$0.00
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50*
MYC Loyalty Membership
Buying Prescriptions Online at the My Chemist
Oral B 3D White Whitestrips 28 Whitening Treatments
  Product ID: 2644745

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Oral B 3D White Whitestrips 28 Whitening Treatments

Oral B 3D White Whitestrips 28 Whitening Treatments

Product ID: 2644745
$31.49
$13.50 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $44.99
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

Oral-B 3D White Whitestrips removes 10 years of stains in as little as 14 days.

- Removes 10 years of stains in as little as 14 days.

- Start seeing results in 5 days:

   - Removes tough coffee, wine and smoking stains

   - Visibly whitens your teeth

- Enamel Safe All Oral-B 3D White Whitestrips use the same enamel safe whitening ingredient as used by dentists.

- 3 easy steps to a beautiful, whiter smile: 1. Peel 2. Apply 3. Reveal your whiter smile

- Recommended to be used with the 3D White® Collection

Oral-B 3D White Whitestrips visibly whitens teeth. Start seeing results in 5 days. It removes tough coffee, wine and smoking stains and visibly whitens your teeth. 3D White Whitestrips provide you with a beautiful, whiter smile.

Removes plaque where your brush can't reach.

Oral-B: The Brand More Dentists Use Themselves Worldwide

Product Claims: removes 10 years of stains in as little as 14 days

Recommended By: Dentists

Boxed Contents: 28 Treatments

Size: 28 Treatments

KEY FEATURES

• 28 Treatments
• Start seeing results in 5 days
• Enamel safe
• Dental whitening kit

Warnings

Do not swallow. Irritant. Avoid contact with eyes. Rinse eyes thoroughly with water if gel comes in contact with them. Handle strips with dry hands.
Gel that comes into contact with the skin can cause temporary skin irritation and/or whitening. Wash hands with soap and water after applying the strips.
Avoid contact of gel with cloth, leather or fabric.

CAUTION

Keep out of reach of young children. Product is not intended for use in children under the age of 12. Do not swallow plastic strip. Oral-B 3D White Whitestrips is not a substitute for regular dental care.
Read safety directions before use.

IMPORTANT INFORMATION

Tooth Sensitivity & Gum Discomfort:
With all whitening products you may experience tooth sensitivity and/or gum discomfort. These effects are generally mild. These effects are temporary and not harmful. See insert for more information.
If you are in need of dental work, have dental work, or have staining from medication, ask your dentist if whitening is appropriate. Oral-B 3D White Whitestrips will only whiten natural teeth. The strips will not whiten caps, crowns, veneers, fillings or dentures.

FIRST AID INFORMATION

For advice, contact a Poisons Information Centre (Australia 131 126; New Zealand 0800 764 766) or a doctor at once. If swallowed, do not induce vomiting. If in eyes, hold eyelids apart and flush the eye continuously with running water. Continue flushing until advised to stop by a Poisons Information Centre (Australia 131 126, New Zealand 0800 764 766) or a doctor, or at least 15 minutes. If skin or hair contact occurs, remove contaminated clothing and flush skin and hair with running water.

Ingredients

Water, Glycerin, Hydrogen Peroxide, Carbomer, Sodium Hydroxide, Sodium Saccharin.

Contains: Contains 6% w/w Hydrogen peroxide.

Directions

3 easy steps to a beautiful, whiter smile:
- Peel
- Apply
- Reveal your whiter smile

Use twice a day for 30 minutes.
See insert for more information.

USAGE ADVICE

Recommended to be used with the 3DWhite Collection.

