attempts to recreate a smoky eye have been nothing short of dismal.I had given up trying to recreate the look and reconciled myself to the fact that the smoky eye had passed me by. I then discovered Beauty Heaven and became addicted to the site. So many articles so little time. I read an article about New York Fashion week and there were detailed instructions on how to recreate a smoky eye using a Revlon Colorstay 16 hour eyeshadow quad. A quick trip to Pricline to purchase the Revlon quad in Addictive. Armed with my shadows a mirror and a printout from BH of the instructions I set about to recreate the elusive smoky eye look on myself. I love the colours in the quad the eyeshadows are very easy to apply and feel silky smooth on my eyes. There are also insructions on the base on how to apply. My first attempt was a bit messy but I will persevere until I perfect the look. Thanks Revlon and BH [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2012-09-19
  • y_2020, m_7, d_12, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_70
  • loc_en_AU, sid_73078, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
MYC Loyalty Membership