$0.00
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50*
MYC Loyalty Membership
Buying Prescriptions Online at the My Chemist
Maybelline Lasting Drama Gel Pot Eyeliner - Blackest Black
  Product ID: 2614542

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Maybelline Lasting Drama Gel Pot Eyeliner - Blackest Black

Maybelline Lasting Drama Gel Pot Eyeliner - Blackest Black

Product ID: 2614542
$9.99 FRENZY SALE
$9.99
$9.99
$6.96 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $16.95
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

Information

Maybelline Lasting Drama Gel Pot Eyeliner - Blackest Black

General Information

Create the most intense line for lasting drama with Maybelline Lasting Drama Gel Pot Eyeliner.

Maybelline Lasting Drama Gel Pot Eyeliner has a long-lasting gel formula that achieves dramatic eye looks. Intense colour. 24-hour wear.

Size: 3g

KEY FEATURES

• Highly concentrated pigments of the gel eyeliner intensifies your eye makeup for a lasting impression
• Eyestudio Lasting Drama Waterproof Gel Pencil Eyeliner delivers intense color that lasts all day for natural or dramatic eye makeup looks
• suitable for sensitive eyes and contact lens wearers
• designed to last up to 24 hours
• Ophthalmologist, dermatologist and allergy tested

Ingredients

G3416 Ingredients: Cyclopentasiloxane, Polypropylsilsesquioxane, Ceresin, Isododecane, Cyclohexasiloxane, Caprylyl Methicone, Synthetic Fluorphlogopite, Silica Silylate, Disteardimonium Hectorite, Disodium Stearoyl Glutamate, Propylene Carbonate, Candelilla Cera/Candelilla Wax/Cire De Candelilla, Caprylyl Glycol, Aluminum Hydroxide, Calcium Sodium Borosilicate, Calcium Aluminum Borosilicate, Silica, Tin Oxide. [+/- May Contain/Peut Contenir: Ci 77491, Ci 77492, Ci 77499/Iron Oxides, Mica, Ci 77891/Titanium Dioxide, Ci 77007/Ultramarines, Ci 77510/Ferric Ferrocyanide, Ci 77288/Chromium Oxide Greens, Ci 77289/Chromium Hydroxide Green, Ci 77742/Manganese Violet, Ci 42090/Blue 1 Lake, Ci 19140/Yellow 5 Lake, Ci 77510/Ferric Ammonium Ferrocyanide.] F.I.L. D38512/3