STORAGE INSTRUCTIONS

Store in cool place

Recyclable Packaging?: Yes

Rated 5 out of 5 by from The one product that actually works I used these strips for about 5 days and could start noticing a huge difference. I have regained confidence in smiling and I’ve had numerous comments on how white my teeth are. I just got my father who smoked for over 20 years onto the lux version and it is going very well.
Date published: 2020-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from definately works I was sceptical purchasing these but thought 'why not' what have I got to lose? What I did lose was the tea and coffee stains on my teeth. They are so easy to use and comfortable as well, put them on while relaxing or use them as part of your beauty routine
Date published: 2019-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Daughter very happy I purchased & sent this to my daughter who is living in London as she was unable to get it over there. She was extremely happy to receive a product she has used & been very pleased with, when she lived in Australia.
Date published: 2019-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They work Worked better than what I expected.
Date published: 2019-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Actually works! I've been trying to find something that would actually whiten my teeth for years, and this is the first product that's actually worked. After 2 days I could see results which I didn't expect so fast. I'm definitely going to buy more if I notice any discolouration in the future. If you're not sure if you should buy them, I honestly think you should give them a try.
Date published: 2019-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really works! I bought these strips and was initially sceptical however I am happy to report these strips are awesome! Easy to use and my teeth look amazing! The stains are gone and my teeth are so much whiter! I’m proud to smile again!
Date published: 2019-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product really whitens your teeth!! These are great to use. Really whiten your teeth you just need to be carefully putting them on as they can be a bit tricky at the start. They stay on well tho once on
Date published: 2019-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works really well Ive been using this for the last few weeks and my teeth are so much brighter, highly suggest
Date published: 2019-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! I’ve tried so many whiteners and this is the only one that has worked!
Date published: 2018-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best tooth whitening on the market This is an amazing product even a single use makes a noticeable difference. Highly recommend
Date published: 2018-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Saw results on first use. I hesitated to buy this for the longest time, mainly because of price and scared that it would damage my teeth (btw these don’t). After trying a couple of whitening toothpaste that showed no results for months, I finally decided that I would buy this. I used it once, the next day, I could see that the my yellow teeth turned whiter. Now after a couple of uses, my teeth aren’t yellow. My only issue is that the bottom strip does not stay in place. Overall this stuff works really well. I know this is weird but I can’t help catching myself, checking out my teeth and I am so happy that they aren’t yellow anymore. Definitely recommend it.
Date published: 2018-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Seriously good I really love this product! My teeth look just as white as a friend who pays hundreds to have them whitened at a dentist!!
Date published: 2017-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use, cheap! Only got this product because it was on sale and saw results almost instantly. So easy to use and the results are amazing. Not uncomfortable to use and just a carefree process really. Will be purchasing these again. Very good price.
Date published: 2016-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Results definitely show! A store in my local area had a 40% off promotion that prompted me to buy the range as I wasn't sure whether or not to take the plunge. Thank god I did! I had a friend tell me that my teeth have gone noticeably whiter and asked me what I had done. Take a photo from day one so you can compare the results before making any impatient judgments (like i did). I started my partner on the same system as he is an avid coffee drinking and was getting to comfortable with his stained teeth. He is 4 days in and he can't believe the results also. Downside : At first, your teeth might become a bit sensitive, but if you stop the system and just maintain normal teeth/mouth cleaning habits I find the sensitivity subsides a bit. So don't worry about it too much. Definitely recommended alongside the other products in the ORAL-B whitening range. It is what we both did and it worked. I would definitely repurchase :)
Date published: 2016-02-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superb! Started seeing results after just 2 days! I am now onto my 7th day (two treatments per day) and I am REALLY impressed! These strips completely exceeded my expectation! I must agree with other reviewers that they are somewhat slippery but if you limit the movement of your mouth while you have them in and you don't play with them you will have NO trouble keeping them in for the required 30 minutes! :) Tldr; My teeth are MUCH whiter thanks to this product. I will definitely be using them again!!
Date published: 2015-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best whitening product I've ever used i was sceptical at first but after only 2 DAYS my teeth went form being discoloured and yellow to pearly white! i was so impressed i bought a pack for my mum.
