$0.00
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50*
MYC Loyalty Membership
Buying Prescriptions Online at the My Chemist
Maybelline Fit Me Natural Coverage Concealer - Sand
  Product ID: 2619212

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Maybelline Fit Me Natural Coverage Concealer - Sand

Maybelline Fit Me Natural Coverage Concealer - Sand

Product ID: 2619212
$9.39
$6.56 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $15.95
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

No oils, no waxes, no nonsense. Maybelline Fit Me Concealer matches skin tones to provide a flawless and natural coverage.

Maybelline Fit Me Concealer features an oil-free formula that conceals redness, flaws, and blemishes to deliver a more even complexion.

Size: 6.8mL

KEY FEATURES

• Conceals redness, flaws, and blemishes to achieve a more flawless skin complexion
• This oil-free and non-Comedogenic concealer banishes the signs of fatigue creating a more-rested appearance
• Achieve complete, yet natural concealer coverage with a formula that blends effortlessly to the skin
• Stays fresh on skin all throughout the day and is non-Comedogenic, fragrance free, and formulated to match all skin tones from light to dark
• Get even skin coverage by finishing your makeup look with Maybelline's Fit Me Foundation and using the blender sponge tool

Ingredients

G852443 Ingredients : Aqua / Water, Cyclopentasiloxane, Hydrogenated Polyisobutene, Glycerin, Sorbitan Isostearate, Propylene Glycol, Titanium Dioxide [Nano] / Titanium Dioxide, Ozokerite, Phenoxyethanol, Magnesium Sulfate, Disteardimonium Hectorite, Disodium Stearoyl Glutamate, Methylparaben, Acrylates Copolymer, Alumina, Butylparaben, Aluminum Hydroxide, Tocopherol, Silica, Chamomilla Recutita Extract / Matricaria Flower Extract, [+/- May Contain, Ci 77891 / Titanium Dioxide, Ci 77491, Ci 77492, Ci 77499 / Iron Oxides, Mica] F.I.L. D43567/4

