$0.00
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50*
MYC Loyalty Membership
Buying Prescriptions Online at the My Chemist
4 My Baby Nappy Bags 250
  Product ID: 2635848

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

4 My Baby Nappy Bags 250

4 My Baby Nappy Bags 250

Product ID: 2635848
$2.99
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Healthcare Practitioner-only dispensed medicine. To allow us to dispatch this product we require you to complete an online health questionnaire to allow our Healthcare practitioner to ensure that this product is suitable for you. Our healthcare practitioner may need to contact you if they feel a further consultation is required based on the product you are purchasing. If preferred our Healthcare practitioners are available if you wish to talk to them on 1300 367 283 free of charge.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nappy bags Bought these to fill a bag of baby goodies for my daughter
Date published: 2019-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best thing ever ! So convenient! I use these for each diaper change .. prevents the bin and room from smelling bad. Awesome for traveling. Smells nice too.
Date published: 2019-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for smelly nappies I brought this for those stinky nappies
Date published: 2019-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Value for Money I bought these for my daughter to keep in her baby bag. So very, very handy to have for both cloth and disposable nappies.
Date published: 2019-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cheap and has a nice smell to it .
Date published: 2019-01-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great price very nice and cheap as well.
Date published: 2019-02-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good value Great little nappy bags for the price.
Date published: 2019-01-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Moneys worth Scented bags for nappies. I use them when going out, sometimes i put dirty clothes in them too. Not great quality but for the price, it does the job.
Date published: 2019-12-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from You get what you pay for Cheap, gets the job done. Bag is very thin and it doesn't stop the smell coming out of the bag.
Date published: 2021-05-01
Rated 2 out of 5 by from 4 My Baby Nappy Bags - 250 Pack These are very small, very thin and don't contain smells. I tried them as they were much cheaper than others but you definitely get what you pay for. Fine for newborn to size 3 nappies that are wee-only but don't recommend for bigger size nappies or poo nappies. And also not big enough to use as a bin liner for smaller bins
Date published: 2021-03-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not great Small bags, thin plastic , cheap in price. Not great for nappies
Date published: 2020-06-29
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Cheap These bags are cheap to purchase but very bad quality. Very thin plastic. Also scented which makes baby’s room smell like the bags but not needed for baby bags. Colour is a bright orange. No idea why you would want to make a nappy bag stand out like clothing on a road worker.
Date published: 2018-12-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terribly thin. Not functioning These bags are so thin that I scared to put the poopoo nappy I’m just in case the bag will break and make a leak to my floor. Totally not reliable. Will not buy again for sure.
Date published: 2021-07-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Don’t buy Too thin, can’t hold used nappies.
Date published: 2020-03-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Too thin and a pain to separate. I bought these as they were cheap but you get what you pay for. They are really thin so make it so hard, when you have a wriggly baby, to get them open or separate them from the others. I would not buy these again.
Date published: 2019-10-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Who designed these things?! I picked these up (along with wet wipes and nappies) in a pooey nappy emergency to do a change at the chemist . These bags are ridiculously small (the container part of the bag - the ties are disproportionately long) and not big enough to easy contain a nappy and 2 wet wipes! The plastic itself was also really very thin and looked to tear easily. I have 249 bags left and I don't intend to use any of them.
Date published: 2019-10-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Small and cheap Bought these as I’ve never used them before and will never be buying or using them again. Very small bags and not durable
Date published: 2019-05-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Flimsy and small Very small sized bag in comparison to other products I have purchased, easily ripped and flimsy.
Date published: 2019-02-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terrible These bags are thin, break easily, very small and are not fit for purpose. I hate to waste plastic but these were terrible and I had to throw them out. Do not waste your money.
Date published: 2019-02-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Horrible waste of money Bought this when it was 2 for $4. Big mistake, quality is pretty horrible. Super thin and handle breaks easily. Wish I didn’t buy these.
Date published: 2019-01-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not fussed Not a overly big bag so we i put a dirty toddler nappy (size 5 ) I find I have to double bag if Anz really squish it up , be good for small and newborn nappies though . Very thin
Date published: 2018-09-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor quality Although the size, shape and scent is good, the quality is poor and these bags rip very easily. The last thing you need when you have filled it with a smelly nappy!!
Date published: 2018-08-12
  • y_2021, m_12, d_2, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_18, tr_26
  • loc_en_AU, sid_68682, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
MYC Loyalty Membership