$0.00
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50*
MYC Loyalty Membership
Buying Prescriptions Online at the My Chemist
Justin Bieber Girlfriend 50ml Eau de Parfum
  Product ID: 2631736

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
Temporarily Low Stock Online -
Please Try Your Local Store
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Temporarily Low Stock Online
Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Chemist Warehouse - Better than half price off RRP
Justin Bieber Girlfriend 50ml Eau de Parfum

Justin Bieber Girlfriend 50ml Eau de Parfum

Product ID: 2631736
$14.99
$44.01 Off RRP
Don't Pay RRP: $59.00
Temporarily Low Stock Online
Temporarily Low Stock Online -
Please Try Your Local Store
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Healthcare Practitioner-only dispensed medicine. To allow us to dispatch this product we require you to complete an online health questionnaire to allow our Healthcare practitioner to ensure that this product is suitable for you. Our healthcare practitioner may need to contact you if they feel a further consultation is required based on the product you are purchasing. If preferred our Healthcare practitioners are available if you wish to talk to them on 1300 367 283 free of charge.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it very nice smell. sweet an spicy if you know what i mean
Date published: 2021-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells beautiful. I'm not a fan of the person, but this perfume is beautiful.
Date published: 2020-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells amazing and sweet Love this! Brought my for daughter and it smells amazing I’d even wear it.
Date published: 2020-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Justin Bieber Girlfriend Fragrance I got this for my granddaughter as she's outgrown the younger fragrances. She's going to love it and the bottle.
Date published: 2020-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I would recommend it Really sweet pretty scent
Date published: 2020-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Surprise Love it,smell great.
Date published: 2020-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Devine Devine , fresh fragrance. Love it .
Date published: 2020-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this fragrence i love justin saw him in the flesh in adelaide very good product nice fragrence lovely packaging bieber fever girls what more can i say hes cool
Date published: 2020-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Perfume Love this perfume, smells very nice, will definitely purchase this again.
Date published: 2020-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value I bought this as a Christmas gift and you can’t bet get better value anywhere else thank you chemist warehouse
Date published: 2019-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Scent! Brought this for my daughter and she absolutely loves it! Has a lovely scent to it. Great gift idea.
Date published: 2019-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New favourite perfume I bought this perfume about a month ago because one of my friends wears it and I always compliment her on it. Literally is my new favourite perfume and it is soooo cheap and I choose this over my more expensive perfumes daily.
Date published: 2019-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning Bought this a month ago...i truely have to hide this purfume as my teenage daughter is constantly spraying herself with it. It is a beautiful smelling purfume
Date published: 2019-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells amazing! Bought this as a gift for my sister absolutely amazing and at a great price!
Date published: 2019-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from i love the bieb man perfecto excellent scent and great taste just like the bieb man!!!!!!
Date published: 2019-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great prize great par fum Its a Gret prize and great fragrance
Date published: 2019-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun bottle Bought this for my Granddaughter. Love the bottle and the perfume smells great. Nearly kept it for myself lol
Date published: 2019-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING This fragrance is definitely one of my new favourites!! Scent lasts all day & isn't overpowering. I'm so happy I decided to pick this one up, especially at such a good price point.
Date published: 2019-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this!!!So Amazing Brought 2 weeks ago & just love the smell!Will have to purchase another
Date published: 2019-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved it I like Justin bieber "someday" perfume, and if you have tried that "girlfriend" is quite similarly sweet and with a pleasant twist. Strongly recommended.
Date published: 2019-07-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice, lasting perfume. Good for the price but isn't as nice smelling as some others.
Date published: 2021-04-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from JUSTIN BIEBER!!!! The bottle is great Coolest bottle!!!!!!
Date published: 2020-06-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Smells good just a lot of unnecessary packing
Date published: 2019-12-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smells so nice ! I brought this about a month ago , it’s very affordable and it smells very fresh and sweet so if you love that kind of scent you will love this perfume . And the bottle is very pretty also
Date published: 2019-09-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cheap Good price smells okay to
Date published: 2019-09-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Pretty good but a bit young. Its strong and it LASTS. Reminds me of summer 2016.
Date published: 2020-05-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It’s alright Has way to much plastic smell is alright
Date published: 2019-12-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not worth it The only positive thing about this perfume is the cool packaging. Scent is like plastic and sugar
Date published: 2021-04-28
  • y_2022, m_1, d_23, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_26, tr_32
  • loc_en_AU, sid_67140, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
MYC Loyalty Membership