$0.00
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50*
MYC Loyalty Membership
Buying Prescriptions Online at the My Chemist
Medi Freeze Skin Tag Remover
  Product ID: 2645411

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Medi Freeze Skin Tag Remover

Medi Freeze Skin Tag Remover

Product ID: 2645411
$27.99
$1.96 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $29.95
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

Information

Medi Freeze
Medi Freeze
Medi Freeze

Place a protective plaster around the skin tag to be treated.

Medi Freeze

Place a foam tip holder in the opening at the top of the applicator cap. Press the holder gently into the opening. Hold the dispenser upside down with the holder and foam tip pointing towards the floor.

Medi Freeze

Press the bottom of the dispenser firmly with the thumb 4-times to saturate the foam-tip. Wait 10 seconds to let foam-tip reach temperature.

Medi Freeze

Gently hold the foam tip against the skin tag for 40 seconds

Medi Freeze

Remove the protective plaster surrounding the skin tag directly after the treatment.

Medi Freeze

Carefully remove the foam-tip from the applicator cap opening by pulling it out by its holder.

General Information

Medi Freeze Skin Tag Remover safely and gently remove skin tags from the neck, in the armpits and under the breasts, 38mL bottle.

Medi Freeze Skin Tag Remover is for the safe removal of skin tags on the neck, in the armpits and under the breasts. Medi Freeze Skin Tag Remover comes with Skin Saver Target Shields for targeted application and protection of surrounding skin. Its special design and the unique easy to use application method make this device particularly suitable for home use. A skin tag is a common skin growth in which a short, narrow stalk sticks out.

Warnings

For external use only. Always read the label. If symptoms persist, worsen or change unexpectedly, talk to your healthcare professional.

Ingredients

Dimethylether (DME)

Directions

1. Place a protective plastic around the skin tag to be treated.

2. Place a foam tip holder in the opening at the top of the applicator cap. Press the holder gently into the opening. Hold the dispenser down with the holder and foam tip pointing towards the floor.

3. Press the bottom of the dispenser firmly with the thumb 4 times to saturate the foam-tip. Wait 10 seconds to let foam-tip reach temperature.

4. Gently hold the foam tip against the skin tag for 40 seconds.

5. Remove the protective plastic surrounding the skin tag directly after the treatment.

6. Carefully remove the foam-tip from the applicator cap opening by pulling it out by its holder.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This has worked well for me, just wish the little sticky bases had a bit bigger hole in them for some.
Date published: 2019-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Skin Tag Remover! Big Win! Thought I would have to pay the doctor to do but this little beauty worked a treat!
Date published: 2019-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great work Hi , very happy with the product, I used it only once on my skin tags , worked well , they fell off in 2 weeks , definitely recommend this product!!
Date published: 2019-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast and painless Fast and painless way to remove skin tags. Really glad I tried this product first.
Date published: 2019-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does exactly as it says. Felt a bit skeptical after reading reviews but it worked perfectly for me on tags of all sizes. So all I can think of is they are trying to do it on moles and not tags which isnt going to work.
Date published: 2019-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple to Use Great product for skin tags. Simple to use.
Date published: 2019-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gross skin tags gone Used on skin tags on neck and underarm, worked with 1-3 applications on all of them. Not sure how so many people were unable to get it working unless they were doing it wrong. It worked on every delicious flappy bit of skin I had, except i didn’t risk putting the super cold thing on my eye lid.
Date published: 2018-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It really works! I don't understand why this product has such negative reviews. My skin tag fell off after one application.
Date published: 2017-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works Works IT WORKS I had reservations about buying this because of some negative reviews I read about it, but took the gamble. I have had total success with this product and my skin tag has only taken 4 days to drop off. AMAZING! Followed instructions and am very happy with the result! Recommend this product!
Date published: 2017-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This worked perfectly and painlessly for me Maybe people didn't follow the (admittedly confusing) instructions properly or they had really gigantic skin tags. For me, this product worked and after 1 application the tag dried up and fell off after 3 days.
Date published: 2017-06-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Quite happy Freezes smal tags but does reduce bigger ones in size. Will have to repeat procedure.
Date published: 2020-08-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from works well this worked well for me. no complaints at all!
Date published: 2020-05-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Is ok Had to use twice for results
Date published: 2019-12-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from WORKS AS Expected I bought this last month and using it and u achieve desired result quickly
Date published: 2019-04-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Bought for my daughter and i with good, not great results.
Date published: 2019-01-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Time consuming and tricky. But works. This is quite tricky to use. It take a long time to work and a couple of rounds of treatment. Overall a GP would be better to remove skin tags
Date published: 2021-03-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Average Got this anticipating to remove skin tags in the privacy of my own home. Now I've bitten the bullet and booking in an appointment with the GP to zap em off with liquid nitrogen. Disappointed with results, as the were still visible after 2 weeks. Unless their microscopic skin tags, I would avoid at all cost.
Date published: 2018-11-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Don’t buy it Didn’t do anything as saying
Date published: 2020-05-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Difficult to work out It must be me, but I found it hard to work out on how to use.
Date published: 2018-11-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Doesn't work I've used this 3 times on a small tag I have and it's still there. Product doesn't not work, just go to a doctor to get to tags removed.
Date published: 2021-03-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Useless Waste of time and Money.. What a useless Item I purchased, What a waste of money.. Actually used it 4 times all to the manufacturer’s Guidelines. I have made a appointment to see the Doctor to have my skin tags removed the Professional way.. Seriously I cannot implore enough how this product does not work... I take my hat off to those it did work for..
Date published: 2020-10-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from waste of woney Doesn't work and was total waste of money.
Date published: 2020-10-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not good I have 4 skin tags which I have tried this on all of them as the vary in size, smallest is 1mm but it still did not work on them. Waste of money.
Date published: 2020-08-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Did not work for me at all Wouldn't buy again - tried on 2 skin tags on my neck and it didn't make any difference and I still have them so waste of money
Date published: 2020-08-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Money not worth it! Not effective at all, non of my warts got remove.
Date published: 2020-08-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Do not recommend First time buying, applied once, no charge, and after a week, went to make a second application and the bottle was empty! Disappointing waste of money.
Date published: 2020-08-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Wouldn’t recommend Treated a small skin tag on my face twice but nothing happened. Went to doctor instead and it was a quick freeze off. I wouldn’t recommend trying this product.
Date published: 2020-08-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Doesn't work Followed instructions, didn't do a thing. Waste of money
Date published: 2020-07-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Sadly does not work I read all the mixed reviews before purchasing, and was hopeful this product would work for me.... unfortunately after several attempts (and diligently following the instructions) the product just didn’t work. Save your money and see a medical professional instead.
Date published: 2020-07-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from disappointing not happy with the product, could not get rid of skin tags after three tries- applicator does not work properly
Date published: 2020-06-10
  • y_2021, m_4, d_13, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_61
  • loc_en_AU, sid_71860, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
MYC Loyalty Membership