$0.00
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50*
MYC Loyalty Membership
Buying Prescriptions Online at the My Chemist
Maybelline Hyper Glossy Liquid Eyeliner
  Product ID: 2634760

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Maybelline Hyper Glossy Liquid Eyeliner

Maybelline Hyper Glossy Liquid Eyeliner

Product ID: 2634760
$6.99
$2.96 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $9.95
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

Information

Maybelline Hyper Glossy Liquid Eyeliner

General Information

Maybelline Hyper Glossy Liquid Eyeliner includes a soft and flexible brush that provides a smooth and even application for a smudge-proof line.

Eye artistry is made easy with Maybelline Hyper Glossy Liquid Eyeliner. A flexible brush tip provides an defined and ultra-thin line. It's smudge proof and waterproof for a smooth and even application.

Size: 3g

KEY FEATURES

• Ultra-glossy formula with soft, flexible brush
• The soft, flexible brush lets you go sleek or boldly chic
• 10x the shine for the glossiest vinyl line
• Smudge proof
• Great staying power

Ingredients

G850605 Ingredients: Aqua / Water, Acrylates/Ethylhexyl Acrylate Copolymer, Dipropylene Glycol, Alcohol Denat., Steareth-20, Peg-40 Hydrogenated Castor Oil, Phenoxyethanol, Laureth-21, Caprylyl Glycol, Xanthan Gum, Ethylhexylglycerin, P-Anisic Acid, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Disodium Edta, Sodium Hydroxide, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Juice Powder, Maltodextrin, Tocopherol, [+/- May Contain: Ci 77266 /Black 2] F.I.L. B52117/1.

Directions

Step 1. Line lash line from the inner corner to the outer corner.
Step 2. Repeat for a thicker, more dramatic line.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the best liquid eyeliner ever I've been using this for years now, its the best liquid eyeliner I've ever used! its glossy, bold and the best feature is that it does not smudge! it comes off easily with water as tiny streaks rather than smudges. super easy to remove. don't waste your money on anything else.
Date published: 2020-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No tears This is the greatest eyeliner I've ever used, the only thing that smudges this liner is tears, actually. NO CRYING ALLOWED
Date published: 2019-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features I really happy with these products
Date published: 2019-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product Nice and glossy full black, easy to apply and doesn’t transfer.
Date published: 2019-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glad I bought it! Never used liquid liner before. Really glad I bought it, as its much easier to apply than pencil eyeliner and lasts all day without smudging.
Date published: 2019-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best eyeliner This is the best eyeliner on the market. It goes on easily. It stays on all day and never smudges!
Date published: 2019-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Best thing ever I love it doesn’t smudge
Date published: 2019-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best prices great quality Best prices great quality
Date published: 2019-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use I bought this because of the recommended items on the website. This eyeliner has an applicator that's easy to use. I'm not very good at drawing cat wings but was able to do it with this applicator and some practice. It glides on well and has a shiny finish.
Date published: 2019-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the brush I bought this for dance and I loved it! It was easy to apply, had a good amount of pigmentation, nice glossy finish and it dried down well. The brush tip is very skinny which is great for lining close to the lash line and for creating a wing. The brush was nice and flexible and not stiff at all and it made it easier for me to do a wing. The pigmentation was good and it lasted quite a long time under the hot stage lights. Overall I think this liner is great!
Date published: 2018-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from so glossy Easy to apply and very shiny! My favourite liner
Date published: 2018-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfection This product came quickly and is a great asset in my make up routine. The shape of the applicator makes for easy and perfect application every time
Date published: 2018-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great!! I bought this one month ago,I am so happy that I did。looks great。
Date published: 2018-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stays put Bold black eyeliner that stays put! Don’t have to worry about smudging, especially if you have hooded eyes.
Date published: 2018-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best eyeliner For me this is absolute the best eyeliner.. some high end brand not as good as this. Great for beginner as the brush is easy to move and slide.. also easily last a whole day.
Date published: 2018-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favourite liquid liner by far!!! \nI always prefer using a trusty liquid liner because it stays on for ages (depending on the product), the colour is super black and it applies much easier than a pencil. I used the kat von D tattoo liner for ages before finding the Maybelline glossy liner and I wish i switched soon because the tattoo liner is a bit pricey. \n\nFirst things first, the application: super easy as it has a fine brush to get a precise line on the lid and makes it easy to get that perfect wing. \n\nThe formula is very smooth and glides on very easy. It doesn't smudge through out the day and doesn't move at all. \n\nColour: i usually use jet black, i prefer a matte liner, this one is glossy but it works really well for me as i use it almost everyday for a simple wing line. \n\nI'm loving this product so far and definitely recommend it for a cheap drugstore liner that does a brilliant job.\n\n
Date published: 2018-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Eyeliner Ever! Honestly my favourite eyeliner, I’ve been using it for years and refuse to use anything else! I’ve tried many other brands and this one by far is the easiest to apply! The brush is so smooth and gives you the perfect sharp, clean cut line. Couldn’t recommend it enough :)
Date published: 2017-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this eyeliner!\nFor years this was my go to eyeliner for dance concerts and does not disappoint. Like any liquid liner, it takes practice to get a nice sharp line so you can not fault it at all for application. I love the minimal packaging and the product does give a hyper glossy look even when dried. This is real value for money and I have recommended this product to my friends for years and will continue to do so. Never ever discontinue this eyeliner!\n
Date published: 2017-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome all day liner I have been using this for over a year and so far it's the only product that doesn't rub off whilst I'm at work! Highly recommend
Date published: 2016-12-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good product It's really fine eyeliner...I liked it
Date published: 2020-03-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from love the size of it very compact Goes on smoothly , the brush could of been a little bit thicker I find it just a little too thin.
Date published: 2019-06-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My favourite liquid eyeliner I’ve been buying the maybelline liquid eyeliner for a long time. I bought a few different ones to try but I just wasn’t happy. They were hard to apply, more like a pencil even though it said it was liquid and I couldnt get the right look with other liquid eyeliners. This one comes on thin enough but can easily be built on if I want a dramatic evening look. It’s obvious and doesn’t need lots of coats.
Date published: 2018-10-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from An eyeliner that I always seem to go back to! For someone with hooded eyes who always has problems with eyeliner transferring onto the upper lid (even waterproof ones) this is an amazing liquid eyeliner which keeps in place without any transferring onto that upper lid. However, sometimes it can stay on so well that there can be some stubborn bits of liner that can be tricky to wipe off. \n\nIt is easy to use once you get a handle of using the brush as the brush is thin and easy to control. \n\nThe only down side is that despite the liner staying on so well sometimes when it dries, small parts of the line that you have drawn on your eyelid may come off, but if you don’t rub your eyes you should be okay! \n
Date published: 2017-09-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A pretty good liner.\nI usually use a pencil or gel liner, so found it a little difficukt to use as the ink seemed to seep across my eye, but it was nice and shiny and stay put well.\n
Date published: 2016-07-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not a bad liner at all. This liner is nice and black and stays glossy as if it were freshly applied to the eyelid. The applicator is easy enough to use but it's no Maybelline Hyper Sharp. 
Date published: 2016-06-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good for beginners - very easy to apply and very solid black, you dont need to build it up. It's good for a few hours or a night out but no good for all-day-every-day wear. It gets flaky
Date published: 2018-12-28
  • y_2021, m_3, d_7, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_30
  • loc_en_AU, sid_68293, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
MYC Loyalty Membership