$0.00
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50*
MYC Loyalty Membership
Buying Prescriptions Online at the My Chemist
Hylo Forte 2mg Eye Drops 10mL
  Product ID: 2635412

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Hylo Forte 2mg Eye Drops 10mL

Hylo Forte 2mg Eye Drops 10mL

Product ID: 2635412
$30.99 FRENZY SALE
$30.99
$30.99
$3.96 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $34.95
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

The premium solution for longer lasting eye lubrication. To improve the lubrication of the eye, in eyes that are experiencing severe or persistent dryness. Contains high quality Sodium Hyaluronate which provides optimal moistening abd viscosity, and enhances staying time on the eye. For Severe and Chronic dry eyes. Your health professional may recommend its use after surgical procedures on the eye. A preservative free and Phosphate Free product delivered in the unique Continuous MonoDose System assures sterile and safe use. 6 months expiry once opened. Can be used with all types of contact lenses. 300 drops per bottle - equivalent to 150 treatments.

Warnings

Always read the label. Follow directions for use. If symptoms persist talk to your healthcare professional. This medicine may not be right for you. Read the warnings before purchase.

Ingredients

Sodium Hyaluronate 2mg/mL

Directions

Typically one drop of Hylo-Forte three times a day is adequate. It may be used more frequently if required. If you need to use Hylo-Forte more than 10 times per day, consult your health professional.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awsome eye drops. The best one ive ever used. As i suffer from dry eyes and the result is sore bloodshot eyes. Not now that ive been using Hylo Forte. Clear eyes with no soreness
Date published: 2019-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features Pleased that this product has no preservatives and lasts 6 months after opening.
Date published: 2019-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product, but expensive! The only thing that really helps with dried eyes from wearing contact lens
Date published: 2019-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These drops really do help Expensive but do have a noticeable positive effect on dry eyes. I do notice thw differwnce compared with other drops.
Date published: 2019-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best Hylo Forte eye drops are the best. No going back to the others!
Date published: 2019-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worked well Happy with this product
Date published: 2019-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use Is great for dry eyes
Date published: 2019-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very effective One of the best eye drops that I’ve used. It’s very effective and good for regular use being preservative free.
Date published: 2019-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Instant, soothing relief! I am on Roaccutane and as a side effect my body produces no oil to lubricate my eyes. Needless to say they're painfully dry. I was recommended this product by a friend who's a pharmacist because it contains no preservatives and it was a blessing from above! The applicator took a little getting used to but not I love it. Dispenses the perfect amount so that it's not running out of your eyes and you're not doing that weird eye twitching thing as you try to apply it. Instant soothing relief that doesn't burn. Worth every penny !!
Date published: 2019-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Immediate results So pleased with this product after trying many. Just 1 drop to give your eyes a creamy smooth feeling after the scratchy aggravation I wake up with.
Date published: 2019-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best eye drops I use this for dry eyes and they are very effective starts working immediately, would definitely recommend them
Date published: 2019-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What a Life Saver! This stuff is heaven for my eyes. I'd be lost with out it and always have it handy. Love it!!!
Date published: 2019-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful title These are the best eye drops I have ever used and I have used every brand possible. I also like the pump action way you can deliver each drop into each eye. There is no waste. They were recommended by my optometrist and what an introduction ! I have used them ever since and my eyes are never dry now. Also they aren’t red anymore. Marvellous product!
Date published: 2019-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality I've been using the same product bought in other country and found this aussie version is identically good. The design of the container is great. The quality of the eye drops is really satisfying.
Date published: 2019-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Optometrists also recommend Both of the optometrists I see recommend this product. It's a bit pricey but delivers an exact shot to your eye so no waste. Very good product.
Date published: 2019-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Best eye drop I have ever use,I’m a big fan
Date published: 2019-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's the only eyedrop that works for me Suffering from ridiculously dry eyes, this has been the only saviour. It is pricier than other eye drops but keeps better and for longer than others in the market.
Date published: 2019-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought this month ago and very happy with this product. My mom was suffering with red eyes and dryness. After using this medicine my mom start feeling much better
Date published: 2019-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exact replica of human tears! Optometrist price for this item was $45.99!! She explained that literally millions of dollars were spent worldwide in research to make this product exactly the same as human teardrops. But their continued use without fixing the cause if dry eyes is only like putting a sticking plaster on a sore.
Date published: 2019-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great eye drop Best lubricating eye drop hands down
Date published: 2019-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is a lifesaver I’ve been using this product post-laser surgery and it’s been amazing at keeping my eyes moisturised throughout the day.
Date published: 2019-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Preservative Free I suffer from dry eyes syndrome and use Hylo-Forte twice daily as it is preservative free unlike many other cheaper eye drops.
Date published: 2019-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They make a difference! Browsing the shelf to purchase a packet of individual use eyedrops I saw these eyedrops. I have purchased both of the Hylo eyedrops and love the Hylo Forte. I use them daily and also before every water aerobics class which eases thechlorine irritation.. Easy to use if you follow the instructions and I am not throwing away little pieces of plastic everyday either.
Date published: 2019-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No more dry sore eyes! I first discovered this product from my optometrist roughly 6 months ago and haven't stopped using it since. I have tried nearly every eye drop available but this is the only one that works for me. After having Lasik surgery my eyes are more prone to being dry. I found that I only have to use these drops once a day they are that good!
Date published: 2019-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product with easy to dispense bottle Excellent product that keeps my eyes hydrated, even when working in air conditioning all day. Its more expensive than other options, but can be used for 6 months after its opened which makes it better value in my opinion. Easy to dispense.
Date published: 2019-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use excellent efficient drops The best eye moisturiser I have ever used
Date published: 2019-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best ever These are an absolute god send for anyone who wears contacts! I use drops every night and it has made my life wearing contacts forever changed! Highly recommend
Date published: 2019-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic I love these eye drops..I've tried many and i absolutely recommend these eye drops for dry eyes, gritty eye..I recently had eye laser surgery and it lubricates my eyes really good..
Date published: 2019-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use, effective I’ve been using lubrucating drops from about 2 year, due to eye condition. This drop is easy to dispense and work really well. Bonus is it last for 6 months so less wastage.
Date published: 2018-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best drops following surgery Having had lens replacement in both eyes there is a tendency to suffer a bit of dry eye afterwards. I have tried all brands and these are by far the best, particularly for overnight use
Date published: 2018-12-13
  • y_2020, m_1, d_17, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_59
  • loc_en_AU, sid_72528, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
MYC Loyalty Membership