$0.00
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50*
MYC Loyalty Membership
Buying Prescriptions Online at the My Chemist
Scholl Velvet Smooth Electronic Foot File For Hard Skin
  Product ID: 2641406

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Scholl Velvet Smooth Electronic Foot File For Hard Skin

Scholl Velvet Smooth Electronic Foot File For Hard Skin

Product ID: 2641406
$37.49
SAVE $17.50
Don't Pay RRP: $54.99
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
 

General Information

Scholl Velvet Smooth Electronic Foot Care System for hard skin removal + dry skin exfoliation.

NEW and Improved Scholl Electronic Foot Care System for hard skin removal + dry skin exfoliation, brought to you by Scholl with 100 years of expertise!

Key Features: 

- Can be used for Wet & Dry Skin

- New design for better handling

- Dual speed to adapt to your needs

- Includes 2 refill heads:  

- Regular Coarse Refill: to remove hard skin on the feet

- Exfoliating Refill:  to gently exfoliate dry, flaky skin on your feet and lower legs

 

Quicker and better results!*

*compared to manual methods

Boxed Contents: 1 x Electronic foot care system, 1 x Regular coarse roller head, 1 x Dry skin exfoliation brush, 4 x AA batteries.

Size: 1 Pack

Battery Included?: Yes

Battery Quantity: 4

Battery Type: AA

Shelf Life in Days: 7

Warnings

Connect correctly +/-. Do not recharge.

PRECAUTIONS

Coarse roller head: for use on hard skin of the feet only. Dry skin exfoliation brush: for use on feet and legs. Do not use the device anywhere else on the body. Only use for its intended purpose. Keep out of reach of children. Do not use in the same area for more than 3-4 seconds at a time. Stop use immediately if irritation or discomfort occurs. Do not use on broken, sore or irritated skin. Do not submerge the device in water. This product is not suitable for diabetics and those with thin skin or with poor blood circulation. Do not use exfoliation brush if you suffer from a dermatological condition. Keep long hair away from the device when in use.

Directions

Retain the outer packaging for future reference. See leaflet for full instructions.

USAGE ADVICE

Use the brush to gently exfoliate dry, flaky skin on your feet and lower legs to help reveal fresher looking skin. Helps your moisturiser to keep your skin soft and smooth.
Coarse roller head removes hard skin that builds up under pressure.

RECYCLABLE INFORMATION

01 PET, 21 PAP

Recyclable Packaging?: Yes

Recycling Code: 1 PET(E)

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use Very easy to use and also effective.
Date published: 2019-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So smooth I got this as a gift a year ago and I haven’t had to deal with any bad cracked heels since, really easy and it really works.
Date published: 2019-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LUXURY! My feet have never felt better! Chemist Warehouse have done it again... they have sold me a great product The Scholl Velvet has Smooth Electronic Foot file for Hard Skin has made my feet feel so soft. It’s taken years of dry hard skin from my feet leaving them feeling soft and smooth, it’s like a miracle!
Date published: 2019-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great exfoliation I love this it makes my feet so smooth
Date published: 2019-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gentle but effective I am really impressed with this product. Its easy to use (my kids have been using it on me) not too harsh but still very effective. I get really dry cracked heels and I think with regular use my heels will stay nice and smooth.
Date published: 2019-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It works! After buying this a month ago, my feet have never been better. So happy with this purchase.
Date published: 2019-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought this for my daughter for xmas and she loves it ,Has always had dry skin on feet but now its all gone , Thanks toSkoll foot file ,
Date published: 2019-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great I bought this for my partner as he has very dry cracked feet and he used it once with fantastic results,Great buy highly recommended.
Date published: 2019-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It works Love it it's worth the investment leaves my feet smooth and easy to use
Date published: 2019-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent results! I bought both my daughters this product and they love it! I love it too as it encourages them to take care of their feet.
Date published: 2019-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works good Bought to replace old unit which I've misplaced
Date published: 2019-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick and easy I bought this on sale so it was great value Quick and easy to use Easy to look after by rinsing after each use My favourite tool to keep my feet smooth and looking great in summer sandals
Date published: 2019-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Results I've had foot problems for a long time and the Scholl Velvet Smooth Elecxtronic Foot File For Hard Skin has been marvelous.
Date published: 2019-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works realky well feet much better I use mine and bought my 3 daughters and mother one and they all love it.
Date published: 2019-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous feet! I bought this about a month ago....it’s slimline handle makes it easy to hold when giving your heels and professional pedi with speed....it gets rid of dead skin and light cracks easily makes your feet look younger!
Date published: 2018-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Truly amazing I have only used this a few times since purchasing and it has made a huge difference. Ihave always had dry cracked heels. Since using the Scholl velvet smooth my heels feel and look amazing.
Date published: 2018-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Velvet Smooth Express Pedi I purchased this product for my fiance as a gift knowing she always had difficulty with the product that she had. She is absolutely delighted with the ease and convenience of using the product and the results she achieves for her feet. The Velvet Smooth Express Pedi is an excellent product.
Date published: 2018-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best I brought this and it’s the best ever.
Date published: 2018-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best! I love using this, it’s the best!
Date published: 2018-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for feet So much better than doing it the old way, and time saving. Couldn't live without it
Date published: 2018-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy feet I bought this a few weeks ago and it has become a regular part of my post shower routine. Easy to use and very efficient in removing hard skin from my hard working feet.
Date published: 2018-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I bought this less than a month ago & so far it's been a blessing. I am a diabetic & have to pay close attention to the condition of my feet regularly. This definately reduces the amount of time spent keeping feet soft, free from hard skin & cracked heels.
Date published: 2018-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Very happy with this product and how well it works
Date published: 2018-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Seems all good thus far. I bought this a couple of weeks ago and it works very well!
Date published: 2018-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick and easy footcare Best investment for my feet ever! Love it ❤️
Date published: 2018-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does the job well. Glad I bought the product.
Date published: 2018-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth Works well leaving feet smoother and softer.. Just what i needed.
Date published: 2018-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gives smooth velvet feet I already had one, as it was so good bought this one as a gift.
Date published: 2018-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from works well this is the second one of these I havepurchased
Date published: 2018-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very effective product Very effective product
Date published: 2018-04-26
  • y_2019, m_7, d_18, h_10
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_47
  • loc_en_AU, sid_69715, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Customers Who Bought This Product Also Bought...
MYC Loyalty Membership