$0.00
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50*
MYC Loyalty Membership
Buying Prescriptions Online at the My Chemist
Armani Acqua Di Gio for Men 200ml Eau de Toilette Spray
  Product ID: 2491864

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Armani Acqua Di Gio for Men 200ml Eau de Toilette Spray
Free Shipping

Armani Acqua Di Gio for Men 200ml Eau de Toilette Spray

Product ID: 2491864
$139.99 MAYDAY SALE
$139.99
$139.99
+ Free Shipping
$55.01 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $195.00
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

Create an aquatic splash of woody freshness with a hyacinth-infused men's fragrance.

Floral, yet woody, this hyacinth fragrance opens with a splash of fresh, calabrian bergamot, neroli and green tangerine. Light, marine nuances intertwine with sweet jasmine fragrance, crisp rock rose, rosemary, fruity persimmon and warm Indonesian patchouli to create a men's fragrance that is both fresh and sensual. Mood: Natural and authentic. Woody marine freshness.

Size: 200mL

KEY FEATURES

• Scent: Floral, yet woody
• Mood: Natural and authentic
• Top notes: Fresh, calabrian bergamot, neroli and green tangerine

Ingredients

Alcohol, Aqua / Water, Parfum / Fragrance, Bht, Linalool, Geraniol, Eugenol, Alpha-Isomethyl Ionone, Cinnamyl Alcohol, Limonene, Citral, Citronellol, Butylphenyl Methylpropional, Benzyl Salicylate.

