$0.00
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50*
MYC Loyalty Membership
Buying Prescriptions Online at the My Chemist
Kim Kardashian True Reflections 100ml Eau de Parfum Spray
  Product ID: 2637935

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
Temporarily Low Stock Online -
Please Try Your Local Store
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Temporarily Low Stock Online
Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Kim Kardashian True Reflections 100ml Eau de Parfum Spray

Kim Kardashian True Reflections 100ml Eau de Parfum Spray

Product ID: 2637935
$19.99
$10.00 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $29.99
Temporarily Low Stock Online
Temporarily Low Stock Online -
Please Try Your Local Store
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My everyday Absolutely love this perfume. On my 3rd bottle. A beautiful subtle scent.
Date published: 2019-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good size for price I purchased not knowing what it was like but glad I did
Date published: 2019-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Absolutely best kim k perfume
Date published: 2019-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect smell Love love this smell. It is long lasting and doesn’t wear off!!
Date published: 2019-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from beautiful scent read reviews, purchased without knowing what it smelt like and it is amazing!
Date published: 2019-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sweet and elegant I love this perfume. It is sweet, but not too sweet. It has an elegant fragrance which lingers. I find it not too heavy for summer and ideal all year around. I'm on my second bottle already and will keep buying it. I think it's fine on a younger person as well as a more mature one, such as myself. I'm in my 40s. This perfume is great value for money.
Date published: 2019-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing I LOVE THIS and so do my friends received many compliments about it my second favourite perfume
Date published: 2019-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another Kim Kardashian perfume I own all Kim K's perfumes as a collector. This is definately a winter or night time scent. It is lovely but..it is very similar to some other perfumes I won't mention. The price point is brilliant so if you like heady, musky scents you can't go wrong here. Well worth the money.
Date published: 2019-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Love this one, yhis is the one my daughter tried to swap me her Rihanna Nude for, which i also like, hence coming up with the idea to share
Date published: 2018-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great price Many compliments received when wearing this perfume
Date published: 2018-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from i buy it all the time love it my favorite
Date published: 2018-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it My most favourite. . 10 /10 for sure
Date published: 2018-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Most amazing perfume ever One of my favourite perfumes ever it is worth the buy LOVE IT
Date published: 2018-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great products Happy with my purchase and the delivery time
Date published: 2018-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells amazing Bought a month ago and use it nearly every day so in love
Date published: 2018-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from smells lovely Beautiful fragrance, good staying power. It's a sweet, warm gourmand type of scent, classy & not overpowering or cloying.
Date published: 2018-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from gorgeous smell it's has the best smell so far it's the best perfume i've had, i can never smell it on myself but when my mum wears it i can always smell it, i'm 16 if that helps
Date published: 2017-03-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smells great Smells great, lasts all day and isn’t too overpowering
Date published: 2019-04-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from smells amazing came super quick in the post! it smells so good i’m very happy with my purchase
Date published: 2019-04-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful perfume my all time fav is victor Ralph Flowerbomb my 2nd is this one it’s so lovely
Date published: 2019-04-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Soft and feminine I bought this around two months ago and wear it at least twice a week. It's a feminine scent that isn't cloying, and it lasts quite well throughout the day.
Date published: 2018-10-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Beautiful smell This smells beautiful, sweet & a hint of floral, but unfortunately after about an hour the smell has gone
Date published: 2020-12-31
  • y_2021, m_4, d_17, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_26
  • loc_en_AU, sid_69923, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
MYC Loyalty Membership