$0.00
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50*
MYC Loyalty Membership
Buying Prescriptions Online at the My Chemist
QV Moisturising Cream 1Kg
  Product ID: 2645046

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

QV Moisturising Cream 1Kg

QV Moisturising Cream 1Kg

Product ID: 2645046
$31.99
$8.89 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $40.88
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

This rich, highly concentrated moisturising cream helps repair and protect dry areas such as elbows, knees and hands. Suitable for sensitive skin.

Warnings

CAUTION:
Avoid eyes.  For external use only.  Store below 30°C.
Always read the label. Use only as directed.
If symptoms persist please see your healthcare professional.

Common Uses

• Recommended for moisturising dry skin.
• Helps to seal in natural moisture by acting as a protective barrier.
• Helps protect against dryness.
• pH balanced, low-irritant formulation, free from fragrance, colour, lanolin and propylene glycol.
• Suitable for sensitive skin and flaking or itchiness due to dry skin conditions.
• Suitable for infants and the elderly.

Directions

Apply to affected areas as often as required, particularly after bathing, showering, shaving, exposure to harsh climatic conditions and at night.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product Great Product, Great Value
Date published: 2021-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Price Good but price high would be little
Date published: 2021-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It’s very good for skin Nice on skin speciao for dry skin
Date published: 2021-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You Can’t Go Wrong! Excellent value in this big ole 1kg tub, plus it’s super moisturizing, lasts the 12 hours all over my body until I apply again after showering. I also use on my face when I need extra hydration or just too lazy to do my skincare routine.....
Date published: 2021-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality effective cream Quality non greasy cream for dry skin. Been using for many years.
Date published: 2021-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from QV Moisturising Cream I have been using this cream from when my baby was a newborn she is now 18 Months and still uses it and it is so gentle on her skin and makes it so soft.
Date published: 2021-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good yes is good qv loshn
Date published: 2020-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great l bought the cream in last month
Date published: 2020-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cheap and medical Ibougt this lastcmanth very very good
Date published: 2020-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from repair skin This is my second bottle…began to use this brand this year. very natureal ingredient and gives enough moisture.the most important is this cream did improve skin conditiion. If you have itchy /dry /sensitive skin , give it a go. won't dispoint you.
Date published: 2020-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very cool I bought this product and it turned out to be more than great and affordable
Date published: 2020-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from soothing moisturising cream I love this QV cream. I have very sensitive dry skin and it is what i use daily. It is the best one i have found.
Date published: 2020-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite product My favorite product that I cannot do without
Date published: 2020-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Q(uality) V QV is great cream and we use it both on ourselves and our toddler son. The pumps have a tendency to break, so be careful
Date published: 2020-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ks Highly recommended, affordable size,
Date published: 2020-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I Love QV Products I have been using QV skin products for more than 40 years. My face is very sensitive and many so called "sensitive skin" products have caused a variety of reactions. NOt so QV, all of which I can apply knowing that it will not cause any reaction and can be used on my whole body to make it feel great.
Date published: 2020-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent order It was my first order from your site .. The experience was very excellent and I will return the order again.. Thank u so much
Date published: 2020-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Satisfied Good moisturizing Good smell Good price Big size Fast and secured delivery to UAE
Date published: 2020-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Skin Revival. I use this cream all over my body,face also and there has been an unbelievable improvement.I can’t believe the difference it makes to dry,damaged skin.
Date published: 2020-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly recommended The QV Moisturising Cream is perfect for dry skin. It makes your skin glow, soft, smooth & looks & feel healthy.
Date published: 2020-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best for sensitive skin Great value and the perfect moisturiser for sensitive skin like mine. Provides hours of moisture in the winter and light enough even for the face mixed with sunscreen for summer.
Date published: 2020-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality This is an awesome product , keeps your skin soft
Date published: 2020-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Good cream to treat skin with
Date published: 2020-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from goooooooood goooood for dry skin
Date published: 2020-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from True product description Nice feel on skin, not sticky soon after application. Truly moisturisers!!
Date published: 2020-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for sensitive and dry skin Long time user of this product. No fragrance or irritants, thick but not like vasoline which is sticky. It is the only cream I'd recommend for irritable, sensitive skin.
Date published: 2020-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product . Fast delivery I bought this item and i am happy with the fast delivery and the good product . Thank you
Date published: 2020-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great moisturiser Fantastic product! Using this alot lately due to dry hands from increased handwashing.
Date published: 2020-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Creativity Excellent product and high quality
Date published: 2020-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality is great! Applies easily. None-fragrant. Last long.
Date published: 2020-04-13
  • y_2021, m_4, d_16, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_331, tr_224
  • loc_en_AU, sid_71499, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
MYC Loyalty Membership