Directions

Apply on pulse point: wrist, inner elbow and neck.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fragrance, best price Great fragrance, best price. Wasn’t available in my nearest stores, but the click and collect was filled quickly and easily where it was available.
Date published: 2020-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AAA rating Known product...top quality....GREAT price, best anywhere. Well packaged, Fast delivery. Great comms.
Date published: 2020-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Been using this for years Very happy with product. Everyone i know compliments me on the smell and last long on my clothes, i smell it the next day if i leave my clothes in the room after i wear it. I am also wondering what happened to the unisex version armani sold about 20yrs ago? I cannot seem to find it anywhere or even search it on google.
Date published: 2020-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Absolute favourite but the site never has any 200ml in stock
Date published: 2020-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing I got this for my partner and he has never smelt so good ;)
Date published: 2020-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Definitely consider... I was fortunately to have this 100ml bottle gifted to me. Armani Acqua Di Gioia is a lightweight, refreshing and sophisticated perfume and enjoy wearing it more in the summer time. Definitely has to be in the top 10 selection.
Date published: 2020-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Perfume I bought this product month ago and product is really fantastic
Date published: 2020-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply amazing Absolute masculinity in a bottle Smells pure sea breeze and rocks, dries down to floral/musky trail and is simply amazing It is the best selling men's fragrance for a reason This is my second bottle and will recommend it to every one A must have
Date published: 2020-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elegant I brought two of these! Has my man smelling so good and lasts all day. One of the best smells and my partners favourite of all time!
Date published: 2019-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Value for money I purchased this for my brother in law for Christmas. Got the 200ml bottle on sale which worked out to be great value for money.
Date published: 2019-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product! Excellent price. Excellent product.
Date published: 2019-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It is amazing perfume I bought this at a good price and I am really happy about it
Date published: 2019-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Armani best perfume.
Date published: 2019-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Original and long lasting Best fragrance I have ever used. I am using this from past 5 years and is being liked by everyone.
Date published: 2019-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fresh smell I have been using this perfume for over 10 years - love the fresh smell and it is long lasting. Recently found out that chemist warehouse sells the perfume at great price! Thank you chemist warehouse :)
Date published: 2019-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mens Fragrance - Georgio Armani - Aqua Di Gio Absolutely love this Mens Fragrance. Excellent Value when purchasing through Chemist Warehouse. Love the 200 Ml Bottle. Not available through many other Retailers. So pleased Chemist Warehouse stock this Equisite Mens Frangrance. Purchased on Line - Great Service - Fast Shipping
Date published: 2019-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great deal! No regrets in buying this as a gift! Chemist Warehouse always have the best deals.
Date published: 2019-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best on the market I buy this product regularly and always love it
Date published: 2019-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Top splash I brought this for my hubby a month ago. So in love with the aroma it make me fell spell pond when my husband wears it Recommend this product to any one.
Date published: 2019-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best summer fragrance Aqua Di gio is my favourite fragrance. It’s perfect for summer but I wear it all year round. It’s one of the very few fresh fragrances that lasts all day and everyone loves it. I always get the 200ml bottle because it’s great value and Chemist warehouse is the best place to purchase it.
Date published: 2019-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Authentic product at a great price! I bought this product a month ago and I have been a regular user of Acqua di gio since last 8 years. I opted for click and collect, which was straightforward...
Date published: 2019-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Armani Acqua Di Gioia is a lightweight, refreshing and sophisticated perfume for those who want something a bit understated with their fragrance.  The bottle comes in a simple glass bottle with a light green colour that is reminiscent of the ocean.  It's a scent that I would recommend especially during the spring and summer months.  It has notes like lemon which is bright and energising, mint gives it a refreshing aspect and the brown sugar adds a bit of sweetness.  It makes me feel like I'm on a holiday in Italy and evokes feelings of happiness.  If you like fragrances like D&G Light Blue than this would be your type of fragrance.  I'm really drawn to fresh, clean scents and this is one of those.  It's not too predictable but does have some depth to it so it's not too basic.  The longevity of the fragrance is pretty good as it's EDP which means it's more concentrated than EDT.  Just one spritz and you're good to go giving you that elegant yet effortless vibe.  
Date published: 2019-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My all time favourite perfume!! I was always a fan of the men's version but never realised they had a women's version. The day I discovered it was the best day ever! Every time I wear this fragrance it just makes me feel so fresh and chic. Everyone compliments me on it, it lasts all day, and it's not too expensive. Every time I run out I just stock up on more. Highly recommend this beautiful product! 
Date published: 2019-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Giorgio Armani Acqua Di Gioia is one of my all time favourite perfumes. It is also one of the only scents that doesn't give me a headache, as it is not too strong and overpowering. The scent is light, fresh, with notes of crushed mint and aquatic scents. I love the bottle colour and shape too. I would recommend this to any woman who would like a light, refreshing, subtle scent. I love it and so does my mum, so it would suit any age.  
Date published: 2018-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love the smell of this perfume, light, feminine and sexy. I have a sample and after I finish it I will definitely splurge on the full size. It has that modern women kind of scent.I will highly recommend it to anyone who wants very light but remarkable scent.
Date published: 2018-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this fragrance! Giorgio Armani Acqua Di Gioia has a nice fresh, sweet scent and is not overpowering. The fragrance always makes me feel fresh, pretty and completes my looks. A few sprays of this on pulse points lasts me throughout the day, I haven't needed to reapply it.\n\nThe bottle is small, clear and has a nice curved shape to it, easy to fit in a bag 'on the go' with a cap that locks into place (not going to spill everywhere).\n\nI haven't found any cons with this product, other than if you prefer other scents e.g. floral or musk. I feel this product would suit anyone really, but I would recommend it to 20-35 yrs as it has this nice fresh-sweet scent which will suit any occasion either that be at work, out shopping or out with friends, dates etc.\n\nOVERALL\nPros:\n- Fresh-sweet scent\n- Not overpowering\n- Lasts the whole day (on pulse points)\n- Makes me feel fresh and completes your looks/outfit\n- Suits anyone and any occasion\n- 'on the go' - bottle shape, size with a cap locking into place\n
Date published: 2018-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Armani Acqua Di Gioia is the scent of summer and it's so incredibly refreshing and light.  I would categorise it as being a citrusy, fresh and floral fragrance that would suit women of all ages.  If you are picky with your fragrances I would recommend trying this out as it's quite safe as far as fragrances go.  It's not overpowering and the notes are rather clean like lemon, mint, brown sugar, peonies and jasmine.  The light green/blue colour on the bottle reminds me of the ocean and the scent is like a sea breeze.  
Date published: 2018-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best male fragrance One of my all time favourite male fragrance. Has a long lasting soft sweet smell. All the ladies love this smell. One of the best fragrances to wear in summer time or hot climate areas. I noticed girls in Thailand love this smell.
Date published: 2018-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great price for great scent! I bought this one for my husband by online because I couldn’t find it in stores. 200ml for 100$, really worth it.
Date published: 2018-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great price and prompt delivery! Great price (half of RRP) and delivery in less than a week from placing the order online - could not ask for more!
Date published: 2018-05-28
  • y_2020, m_7, d_5, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_48
  • loc_en_AU, sid_67388, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
MYC Loyalty Membership