Directions

Step 1. Dot concealer onto imperfections or under the eyes.
Step 2. Pat with a finger to blend.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome for price One of them best concealers I have bought, great coverage and consistency and stays all day! For the price I would buy again!
Date published: 2019-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect shade to match a sun tan. This is the perfect shade to match a sun tan. I’m continually restocking this concealor for my kit. It’s a must! And the quality of the product by Maybelline is insane. Chemist warehouse has amazing prices, so purchasing from the store/website is the best!
Date published: 2018-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Blends and covers perfectly Used this for years; great for blemishes and under-eyes, doesn’t make me break out, and stays put too.
Date published: 2018-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So good! I use this after I’ve used the Age-rewind concealer as a way of contouring and it’s so good
Date published: 2018-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This colour fits me perfectly The texture is great, long lasting and matched my skin tone perfectly. Coverage is excellent. Covers all my blemishes
Date published: 2018-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing At first touch, the brush felt weird on my face. But regardless, it is SOOO blendable, so much product for just one dip. Brightens, matte and covers up my dark circles great.
Date published: 2018-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I was using a much more expensive concealer but thanks to Beauty Crew's tips on their Facebook page i came across this and I love it. It's smooth but doesn't look oily and won't clog pores which is great for me since i have oily acne prone skin. I have used 2 bottles already and will keep using this until they stop making it (let's hope that doesn't happen) 
Date published: 2017-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this concealer, I am in the shade 120 but I have the darker and lighter one as well, this perfect for a "no make up" day. I love the doe foot applicator, makes it super easy to apply.  You can blend it in with either a brush, fingers or sponge. Its a sheer coverage perfect for under eyes. I would not use it on my face. There's no real smell, its said that this is a dupe for a more expensive brand and I find its a little sheerer and a little thinner in consistently. It's a great concealer for dry skin and its perfect for your gym bag. Great price. Its a staple in my collection and I always have a backup. 
Date published: 2017-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I use this everyday of my life in shade 15 Fair Clair. It covers redness well and blends so effortlessly. The price tag is really affordable and the tube is a decent size so it lasts a while. The lighter shades of this concealer are great for covering up dark circles and brightening up your undereye area. It works well on all skin types but does not cater well for darker skin shades. It lasts all day if set with a powder and is great for day or evening looks. 
Date published: 2017-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dark circles and pigmentation are always a big concern of mine. With the many late night studies I am have even darker circles than normal so a concealer that hides these is a must for me. I also need a concealer that doesnt cost all of my life savings since its a product I use everyday all the time. I tried the Maybelline New York Fit Me! Concealer about a year ago and have been in love with it since. It comes in a tube, pretty much like a lip gloss tube but with a doe foot applicator. The formula of this concealer is very lightweight, cream and fluffy. This is great for my under eye area as I get worried about using products that might be too harsh for my delicate eye area. The concealer blends easily, it doesnt cake on in any way, and you can instantly see its magic covering up my dark circles and blemishes! I use a bit of translucent powder to set this concealer and then I look like a new person in the morning. This is a quick no fuss product that works wonders. The only con I can think of is that when my dark circles are really bad this concealer cant cover all of them. However, for my really bad days I havent found a concealer that works either. This concealer when set with a powder lasts all day and isnt heavy at all, just very light on the skin. If you want to get bang for your buck with a creamy concealer, I recommend giving this one a try. Pros- creamy- light- medium coverage- hides dark circlesCons- for really bad dark circles this may not be enough coverage.
Date published: 2016-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I totally get the hype. BEST drugstore concealer I've ever used! I purchased it last week in the shade 10 light(which matches beautifully to my nc20 skin) and couldn't be happier. The formula is great, feels just like a high end concealer. It's very creamy, doesn't emphasis any under eye dryness, offers medium - full coverage. It goes into my Holly Grails box. The consistency is not too liquidly neither thick, but just in the perfect in-between. Very blend-able, I use my beauty blender to blend the concealer with and it does a fantastic job. On my dry skin it last for around 7-8 hours and wears out gradually, not in big bumps. And the best thing, Its quite cheap! Super affordable, and perform like a luxury concealer. I love the packaging too, the wand is very convenient to use and the 'click' noise that you hear when you close the packaging is soooo satisfying. The only con is the shade range, its very hard for most people to get a match as most shades are either too light, too orange or too pink. Other than that it's have been my everyday concealer and will stay that way for the next couple of months !
Date published: 2016-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is my go to, every day concealer! It applies so smoothly and covers spots and blemishes wonderfully. I use the lightest shade and the colour match is perfect and I'm so glad there's a pale enough product to match my skin tone and foundation well, it also applies and blends well with any foundation type, including dewy finishes and powders. It doesn't clog my pores like other concealers I've used have in the past do and doesn't have an odd smell to it like some thicker concealers have. I have been purchasing this concealer for over a year now and have always loved the smooth complexion it gives me, I definitely will continue to buy it! It is ideal for anyone looking for a high quality, long lasting medium coverage concealer. I have already recommend this product to a few of my friends and they have fallen in love with it too, especially the price!
Date published: 2016-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I purchased this product after reading several great reviews online. It definitely doesn't disappoint! I find myself reaching for this one more than my higher end concealers. it has great coverage, it blends seamlessly and is such a great price. I would recommend this to my friends and will repurchase again.
Date published: 2016-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Favorite concealer by far, and is so cheap, covers my blemishes so well and easy to apply. It is amazing for under eye circles it is also a great highlighter. Would differently recommend to use :)
Date published: 2016-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Creamy full coverage thats SO easy to blend and build. Definitely my go to concealer, last time I purchased I bought 2 just so I wouldn't run out!Great reviews by everyone thats used it. I watch a lot of Youtube makeup tutorials and I have never heard a bad word about this concealer and for good reason.Awesome colour correction for under the eyes and great to contour also!