Date published: 2014-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really effective I was surprised by how effective and quick this product was at whitening my teeth. I've whitened my teeth with a guard from the dentist before but couldn't justify the cost right now. This product was perfect; I will definitely keep using this product every 6 months or so.
Date published: 2014-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great whitening strips I have only been using these for 4 and a half days (twice a day) and have noticed great results, on the second day of using them i saw a huge difference. My teeth are a bit sensitive but that the only downside but was completely expected and was noted on the instructions. I like that it's a gradual change so it's not going obviously from yellowish teeth to ridiculously white teeth!
Date published: 2014-08-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Whitens! (but not that much) Used all treatments for the specific treatment period. Saw slight results, asked friends and family for their opinion and they said "wow, did you whiten your teeth?".
Date published: 2019-01-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Does the job! This is my 3rd time purchasing these over a 2 year period! Just a few applications and my teeth are instantly whiter and brighter. I'm not sure why people complain about the slip, I don't find it that bad at all, and it's a very small inconvenience for a VERY cost effective product that works! Will continue to purchase!
Date published: 2018-11-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Glad I have them a go I was a bit sceptical whether or not these would work on my teeth and I was nervous about them causing sensitivity, but I saw results after only a few days and they significantly brightened and whitened my teeth! As far as sensitivity goes I havent experienced any yet after 5 days of use. Overall very impressed but wish there were more in a packet (I did use a whitening toothpaste along side the strips)
Date published: 2015-10-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great whitening but.... well the whitening is just as good as the usa product that ive been using for the past year but the adhesive properties are lacking. The overseas product sticks to your teeth far better than these,maybe something they can look at .
Date published: 2014-08-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It actually works :) Just as it says on the pack, "results in 5 days". I'd agree with that! During the first five days I can definitely see my teeth are whiter and brighter. I have reduced my coffee intake during this process and I don't smoke. For best results apply after drying teeth and gums with a towel/paper towel. It works!
Date published: 2014-07-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I recommend this product! I was a bit skeptical to try this as I had heard some pretty negative things.. But if does work. It is a weird sensation, there's little bit of burning and a strange taste, but it's bearable. It's just a shame it's a little pricey.
Date published: 2014-07-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good start I've been buying American whitestrips online for the past year and It's great that they finally made an Australian whitestrip to save me spending so much money for them online, they work well for a new released whitening but the only negative thing would be how they don't stick to your teeth too well, doesn't bother me too much but it would be good if you didn't have to seal them up every 10 minutes. Maybe introducing the advanced seal technology that is used in other whitening strips would help? other than that they are definitely worth trying :)
Date published: 2014-05-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from a much brighter smile! I was given some samples at work to try and I ended up buying two weeks worth of whitening strips and I'm pretty happy with the result. My smile is definitely much brighter than it used to be. It's a gradual transition which doesn't seem to be as harsh. I love them and will recoommend them to my friends and family.
Date published: 2014-04-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product that actually works! I had read about these strips and the cult following they have in the USA. They 've just hit the shelves here in Australia so I thought I would give them a try. These work really well and stay in place nicely for the 30 mins required for results. You start to see effects sooner rather than later. Use in conjunction with the whitening toothpaste and rinse for good results like me. Would give these 5 stars if they had a longer strip for top teeth
Date published: 2014-03-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Recommend only getting for an occasion I bought this almost a month ago and it worked really well and my teeth were white for a period of time but then didn’t really work. We only recommend getting for an occasion.
Date published: 2019-10-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from don't stick Just started using the oral b strips tonight. Was so excited to see finally available in australia and thought they would be exactly like the crest 3d advanced vivid strips that i got from Canada. Disappointed they dont stick! The bottom one especially keeps moving.The crest ones once on stayed on til I peeled them off. I hope Proctor and Gamble fix this problem. I thought same product but marketed under oral b in australia as we dont have crest.
Date published: 2014-12-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from made me smile Was so pleased wiyh the outcome.Have tried many so called whitening agents but this one worked. ..I am a smoker and tea drinke. My yellowish teeth are alot brighter. Very very happy ....
Date published: 2014-03-28
  • y_2021, m_5, d_10, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.15
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_45
  • loc_en_AU, sid_71277, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
MYC Loyalty Membership