$0.00
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50*
MYC Loyalty Membership
Buying Prescriptions Online at the My Chemist
Sally Hansen Miracle Gel Birthday Suit 14.7ml
  Product ID: 2647817

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Sally Hansen Miracle Gel Birthday Suit 14.7ml

Sally Hansen Miracle Gel Birthday Suit 14.7ml

Product ID: 2647817
$13.99 MAYDAY SALE
$13.99
$13.99
$2.96 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $16.95
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

Longer-lasting colour

LIFE-PROOF POLISH.
Our ultimate chip-resistant nail polish, Miracle Gel, is the original no UV light at-home gel polish.
The longer lasting manicure.

Size: 14.7mL

KEY FEATURES

• The original no UV light at-home gel polish
• DIY mani in 2 simple steps
• Long-wearing colour
• Streak-free shine
• Chip-resistant
• Endless colour

Ingredients

ACETYL TRIBUTYL CITRATE, ISOPROPYL ALCOHOL, TOSYLAMIDE/EPOXY RESIN, STEARALKONIUM BENTONITE, TRIPHENYL PHOSPHATE, GLYCIDYL NEODECANOATE/PHTHALIC ANHYDRIDE/TMP CROSSPOLYMER, AQUA/ WATER/EAU, ADIPIC ACID/NEOPENTYL GLYCOL/TRIMELLITIC ANHYDRIDE COPOLYMER, CALCIUM ALUMINUM BOROSILICATE, CALCIUM SODIUM BOROSILICATE, SYNTHETIC FLUORPHLOGOPITE, ISOSORBIDE DICAPRYLATE/ CAPRATE, SILICA, DIACETONE ALCOHOL, ETOCRYLENE, KAOLIN, HYDROXYETHYL ACRYLATE/IPDI/PPG-15 GLYCERYL ETHER COPOLYMER, ACRYLATES/DIMETHICONE COPOLYMER, CORALLINA OFFICINALIS EXTRACT, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, PHOSPHORIC ACID, TRIMETHYLSILOXYSILICATE, DIMETHICONE, CETYL PEG/PPG-10/1 DIMETHICONE, STYRENE/ACRYLATES COPOLYMER, POLYVINYL BUTYRAL, CARTHAMUS TINCTORIUS (SAFFLOWER) SEED OIL, BUTYLENE GLYCOL, MACROCYSTIS PYRIFERA (KELP) EXTRACT, HYDROLYZED CONCHIOLIN PROTEIN, METHYLPARABEN, PROPYLPARABEN, TIN OXIDE, [MAY CONTAIN/PEUT CONTENIR/+/-:MICA, TITANIUM DIOXIDE (CI 77891), IRON OXIDES (CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499), FD&C YELLOW NO. 5 ALUMINUM LAKE (CI 19140), FERRIC AMMONIUM FERROCYANIDE (CI 77510), D&C RED NO. 6 BARIUM LAKE (CI 15850), ALUMINUM POWDER (CI 77000), BISMUTH OXYCHLORIDE (CI 77163), D&C RED NO. 34 CALCIUM LAKE(CI 15880), D&C RED NO. 7 CALCIUM LAKE (CI 15850), D&C YELLOW NO. 11 (CI 47000), MANGANESE VIOLET (CI 77742), ULTRAMARINES (CI 77007), D&C VIOLET NO. 2 (CI 60725)].

Directions

Apply 2 coats Miracle Gel Colour and Finish with one coat of Miracle Gel Top Coat.

