$0.00
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50*
MYC Loyalty Membership
Buying Prescriptions Online at the My Chemist
Byphasse Soft Toner Lotion 500ml
  Product ID: 2636958

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Byphasse Soft Toner Lotion 500ml

Byphasse Soft Toner Lotion 500ml

Product ID: 2636958
$4.99
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

  • Byphasse Gentle Toner with rose water tones and cleanses without irritating your skin
  • Your face will be fresher and more radiant
  • Eliminates all traces of make-up and stimulates your skin while respecting its natural pH level
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely texture I bought this product thinking it may be a mistake as it was so cheap, but being French I thought it worth the risk as they know about ski. Care. It is absolutely beautiful. Wouldn't buy anything else but this.
Date published: 2019-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 1st time using of the product and it was AMAZING good smell, cheap price and not irritate for sensitive skin not sure about how it works but i always use it for morning face cleaning (instead of wash face)
Date published: 2019-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality. Unbeatable value. Have been using this toner for the past month. Love the smell. Skin is feeling soft and tone. It comes in a huge bottle, great value.
Date published: 2019-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Features! Love the fragrance of this! smells Amazing!
Date published: 2019-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great toner This is an excellent value product. One of the largest bottles of toner I have ever seen! Works great, nice scent, doesn't leave residue as some toners do.
Date published: 2019-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product. Only started using this toner recently. Hadn't seen it before. Really pleased I decided to try it and will keep using as it feels lovely on my skin. Am in my early seventies and often receive compliments on my skin.
Date published: 2019-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must try! I'm so glad I read the reviews for this toner, I just had to try it. I have a sensitive oily skin type, this toner is gentle, soothing, hydrating, doesn't break me out also it's a great price for how much product you get. It does have a rose scent that slightly lingers however it's not too overwhelming but it is something to think about if you are sensitive to smells. I highly recommend trying this, it's amazing!
Date published: 2019-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good toner I have a very sensitive skin and have tried a few different toners. Recently I have tried Byphasse toner and I am really happy with it. It feels lightweight, calm and fresh on my sensitive skin.
Date published: 2018-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I will buy again Pros...cheap, lightweight, rose fragrance, non sticky Cons... none except container
Date published: 2018-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Great and cheap.I am so happy to find this toner. I will always support it.
Date published: 2018-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great toner I bought this last week and has been using it twice a day. Smell isnt too strong and give my face a smooth feel after. Highly recommended, very cheap for its size and its free from the nasties too! Love and love
Date published: 2018-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Bought this over a month ago, pleasant smell, gentle on the skin, leaves my face feeling fresh!
Date published: 2018-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells so nice I brought this a few weeks ago, loved it since then. Good product, will buy again. Already recommended to friends.
Date published: 2018-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product It smells nice. It is gentle on skin. I like it so much.
Date published: 2018-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Heaven in a bottle I was in the market for a new toner and after reading all the comments, I couldn't go past what had the potential to be a bargain for my sensitive skin! AND GURL DID SHE DELIVER! I have been using this for a few weeks now and its amazing and helped clear my hormonal pimples. It makes my skin glow!
Date published: 2018-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A toner that refreshes and cleanses with gentlenes I could write a thousands words about Byphasse Soft Toner Lotion. It is so gentle on my skin. I use it morning and night to refresh and prepare my skin for moisturiser. I place the toner in the fridge in summer to experience real freshness. So cooling and soothing. You get a bottle that is 500ml at a great price. I buy several bottles at a time so I never run out of my favourite toning lotion.
Date published: 2018-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fantastic product One of the best toners on the market. Perfect for sensitive skin . I can't believe how cheap it is for the quality!
Date published: 2017-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely Good price for a great toner!!! definitely buy it again
Date published: 2017-07-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great value This is the first time I have tried this and it seems to do the job. The fragrance is pleasant too
Date published: 2019-10-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This is a great product. The only complaint I have is that it contains fragrances.
Date published: 2019-07-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good product and price Less rose smell than other prodoct
Date published: 2019-02-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Basic rosewater timer at excellent price I have used several bottles of this and find it great for my sensitive skin. Very mild and great for saturating a cotton pad to remove the last bit of cleanser and preparing skin for serums and moisturisers.
Date published: 2018-10-16
  • y_2019, m_12, d_10, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_26
  • loc_en_AU, sid_71362, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
MYC Loyalty Membership