Date published: 2016-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I could wax lyrical about this concealer all day long! There is a reason why the Maybelline display stands all happen to be vre when the sales are on, or when there is a gift with purchase, because this concealer is seriously LIFE! I absolutely love this concealer and for so many reasons! Firstly, this is crazy pigmented, and I love, love, love this for hiding all the dark circles under the eyes when I've been up late studying or feeling overworked. Works like a charm, and it's also incredibly easy to blend, whether you use your fingers or a brush.Additionally, it's also insanely creamy, which means that it doesn't collect in fine lines and it just stays all day. The applicator is also light and the wand is great at getting you just the right amount. Perfection in a tube!
Date published: 2016-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Definitely one of my favourites, it is an affordable dupe for the Nars radiant creamy concealer. It is lightweight, applies beautifully without emphasising fine lines and provides medium coverage. It also comes in a good range of shades to suit different skin tones. I will continue to repurchase!
Date published: 2016-06-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from FOR OILY SKIN ONLY! This concealer is fit for oily skin, it really stays longer than you expected, but you need to get your skin well hydrated enough before applying it!
Date published: 2019-05-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A little above average Decent coverage, great for contouring. Will continue to purchase.
Date published: 2019-03-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Concealer This concealer is my favourite concealer product I really like the formula it applies really nicely to my skin and leaves me with a natural sorta finish it gets rid of my dark circles/bags and I would definitely recommend getting this product.
Date published: 2019-03-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great concealer! Love the fit me concealers, I find it’s not too heavy on the skin and looks more natural than a lot of concealers that I’ve used in the past
Date published: 2018-11-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love it! Great dupe for higher end concealers. Really good texture and blends easily into the skin. Conceals spots and blemishes well, but takes a bit more for dark circles.
Date published: 2018-11-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Blendable! This product is so blendable! And the colour fit me so well as I want to brighten up those undereyes dullness and and highlight the parts I want to highlight. Highly recommend :)
Date published: 2018-10-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My first concealer! On days where I just want a light coverage on my skin instead of heavy foundation, I just use this concealer on the red or blemished parts of my face. It does the job perfectly and really lights up my face! It goes on super smoothly and is easy to bend out too! I'm not sure if it's just because my skin but the applicator does sting a little when I apply it on but once the product is blended out then it doesn't sting anymore. Other downside is that it sets a bit fast for me so I have to really rub it into my skin to remove any streaks. It does set into my dry patches as well but that's with almost every base makeup I use.
Date published: 2018-08-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This concealer is my second favorite to the Maybelline fit me. It is full coverage yet feels lightweight. Once set with powder looks great. Sometimes I won't set it and it still doesn't crease. If you can't afford or don't like spending much on higher end products then this concealer and the fit me are almost dupes. The only con would be the doe foot applicator doesn't hold much product so you have to go in a few times. Otherwise great. 
Date published: 2017-02-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Really good coverage and super easy application. For the price, it's definitely worth having in your kid - comparable with the more expensive brands!
Date published: 2016-12-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The biggest giveaway that I'm tired are my dark circles under my eyes, they always make me look old and worn out, so a good concealer is a must have in my beauty arsenal. I also have some dark age spots and some pigmentation on my cheeks, unfortunately due to the sun worshipping days in my youth. I always try and conceal my dark spots because uneven skin tone is one of my major skin concerns.After reading so many good reviews about this concealer, I thought I would give this a try.The packaging is similar to a lip gloss, a thin plastic tube, with a black lid. The MNY Fit me concealer has a doe foot applicator which makes application simple and easy. I just dot on the concealer under my eyes and on my cheek bones then use my fingers to gently blend it in.The Pro'sLight weight, creamy, breathable and easy to blend formula.It doesn't crease or settle in the fine lines under my eyes.The shade 'Light' is a good match to my skin tone.Helps brighten my under eye circles instantly and makes me look more awake.Its very affordable.Doe foot applicator makes for easy precise application. Non-comedogenic, dermatologist-tested, ophthalmologist-tested, fragrance-free formula.Six shades available.The ConsDoesn't quite have enough coverage to fully conceal my pigmentation, but coverage can be built up.Even when top is screwed on, I find it oozes and leaks a bit, so it gets a bit messy.Overall, I think the Maybelline NY Fit me concealer is a pretty decent concealer and works well to conceal the dark circles under my eyes, but just not enough coverage to conceal my hyper pigmentation on my cheeks, but its well worth looking at because of the price point. I like that it helps brighten my under eye area without it looking crepey and dry, if the coverage was a bit heavier it would be perfect!
Date published: 2016-10-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This concealer is a dream to apply and has pretty good coverage. My shade is scarcely in stock which is a bummer but it shows just how popular this product is! It blends really nicely and is quite thin, so it won't look cakey under your eyes. 
Date published: 2016-06-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This is my go to everyday concealer. It's not as thick as Nars Radiant Creamy Concealer but it still has a blendable, light weight, high pigmented formula that doesn't crease. You just go past this one for value-for-money. 
Date published: 2016-06-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I read an article about this concealer on BeautyCrew and I remembered I had it in my make up drawer so i decided to give it a go. I have got it in medium and that colour is great for hiding under eye circles. I like the simple packaging, the formula is creamy and very blendable.  And this concealer has a very good coverage. It conceals what it should and looks very natural. It cooperates with most foundations too. It's pretty long lasting but I've noticed that by the end of the day it might accumulate in those tiny wrinkles around the eyes. Other than that a very affordable and good quality product.
Date published: 2016-06-12
  • y_2019, m_11, d_17, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.2
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_42
  • loc_en_AU, sid_68280, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Customers Who Bought This Product Also Bought...
MYC Loyalty Membership