STORAGE INSTRUCTIONS

Store in a cool dry place
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Nice Shine I like the shine of this product, but I found that it did chip after a few days and was extremely difficult to remove.
Date published: 2018-11-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Stained nails and fingers I so wanted to love it! This product came highly recommended so I couldn't wait to try it when I finally bought it. I went for the teal everyone's raving about. It started chipping on day 2 and by day 3 it had to come off.....except that it didn't. Half a bottle of nail polish remover and 20 minutes later and it still hasn't come off. I have no idea what to try now.
Date published: 2018-09-01
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Dries quickly Was really disappointed looks nothing compared to gel polish, it's dull not glossy at all, the only thing that is good is the fact it dries really quickly and you don't really need to worry about how many times you open it, it doesn't really get gluggy however the colours are very sheer, which is a good thing it dries quickly so you can apply afew more coats, the polish is dull I've had regular nail polish with more shine. This is my honest review
Date published: 2017-06-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Highly disappointed with this product, spent 4 hour aplying and ensuring ever coat was dry, altho colour looks nice and does look like a manicure for a professional 24 hour later almost every nail was cracked..
Date published: 2016-12-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Sally Hanson Miracle Gel I bought this product 2 weeks ago and am extremely disappointed. The gel has gone gluggy in the bottle after only a few uses.I have tried to re apply but no luck. The gel chips off every day and does not do what it is advertised as doing.
Date published: 2020-04-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from not happy very VERY disappointed. it’s fake gel nail polish and takes FOREVER to dry. very lumpy and bumpy, i feel embarrassed walking around with my Sally Hansen “miracle nails”.
Date published: 2020-04-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Horrible I had high hopes for this. I love the color choices but never seems to completely dry. It also is goes on and leaves brush stokes. And it peaks off within a few hours.
Date published: 2020-02-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from dont waste your money the colour is really nice, but.....it takes forever to dry, waited for about 10 minutes between each coat, (did 2 coats as recommended) then left it for about 15 minutes before i put on the top coat, 20 minutes later and its still not dry! i removed the polish with nail polish remover as i dont have all day to wait for it to dry.
Date published: 2019-10-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Brush completely fell apart The color is lovely but the first time I attempted to put it on, the bristles completely disintegrated. So now the polish is useless.
Date published: 2019-09-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Waste of money Worst I have ever tried. Colour 034, goes on with streaks. Impossible to apply without streaks. Complete waste of money.
Date published: 2019-04-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Why doesn’t it ever dry?! I have waited HOURS for my step 2 to dry and every time it comes right off with the slightest bump. How long am I supposed to let it dry? What am I doing wrong? Two coats of colour, dry, one coat of step 2.. right..?
Date published: 2019-03-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not really happy Just bought miracle gel in Birthday Suit and found it to be very thin. Doesn't cover the nail well at all.
Date published: 2019-03-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Chip Nailpolish I followed the instuctions! The nailpolish chipped after 2 days! Regular nail polish usually lasts on my nails 1 week. This one lasted only 2 days
Date published: 2019-01-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from So Disappointed! I have the CND (no lamp) and Essie Gel (no lamp) polish and love it. On a whim, I decided to give the Sally Hansen Miracle Gel polish a try. It never crossed my mind that I wouldn't like it, since my other brands work so well and I've always had good luck with Sally products in the past. Well... I'm so disappointed! I painted my nailed yesterday, following the directions carefully, and I could tell they just weren't fully drying. After carefully watching television for 2 hours, I went to bed. I woke up to totally dented and creased nails. I tried again this morning with similar results. I even watched the video to make sure I was following the directions and didn't miss anything. I'm on try 3 - wish me luck, but I don't have high hopes. Sally Hansen - I think you missed the mark on this one and need to test a few of your competitors' products to see how it's done.
Date published: 2018-09-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Horrible Waste of money, chopped the very next day. Kept chipping away. Does not last at all! Wish I could receive a refund.
Date published: 2018-06-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Sad Nails:( 2 coats still did not cover well. Chipped after 3 days- aweful by day 5. Tough to remove :(.
Date published: 2018-04-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Plush Blush inferior product I absolutely love the miracle gel range. I recently bought "Plush Blush" to add to my collection. I am very disappointed with this product. It chips in less than a day and doesn't go on as well as the many other colours I have bought and used. It does not live up to the miracle gel reputation and I feel that it lets the brand down and I have wasted my money on an inferior product.
Date published: 2018-04-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very Thin and Streaky - Pinky Promise I just bought this colour and was so excited to try. I had to apply soooo many layers to get a half decent colour on my nails. The formula is really really thin and watered down. It is also very streaky. I think I may have expected too much after reading the positive reviews and instead am sadly disappointed.
Date published: 2018-03-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Wearing off within hours I was given 3 polishes and the top coat as a present. So far i’ve tried 2 colours with both chipping/wearing at the ends within hours. I’m incredibly disappointed. In addition, one of the colours was streaky when I put it on.
Date published: 2017-12-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointed! Applied it as directed, but chips before the day is even over and that’s with minimal tasks using my hands.
Date published: 2017-12-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very thin very thin product, needed at least 3 coats to look smooth, took ages for the coats to dry and probably hours for it to cure. Chipped that night, had to remove the next day. Never had a problem with other Sally Hansen products
Date published: 2017-11-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Great colour.. but product is faulty I have a bottle of the miracle gel, gold, brush has fallen out of lid. Not happy.
Date published: 2017-10-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Mbrush fell apart I thought I'd try this at home and bought birthday suit colour from Woolworths. Taking the brush out of the bottle, half the bristles were are at right angles and proceeded to fall out of the brush, making a mess of my nails. Wasn't sure if all brushes were like this, but the top coat brush was perfect. Unfortunately couldn't get a decent polish to cover. Would like a replacement.
Date published: 2017-07-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointed Bought this two weeks ago peels off easy when applying you could tell the quality was really bad.
Date published: 2017-02-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Was the best nail product I had ever purchased I have been buying Miracle Gel for, at least, the past two years. I was very happy with it at first. The first two I bought were 'Blacky O' and 'Birthday Suit'. I bought others and was so happy with them I decided to buy this product exclusively and replaced my other nail products. They lasted 14 days and more just as stated. But in the last several months this is no longer the case. After recommending highly to others I felt almost embarrased that they had bought it too. They too agreed it does not do what I or the product claimed.
Date published: 2016-12-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The worst thing I have ever put on my nails111 Do not waste your money on this awful product. It does not dry straight away (like normal gel does). The colour is streaky and patchy. The formula almost looks like it is made up of PVA glue. It is without a doubt the worst thing I have ever put on my nails.
Date published: 2016-11-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not so happy I bought to try. Have used this product a couple times now. Great colours and it goes on really well. It does last 2 weeks but...... it cracks within a day of wear. I cant have cracked polish. I work front end and must look presentable at all times and cracked polish is just tacky
Date published: 2016-10-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terrible product do not buy any of the blues I brought a whole heap of different colours as i love painting my nails. And unfortunately after liking the first few colours threw out receipt. I used a blue/ aqua colour which has devastatingly stained my nails. Its taken me 2 months to try grow out my blue stained nails. Its discusting and will never use again. Please give me a refund for the 2 dark blue and aqua colours ?? !!!!!
Date published: 2016-08-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointed Only lasts one or two days not 14 as advertised, so disappointed
Date published: 2016-08-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Looks great for 1-2 days Chips on edges after about 3 days, expensive waste of money
Date published: 2016-06-14
  • y_2020, m_5, d_31, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_70
  • loc_en_AU, sid_72877, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
MYC Loyalty Membership