$0.00
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50*
MYC Loyalty Membership
Buying Prescriptions Online at the My Chemist
OGX Biotin & Collagen Conditioner 385ml
  Product ID: 2636498

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
OGX Biotin & Collagen Conditioner 385ml

OGX Biotin & Collagen Conditioner 385ml

Product ID: 2636498
$15.99 MIDYEAR MADNESS
$15.99
$15.99
$4.00 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $19.99
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

OGX Biotin & Collagen Conditioner helps to infuse nutrients into every strand and creates the appearance of thicker, fuller, healthier looking hair.

Sulfate Free Surfactants Hair Care System (includes shampoo and conditioner).

Why You Want It... Discover thicker, fuller and more abundant looking strands! Helps to thicken and texturize any hair type! Immerse your skinny strands in this super volumizing blend to help create fuller looking, shiny hair after just one use.

Thick & Full+.

An exclusive blend with Vitamin B7 biotin, collagen, hydrolyzed wheat protein, helps to infuse nutrients into every strand and creates the appearance of thicker, fuller, healthier looking hair.

Size: 385mL

Warnings

Avoid contact with eyes. If contact occurs rinse immediately.

Ingredients

Water (Aqua), Cetearyl Alcohol, Cyclopentasiloxane, Behentrimonium Chloride, Dimethicone, Biotin, Hydrolyzed Collagen, Hydrolyzed Wheat Protein, Ethyltrimonium Chloride Methacrylate/Hydrolyzed Wheat Protein Copolymer, Dimethiconol, Polyquaternium-37, Propylene Glycol Dicaprylate/Dicaprate, Cetyl Alcohol, PPG-1 Trideceth-6, Isopropyl Alcohol, Citric Acid, DMDM Hydantoin, Methylchloroisothiazolinone, Methylisothiazolinone, Magnesium Chloride, Magnesium Nitrate, Fragrance (Parfum), Ext. Violet 2 (CI 60730), Red 33 (CI 17200).

Directions

After shampooing, apply conditioner generously to hair, working through to ends. Wait 3-5 minutes. Rinse hair thoroughly. For best results use in conjunction with other OGX products.

RECYCLABLE INFORMATION

Reduce, reuse, recycle.

Recyclable Packaging?: Yes

Rated 5 out of 5 by from no regrets Smells nice good results..love it
Date published: 2020-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Do yourself favour and try this shampoo Lovely texture leaves my hair with volume as stated and it is very well scented. Loved it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely conditioner with no weigh down It’s lovely and thick it makes my hair soo soft and it doesn’t weigh down my fine hair and it also smells really nice [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from sweet condionate Smells lovely and makes the hair so so soft. It also took all my knots out also [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thining hair, you need to try OGX My hair after 3 washes with OGX Biotin & Collagen feels thicker, silkier, and I love the smell, not too overpowering. Will buy this again and will buy for my sister & mother too. Love it. Brilliant product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! As with the shampoo, I've used this product in the past and absolutely loved it. If I didn't have to treat hair loss at the moment, this would be my first choice. Great product! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Conditioner Really liked the product, it has a great smell also leaves your hair very silky, pleasant to touch! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First time buyer! Amazing! I was on the hunt for a new gentle conditioner and I am so glad I tried this. I have very long but thin hair but only need a small amount each wash which makes it worth what I paid. I also bought the shampoo and I will return to buy again!
Date published: 2020-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells amazing and leaving hair thick and shiny
Date published: 2019-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Savior for hair ^_^ I've used it for 4 years, really really crazy about it. I think I would be bald if without it. Haha
Date published: 2019-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cannot BOAST enough!! I bought this Shampoo and my goodness it’s fantastic! It’s made my hair a lot thicker and visibly so much healthier (I had the finest yucky hair - nothing would help) Overall made my confidence sky rocket and it’s even made me wear my hair out! And that NEVER happens.
Date published: 2019-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Conditioner I find this is a lovely product to use. My hair feel great for days after and I only have to use very little at a time as it spreads well.
Date published: 2019-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought this one month ago and very happy
Date published: 2019-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good feature My hair so soft and smooth after use it
Date published: 2019-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells amazing! Just like the shampoo, smells amazing and gives my hair more body. Love it!
Date published: 2019-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very kind for sensitive scalp I just love this product, I have very sensitive skin and I have no problems at all. You need very little of the product which conditions and detangles my hair leaving it fresh smelling, full and bouncy,
Date published: 2019-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does what is says My hair actually feels thicker. Will keep using this product.
Date published: 2019-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It’s very good and great smell
Date published: 2019-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great smell I bought this shampoo and conditioner for my dull lifeless hair and it is so beautiful and smells devine. My hair looks full of life and smells great
Date published: 2019-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought this product a couple of weeks ago and I have started to use it. The smell is very pleasant and my hair becomes very smooth and shining after I use it. It is really very good.
Date published: 2019-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good It is such a great high quality product, with low price.
Date published: 2018-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Does what it says it does.......first time user and I’ll be buying it again.
Date published: 2018-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it!!! I bought this last month. OGX have many types depend on you hair condition. This is my first time using Biotin and Collagen. I really love the conditioner as it gives me smooth hair and totally different from the other OGX products. I might purchase it again.
Date published: 2018-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It’s very good shampoo It’s very strong to hair
Date published: 2018-12-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice Left hair soft and smooth. Nice smell. My pony tail feel a little thicker.
Date published: 2020-05-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Very good happy and loved it
Date published: 2020-05-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smooth, shiny and soft hair The first thing I noticed was the colour and scent. It's purple! And it smells sweet and coconutty. I feel like I need to use more of this conditioner than I normally would need to, to ensure it's evenly coating the ends of my hair. My hair is soft, lightly scented, smooth and a little bit more voluminous since using it in conjunction with the matching shampoo for the last four washes. The bottles are easy to use and hold. I would buy this again and would recommend to friends and family. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-04-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the scent I love the smell, it's a nice conditioner, nothing stands out good or bad, I normally only wash 1-2 times per week, but I had to wash my hair more frequently [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-04-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from De tangles easy peasy Hand in hand with it's sister Shampoo, works easily, tangle free, for a fresh, clean wash [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-04-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great range will buy again I actually have used this shampoo and conditioner before and was excited to receive as a tester. I have very fine hair and i do feel it gives my hair a boost and makes it feel plumper so to speak. It does however i feel dry my ends out for some reason so I only use for a week at a time, and switch to Ogx version for coloured hair. Its a great option for those wanting to boost the feel of thickness in your hair. The bottles however when you get half way down take a bit to squeeze them out - sometimes you get a little sometimes oyu get a lot. Doesnt take away from the product just my findings. Great range of products from this brand and I will continue to use. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-04-07
  • y_2020, m_8, d_3, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_57
  • loc_en_AU, sid_68411, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
MYC Loyalty Membership