Directions

Define - In small strokes, glide liner across lash line from inner to outer corner.
Enhance - Extend and thicken line from outer corner up towards brow; wing out for extra drama.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing I brought the product not to long ago and love it, easy to apply and stays on for a while. Which is amazing!
Date published: 2018-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My ride or die I have always tried pencils and liquid pens, it wasn’t until i decided to give this gel eye liner a go. I can definitely say I am never going back to any other eyeliner, this gel eyeliner goes on amazing! so smooth and so dark! takes practice to make the perfect wing, but isn’t that with any eyeliner?
Date published: 2018-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for dramatic look Loved it.. I love highlighting my eyes and especially creating the winged look. The colour is highly pigmented and easy to apply
Date published: 2018-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fave Eyeliner for nearly a decade! I adore this gel eyeliner and have been using it for nearly 10 years. I even blogged about it in 2012 I love it so much. It glides on easily, stays put until you remove it at night, and keeps its colour all day long without fading - no touch ups needed. I strayed once and tried Nyx eyeliner and came running back because I realised how good I had it with Maybelline EyeStudio Gel Pot Liner and shouldn't have tried something new thinking there'd be newer and better make-up after all this time but there isn't. This is hands down the best eye liner I've ever found. Highly recommend!
Date published: 2018-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I like so much this eyeliner gel
Date published: 2018-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for wings! I recently bought this after using liquid liner for a year or two. All that time I couldn't manage to do winged liner, because I didn't seem to have enough control. I bought this and did winged liner for the first time in ages and it was perfect! It gives the control to make a really clear line, and is a really strong black. A little tip - rinse off the little applicator brush after you use it, otherwise the liner dries and makes it stiff and hard to use the next time.
Date published: 2017-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this eye gel I have used this eye liner ever since it came out in the market and have stuck with it. It's really good and stays on for a long time. Smudges a bit if you apply on your lower eye but no smudging on the eye lid.
Date published: 2017-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Gel Eyeliner I tried many eyeliner before but this is the only Eye liner that doesn't smudge and stays on for hours on end. I love how creamy, thick and heavy the black is. Would recommend to anyone who loves their eyes to stand out!
Date published: 2017-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gel liner is really easy for me to apply. This gel liner is so good. the brush is amazing as well. so pigmented and I've never had a problem with it smudging or coming off. The product also lasted me years. it never dried out. I eventually threw it away because it was so old and seeing this reminds me that I need to buy a new one. Recommend so much!
Date published: 2017-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a superb quality gel eyeliner that comes with a fantastic little brush for application..I have very oily eyelids, so like using gel eyeliners.  They tend to go on better and definitely last better than pencil counterparts.This eyeliner comes in a stylish glass jar, with a brush that is slimline, has a nice tip, and applies the product very smoothly & evenly.  I've found that with regular use, the product doesn't dry out  in the jar and is still as fresh as the day I bought it.The gel eyeliner is very easy to apply, and I love that it doesn't smudge during or after application.  Where I put it, it stays all day.. I haven't tested how waterproof it is i.e. by swimming with it on, but I have worn it in really hot weather & it's stayed put. Absolutely perfect in the hot Australian weather.  Highly recommend these, they deliver everything they promise and are great value for money too.
Date published: 2016-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Gel eyeliner ever! doesn't smudge, stays in place and I get a perfect winged eyeliner everytime!
Date published: 2016-05-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Buildable, easy to use, but might not recommend the brush for a sharp winged look. Does smudge a little if you want it to, but otherwise stays put.
Date published: 2018-11-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I wear eyeliner every day and always have done and yet managing the perfect wings is still usually beyond me. However I have to say that this eyeliner makes it a lot easier for me due to both the brush and the formula of the liner. Starting with the brush! It's perfect for doing your upper lid. The bristles are short and strong and are well shaped so it is pretty easy to get a good clean line and a thin, even point of a wing. I have used it several times and have found the there is no shedding of the brush, none of the bristles have become misshapen in any way and it is still just as good as when I first used it. The formula of the eyeliner is actually pretty good. It has a creamy gel like texture which allows for very smooth and easy application. There is also great pigmentation so you only have to do one application to get a deep colour.  I have found the wear to generally be very good, with no crumbling or transference. It will last all day for me which is great (I do use a primer though so I’m not sure how that would effect it). However, I have noticed that when it is really humid it can smudge slightly, mostly on the corners where your eyes become moister. Another thing that may be an issue is that this is not a great product to use on the waterline as it will fade very quickly. I tend to use this gel liner for myupper lid and a different pencil or pen for my waterline. Other that those points I think it is a really good product that is very easy to use and would recommend it to anyone who is still trying to get that perfect winged liner!
Date published: 2016-06-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from This gel eyeliner delivers a really pigmented black line. I would disagree with it being 'lasting'. My skin is fairly normal - not oily and even using a eye primer I find it still wears off.The only way I have got it to last so more than 4 hours is to then go over it with a black eyeshadow to 'set it'. The brush that comes with it is horrible - it is very hard and hurts my eye while trying to apply the product.In saying that, I have purchased this product 3 times now as I do like how pigmented it is, it is just a bit annoying that it doesnt last on me. I would also recommend using a different brush to the one that comes with this.
Date published: 2016-06-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Dissapointed with the product Easy to apply but smudge a lot after wear it for awhile. My make up looks so bad after that. Won't use it anymore after that
Date published: 2019-03-23
  • y_2019, m_12, d_14, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_19
  • loc_en_AU, sid_70336, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
MYC Loyalty Membership