$0.00
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50*
MYC Loyalty Membership
Buying Prescriptions Online at the My Chemist
Nature's Way Kids Smart Cold & Flu Immune Support 60 Pastille
  Product ID: 2634638

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Nature's Way Kids Smart Cold & Flu Immune Support 60 Pastille

Nature's Way Kids Smart Cold & Flu Immune Support 60 Pastille

Product ID: 2634638
$13.99
$1.00 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $14.99
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

As it is so important to look after your child's immune system all year round, adding Nature's Way Kids Smart Vita Gummies Immune Defence to your child's diet is a great way to give their immune system a little extra support.
Nature's Way Kids Smart Vita Gummies Immune Defence is a delicious berry flavoured chewable pastille (gummie) and has the goodness of elderberry, vitamin C and zinc to support immune system health and function.
Boosted with elderberry and honey this product also contains vitamin C and zinc to help support a healthy immune system.
Just two Vita Gummies a day helps support elderberry, vitamin C and zinc levels in the body.
At Kids Smart, we believe that good nutrition and balanced eating is the strongest foundation for growing healthy kids, and vitamin supplementation should never replace a healthy diet. But for times when children may need a little extra support from fussy eating, growth spurts or recovery, Kids Smart offer a range of speciality supplements and kid-friendly delivery formats to help bridge nutritional gaps. If you have any concerns about your child's health, always speak to your doctor or health professional.

Size: 60 Pack

Warnings

Always read the label. Follow the directions for use. Contains sugars, gluten, sulfites, pollen, royal jelly and propolis

Ingredients

Each Pastille (soft gummie) contains:
Honey 50mg
Sambucus Nigra (Black Elderberry)
Fruit Juice Powder 15.8mg
equiv. to fresh juice 500mg
Ascorbic Acid (Vitamin C) 25 mg
Zinc (as Zinc Oxide) 1.5 mg

Directions

Children 2-3 years: Give 2 pastilles per day.
Children 4+ years: Give 3-4 pastilles per day.
Or as advised by your health professional.

Vitamin and mineral supplements can only be of assistance if dietary intake is inadequate.
Store below 25 C

STORAGE INSTRUCTIONS

Store below 25°C
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best one! This one and the sambucol one are always my go to for my daughter. She loves the taste and it keeps her fit through winter
Date published: 2020-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It’s really good really really good
Date published: 2020-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kids think they taste great Not sure if they are helping, it's hard to be certain with any supplements, but there are no arguments about getting our kids to take them because they like the flavour.
Date published: 2020-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kids Immunity Tasty, easy to eat, immunity for kids
Date published: 2020-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Kids Gummies My kids love these gummies cant recommed enough
Date published: 2020-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from son's fave I always have this for my son and it sure is effective for his health
Date published: 2019-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful product! I bought these as the pharmacist recommend them for my 2 year old while fighting the flu. Have used them for both children all winter and much to my surprise (sceptic over here) after a terrible year of illness last year, we haven't needed to visit the doctor once for server colds or infection this winter. Both children have been well overall with only minor colds that last 1 or 2 days. Highly recommend this product!
Date published: 2019-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good for kids My kids have this gummies everyday since a year ago . It really works they are rarely to have cold,flu or cough now . Thats really help to build their immunity system obviously. The gummies have good fruity taste , kids are willing to take by themselves too . I bought Kids Smart Vita Gummies Immunity 60 Pastilles Half Price too . Thanks chemist warehouse .
Date published: 2019-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Winter nasties be gone!! This is the second winter I have been buying these. I find them awesome at helping the kids stay on top of keeping the nasty winter bugs away! Especially with both in daycare and kinder it gives me peace of mind knowing that these little gems assist in boosting their little immune systems :-)
Date published: 2019-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummy My daughter used to get a cold every second week from daycare, it doesn’t stop her from getting a cold but it has made a huge difference. She loves taking them
Date published: 2019-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kids love it! An easy way to get goodness into my boys. They taste great and are easy to chew. Good price for the size bottle.
Date published: 2019-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My son loves these! My 7 year old is a fussy eater and after having him constantly unwell for the better part of last year I decided to try these (in conjunction with the probiotic choc balls and the multivitamin plus veggies). He loves taking them, they taste great and I honestly believe he has been healthier since starting them two months ago.
Date published: 2019-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Easy, Convienent & Fuss Free No more fighting or arguing to get my kids to take supplements. Tasty and easy to chew. Good to know they are getting great immunity support.
Date published: 2019-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Toddler Loves These! Excellent, my toddler loves the taste and asks for his “lollies” every morning. He gets less sick when he had a cold too
Date published: 2019-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Son loves them! Son loves these and I feel like I’m helping ward off bugs from school/daycare.
Date published: 2019-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great good for kid improve immunity
Date published: 2019-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product for kids Bought it for my girl last September during our holiday trip. Her running stop the very next day after she took it.
Date published: 2019-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A must-have! Little ones love them, and they’re a lifesaver for littlies at daycare. Our little one very rarely gets sick since we started on these two years ago.
Date published: 2019-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good taste, pretty shape and real ingredient i am happy that i make this order. Kids love this and can not shtop. This gumdrop could be a good style of value added food rich in organic juice and various vitamins.
Date published: 2019-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features Taste great and kids never refuse to eat.
Date published: 2019-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great flavour I buy this for my 4 year old daughter, who is very fussy when it comes to medicine and vitamins, but she loves them and has them on a regular basis, and has provented many a colds
Date published: 2018-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tastes great! My 4 year old loves these...and hasn’t been so sick through the winter months this year!
Date published: 2018-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from healthy kids I always bought this vitamins for my kids i will assure you this is the best vitamins.
Date published: 2018-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really helps boost overall immunity My son has been taking this along with a kids multi vitamin for the last couple of years. After 6 months of taking vitamins almost daily we noticed he wasnt getting sick as frequent and when he did it wasnt as severe. Highly recommend giving children vitamins daily especially when they are fussy eaters and not eating as many veges as they should be
Date published: 2018-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious candy My daughter favorite candy, she really loves this flavour since first time she tasted it.
Date published: 2018-06-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Winter time Helps fight colds and sniffles
Date published: 2020-06-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great taste, smooth texture, non sugary exterior My son prefers the other vitamins from this brand, with the sugary like exterior however enjoys eating these with his other vitamins. He doesn’t realise they are vitamins
Date published: 2020-06-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Good for kids, easily edible, taste is okay, would buy again
Date published: 2020-05-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Flavour and amount let me down Kids weren’t fans, having normally getting the standar kids multi thats strawberry flavour they were massive fans of these, also my kids are 3 and 5 that’s about 7 chews a day, they don’t last long
Date published: 2020-05-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Formula may have changed - not as great tasting This used to be my kids favourite however, there may be a recent change in formula and suddenly all three kids are off it.
Date published: 2020-03-03
  • y_2020, m_9, d_28, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_43, tr_35
  • loc_en_AU, sid_67901, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
MYC Loyalty Membership